actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Model 9881-7-01 Caulk Tube Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model 9881-7-01 Caulk Tube Tray
See more product reviews

Jason - 06/10/2020

A little pricey but great to have in the work trailer!


Rear Wheel Well Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Wheel Well Guards
See more product reviews

Garth - 06/10/2020

Only 10 screws.

Only took half an hour to install and that's because I was overthinking it.


Hands-Free Keyless Entry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands-Free Keyless Entry
See more product reviews

Jamie - 06/10/2020

Beauty!!

Worked like a charm


Tailgate Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist
See more product reviews

cleat - 06/10/2020

You will love opening your tailgate..

This is a great item that will save you and your tailgate from the damage caused by dropping it too quickly. So nice to just release the tailgate and let it go as it gently opens.

cleat

06/10/2020 - Ontario

Best price and free shipping.


OEM-Style Gooseneck Hitch, Select Ram 3500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM-Style Gooseneck Hitch, Select Ram 3500
See more product reviews

Stephen - 06/09/2020

Pretty easy to install

Stephen

06/09/2020 - Nova Scotia

Thank you. Online shopping was easy, product was as described and shipping was quick


Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Toyota 4Runner (Square Tube Frame)
See more product reviews

Jordan - 06/09/2020

Awesome service!

Easy install, quick shipping

Jordan

06/09/2020 - British Columbia

Easy and quick transaction


Razorback No Plate Mud Flaps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Razorback No Plate Mud Flaps
See more product reviews

Jerry - 06/09/2020

So u put a stainless piece of plate on each flap and you charge $200 more,hello!! Totall rip off, I work in custom fabrication and the 4 little pieces of stainless is worth about $50,omg rip off me!! Any one that ask's me about my flaps I will definitely tell them not to order anything from your company!! WOW!!!


Universal Mud Guards - Fits Most Compact or Midsize Vehicles - 9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Mud Guards - Fits Most Compact or Midsize Vehicles - 9" W x 15.75" L
See more product reviews

Paul - 06/09/2020

Good quality material.

Paul

06/09/2020 - British Columbia

Service was very good. Delivery was earlier than estimated and in good condition.


Echo Mobile Trailer Brake Controller, 7-Way, Bluetooth Smartphone Connection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Echo Mobile Trailer Brake Controller, 7-Way, Bluetooth Smartphone Connection
See more product reviews

Derek - 06/09/2020

Easy to use and transferable.


Bench Seat Console, Universal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bench Seat Console, Universal
See more product reviews

Mitchell - 06/09/2020

Exactly as expected


Door Handle Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Door Handle Cover
See more product reviews

jean-pierre - 06/08/2020

ok at best

They are ok at best, I wouldn't buy them again it's really obvious they are stock on the old ones

jean-pierre

06/08/2020 - Alberta

Action was great to deal with, they are Canadian which is nice too.


OEM Fog Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM Fog Lights
See more product reviews

Chris - 06/08/2020

xxxxx thumbs up

Chris

06/08/2020 - Ontario

xxxxx thumbs up


Bedstep Flp Dwn Bmpr Stp 09-18 Ram 1500, 19-22 Ram Classic, 10-18 2500/3500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bedstep Flp Dwn Bmpr Stp 09-18 Ram 1500, 19-22 Ram Classic, 10-18 2500/3500
See more product reviews

Ronald - 06/08/2020

Easy install, works great!

Ronald

06/08/2020 - British Columbia

good price


Custom Wiring Harness, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Toyota Tacoma, T100, Hilux
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring Harness, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Toyota Tacoma, T100, Hilux
See more product reviews

Ryan - 06/08/2020

Exactly what I was looking for for !

Ryan

06/08/2020 - Nova Scotia

Excellent service as always from action, fast delivery and quality products!


Garde-boue avant Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garde-boue avant Enthuze
See more product reviews

Jefferson - 06/08/2020

Good but clip is small had to improvise

Jefferson

06/08/2020 - Alberta

Good but clip is small had to improvise


Garde-boue arrière Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garde-boue arrière Enthuze
See more product reviews

Jefferson - 06/08/2020

Good but clip is small had to improvise

Jefferson

06/08/2020 - Alberta

Good but clip is small had to improvise


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Felix - 06/07/2020

Great buy came very fast

Felix

06/07/2020 - Ontario

Amazing


Custom 4-Flat, Select Nissan and Suzuki Vehicles, OEM Tow Package Required
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom 4-Flat, Select Nissan and Suzuki Vehicles, OEM Tow Package Required
See more product reviews

Chad - 06/07/2020

Easy and quick to install. Good quality.

Chad

06/07/2020 - Ontario

Online shopping was very easy. My trailer hitch and wire harness showed up quick and in great condition...


Universal 5th Wheel Base Rail & Bracket Hardware
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal 5th Wheel Base Rail & Bracket Hardware
See more product reviews

Mark - 06/07/2020

Exactly as described and includes everything you need.

Mark

06/07/2020 - Nova Scotia

Was the best pricing I could find for the exact product among numerous other retailers. Very fast shipping. Very knowledgeable staff. Everything came just as it should have.


Universal 5th Wheel Base Rails, 25K (Carbide Black)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal 5th Wheel Base Rails, 25K (Carbide Black)
See more product reviews

Mark - 06/07/2020

Came exactly as they should. Does everything I need them to do.

Mark

06/07/2020 - Nova Scotia

Was the best pricing I could find for the exact product among numerous other retailers. Very fast shipping. Very knowledgeable staff. Everything came just as it should have.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023