actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Front Mud Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Mud Guards
See more product reviews

Kurtis - 12/12/2020

Fit perfectly!


Rear Mud Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Mud Guards
See more product reviews

Kurtis - 12/12/2020

Fit perfectly!


Enthuze Front Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Front Liners
See more product reviews

Dwayne - 12/12/2020

Great floor mats


Carflector Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carflector Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Jeff - 12/12/2020

I enjoy the Product but would of liked a sturdier screw to install with.


Visiere de fenetre 4PC - Fume
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Visiere de fenetre 4PC - Fume
See more product reviews

Shawn - 12/11/2020

Doesn't fit 100%


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Arianne - 12/11/2020

Thanks!!

Arianne

12/11/2020 - Quebec

Thanks for the help!


Quick Clamp Rack, Full Size Van, Dual Side, Gutter Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Clamp Rack, Full Size Van, Dual Side, Gutter Mount
See more product reviews

Adrian - 12/11/2020

Very high quality, quick ship, no damage. Bit of chore to install but well worth the effort. Best looking rack out there.


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Shawn - 12/11/2020

Speedy delivery, great price, great product


DURANGO\GRAND CHEROKEE 16-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DURANGO\GRAND CHEROKEE 16-21
See more product reviews

Dave - 12/10/2020

Easy install, great fit

Dave

12/10/2020 - Ontario

Very helpful staff


Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Kelly - 12/10/2020

Really good product very happy


Oe Custom Seat Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oe Custom Seat Cover
See more product reviews

Tom - 12/10/2020

Great customer service! Great product, thank you

Tom

12/10/2020 - Yukon

Very friendly and helpful customer service.


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Scot - 12/10/2020

Fit is perfect. As usual great service from Action!

Scot

12/10/2020 - Ontario

Super fast shipping. Great service from the order desk. Thank you!


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

David - 12/10/2020

nice mats

fits perfectly and is high enough to contain any spill

David

12/10/2020 - British Columbia

Great communications and follow up


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Brian - 12/10/2020

Very well made, Fits perfect on my truck Great price for this product.


Chrome Hood Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chrome Hood Shield
See more product reviews

Bryan - 12/09/2020

Fit perfectly and is of better quality than the OEM product.

Bryan

12/09/2020 - Ontario

easy simple and arrived before the estimated delivery date.


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Greg - 12/09/2020

Great staff and very good web site made ordering very easy....great Canadian company

Greg

12/09/2020 - Alberta

great website with lots of selection


Anti-Rattle Hitch Pin and Shim (Fits 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Rattle Hitch Pin and Shim (Fits 2" Receiver with 1/2" Hole)
See more product reviews

Reg - 12/09/2020

.

Only had a crescent wrench available to tighten bolt and it was too large to work well. May not have got bolt as tight as I should have, but hitch noise was o ly reduced slightly


Front Mud Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Mud Guards
See more product reviews

Nick - 12/09/2020

Good product, shipping was a disaster though. First package had 2 passenger side mudflaps, sent them back, next package fed ex lost in shipping. 3rd set arrived yesterday fit great.

Nick

12/09/2020 - Ontario

Shipping was a disaster.


Hitch Cover - Forget Milk! Got Beer?
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hitch Cover - Forget Milk! Got Beer?
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 12/08/2020

STELLAR SERVICE

I would definitely shop here again. The product I purchased was exactly what I wanted. And this company kept me informed the whole way. EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Rhonda

12/08/2020 - Saskatchewan

Outstanding service, and quality parts.


Hoop II Truck Step
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoop II Truck Step
See more product reviews

Dwight - 12/08/2020

Just what I wanted


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024