actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
BAKFlip MX4 15-20 F150 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip MX4 15-20 F150 5'7"
See more product reviews

Mike - 03/27/2021

Item fit my truck exactly as described. Reasonably straight forward to install, can be done by one person in under an hour.

Mike

03/27/2021 - Alberta

Ordered on line from the local warehouse and picked it up that same afternoon. Quick and courteous service.


Trifecta 2.0 - 15-22 Colorado/Canyon 6'2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trifecta 2.0 - 15-22 Colorado/Canyon 6'2"
See more product reviews

Katie - 03/27/2021

Delivery was quick. Install even better.

Katie

03/27/2021 - Nova Scotia

A+


Armor Flex 15-20 F150 6'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Armor Flex 15-20 F150 6'7"
See more product reviews

Donnelly - 03/27/2021

Good price and fast shipping.

Fairly simple to install. Definitely easier with two people. It looks great and expect it to hold up to Canadian weather conditions.

Donnelly

03/27/2021 - British Columbia

Website is easy to maneuver. Good deals to be had. Communication was excellent for purchase and shipping confirmations.


Fender Flare | Steel | FR & RR | Jeep Wrangler JK (2007-2018)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fender Flare | Steel | FR & RR | Jeep Wrangler JK (2007-2018)
See more product reviews

Victoria - 03/26/2021

The product was damaged before shipping and have not yet received a resolution


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Neil - 03/26/2021

Great product

Neil

03/26/2021 - Nova Scotia

Great product and super fast (next day) shipping.


AVM Universal Cargo Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AVM Universal Cargo Mat
See more product reviews

Neil - 03/26/2021

Great product

Neil

03/26/2021 - Nova Scotia

Great product and super fast (next day) shipping.


Floor Liners; Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Liners; Black
See more product reviews

Rob - 03/26/2021

Very quick. Sent tracking details. Would use them again

Rob

03/26/2021 - Ontario

Very quick. Thanks for sending tracking info on package in a timely manner.


FORD RANGER EQUIPAGE 19-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD RANGER EQUIPAGE 19-22
See more product reviews

Janine - 03/25/2021

They are great

Janine

03/25/2021 - Nunavut

Quick helpful service from Larry


3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3" Round Sidebars
See more product reviews

Ryan - 03/24/2021

Great Value

Ryan

03/24/2021 - Ontario

Easy Quick Transaction


Enthuze 2nd Row Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze 2nd Row Liners
See more product reviews

Jodi - 03/24/2021

Great Product

Awesome product. Fits nice and is helping protect my SUV.

Jodi

03/24/2021 - Ontario

Online was better than the service I received at a local store.


2.5 Inch Lift Kit | Molded | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2004-2008)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Inch Lift Kit | Molded | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2004-2008)
See more product reviews

Ste G - 03/24/2021

Quality was great for the price. Had a bit of trouble with the nuts for the u bolts. Not sure if it was the paint on the u bolts or not. No instructions included with the kit for the rear block and shock installation. Mainly only needed those for shock orientation. But figured it out. Overall installation of everything was fairly simple.

Ste G

03/24/2021 - Manitoba

The email from Dawn Giddens was much appreciated. The online chat feature was of no use to Me when I was trying to find out the shock orientation as I had no rear shock installation instructions. The chat asked for my order number and shipping number. Kept coming back with nothing found. So couldn't get the help I needed that way. Oh well.


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Terry - 03/24/2021

2021 Denali

Perfect fit, fast shipping.

Terry

03/24/2021 - British Columbia

Great prices, fast shipping and absolutely no issues.


Sierra HD Gatorback CS Mud Flaps - Front & Rear For 20-24 Sierra 25/3500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sierra HD Gatorback CS Mud Flaps - Front & Rear For 20-24 Sierra 25/3500
See more product reviews

Terry - 03/24/2021

Great product

GM dealer charging almost double. Great fit and easy to install

Terry

03/24/2021 - British Columbia

Great prices, fast shipping and absolutely no issues.


Cargo Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cargo Liner
See more product reviews

Jodi - 03/24/2021

Must have

This is a must have for me, protecting my trunk space from water and dirt.

Jodi

03/24/2021 - Ontario

Online was better than the service I received at a local store.


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Debra - 03/24/2021

Great Purchase

I purchased these for my new 2020 Edge. Easy to put on and stick great. Look great and the effect of keeping that little bit of rain out when window open a little. Recommend for value and price and arrived by next day!

Debra

03/24/2021 - Ontario

I contacted Service as this was the first time I had ordered from this sight and wanted to be sure of my purchase, they were friendly and very helpful!


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 EQUIPAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 EQUIPAGE
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/23/2021

Bought these floor liners for my 2021 Ram 1500 Classic Crew Cab. They appear to be constructed well and they fit like a glove. Good coverage over the carpet except for to the right of the accelerator pedal, it doesn't sweep up and cover the carpet in that area. I suspect that this area of the carpet will become soiled over time due to exposure to dirt, snow, salt, etc. Only time will tell... Action Car & Truck had them in stock and I was able to order online (due to COVID restrictions) and pick them up the very next day. If you're torn between these and Weathertech, save yourself the extra $$$ and go for these, you won't be disappointed.


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Bryan - 03/23/2021

Look great!

Easy to install and look great

Bryan

03/23/2021 - Ontario

Ordered online picked up in store, process was simple and worked exactly as it should


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Bryan - 03/23/2021

Nice mats!

Look great and fit perfectly in my 2021 F150

Bryan

03/23/2021 - Ontario

Ordered online picked up in store, process was simple and worked exactly as it should


Sportz SUV Tent (with screen room)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sportz SUV Tent (with screen room)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 03/23/2021

Can't wait to set up my new SUV tent

I haven't opened up the bag yet to set up, but will be the long weekend in May. Online ordering was easy and was shipped the next day. Great service!!

Elizabeth

03/23/2021 - Ontario

I ordered online, and my tent was shipped the next day. Great job everyone!!


2.5 Inch Leveling Kit | RR Leaf | N3 | Ram 2500 (14-24)/3500 (13-24)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Inch Leveling Kit | RR Leaf | N3 | Ram 2500 (14-24)/3500 (13-24)
See more product reviews

Ryan - 03/22/2021

Thanks.

Ryan

03/22/2021 - Ontario

Thanks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024