actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Custom 4-Flat, Select Honda CR-V, OEM Tow Package Required
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom 4-Flat, Select Honda CR-V, OEM Tow Package Required
See more product reviews

Maxim - 04/05/2021

Awesome, super fast shipping

Havent installed it yet, but the shipping was very fast.

Maxim

04/05/2021 - Quebec

na. everything was great


09-14 FORD F150 6FT7ENTHUZE SOFT ROLL TONNEAU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
09-14 FORD F150 6FT7ENTHUZE SOFT ROLL TONNEAU
See more product reviews

ANDRE - 04/05/2021

Looks great

Delivered fairly quickly. Installation was pretty straight forward and easy. Looks great!

ANDRE

04/05/2021 - Ontario

Good


Tonneau Cover Adaptor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tonneau Cover Adaptor
See more product reviews

ANDRE - 04/05/2021

Quick delivery. Easy installation. My new tonneau cover installed perfectly with this adapter kit.

ANDRE

04/05/2021 - Ontario

Good


Back Rack Installation Kit - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Back Rack Installation Kit - Matte Black
See more product reviews

ryan - 04/04/2021

Backrack tonneau bracket

Simple installation. Instructions were a bit lacking. Great value. Quick delivery.

ryan

04/04/2021 - Nova Scotia

Great price, quick delivery. Canadian store!


Enthuze Liners Front and 2nd Row Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Liners Front and 2nd Row Combo
See more product reviews

Don - 04/04/2021

Great liners.

Don

04/04/2021 - Nova Scotia

Excellent website. Easy to use. Good prices. Nice products. Delivery was efficient. I'd recommend Actiontrucks.com accessories without hesitation.


Custom Towing Mirror Sleeve fitted to your vehicles exact specifications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Towing Mirror Sleeve fitted to your vehicles exact specifications
See more product reviews

Greg - 04/03/2021

Works well and good fit on the mirrors

Works well and good fit on the mirrors

Greg

04/03/2021 - Manitoba

Quick delivery


Pulse M Roof Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulse M Roof Box
See more product reviews

Edmund - 04/03/2021

Good product and customer service

I had an issue with the delivery initially and received a defective product. However, after I contacted their support department, my issue was resolved immediately. I am happy with their support responsiveness. They re-delivered the product to me the next day and it was perfect this time. This is the only reason I resist to give them a 5 stars. I will buy from them again in future.

Edmund

04/03/2021 - Ontario

Delivery issue was resolved quickly and good product.


Swing Case 15-24 F150 (Includes Lightning) Passenger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swing Case 15-24 F150 (Includes Lightning) Passenger
See more product reviews

Greg - 04/03/2021

Fast shipping

Greg

04/03/2021 - Saskatchewan

Great


Enthuze Class III Receiver Hitch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Class III Receiver Hitch
See more product reviews

Robert - 04/03/2021

on time good quality

Robert

04/03/2021 - Quebec

requested information got a quick answer very frendly


Performance Air Intake System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Performance Air Intake System
See more product reviews

Brandon - 04/03/2021

Easy install with noticeable performance boost

Easy install (about an hour), noticeable power and acceleration gains and very nice sound when aggressive on the throttle. I thought K&N would have sent a bottle of their filter oil spray with the product but I was wrong.. Oh well happy otherwise

Brandon

04/03/2021 - Ontario

Fast shipping, with no damage.


JL 180 Degree Light Mount Brackets; XP3 Black; (Driver/Pass Side Mtg Brkts)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JL 180 Degree Light Mount Brackets; XP3 Black; (Driver/Pass Side Mtg Brkts)
See more product reviews

Mike - 04/02/2021

the design is flawed, if you tighten the bolt that mounts your light it won't pivot so you have to loosen it with a wrench whenever you want to move it


Safety Rack Light Bracket; Universal; 10.5 In. x 11.5 In. Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Safety Rack Light Bracket; Universal; 10.5 In. x 11.5 In. Base
See more product reviews

Phoenix - 04/01/2021

dsdsds


2 Inch Wheel Spacers | 6x135 | Ford F-150 4WD (2015-2024)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Wheel Spacers | 6x135 | Ford F-150 4WD (2015-2024)
See more product reviews

Marty - 03/31/2021

No problems

Marty

03/31/2021 - Ontario

Good customer service st store


Tailgate Lock Chevy Silverado
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Lock Chevy Silverado
See more product reviews

Casey - 03/31/2021

Easy installation

Casey

03/31/2021 - Alberta

Was able to safely view the products in store before purchasing my tonneau cover which was in stock, and had ease of online choices for my accessories.


Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Jeep Compass, Patriot
See more product reviews

Stephen - 03/31/2021

Was easy to install fits perfectly for my jeep

Stephen

03/31/2021 - Ontario

Was easy to install a was what I ordered


Black Bull Bar | Chevy/GMC Canyon/Colorado 2WD/4WD (2015-2024)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bull Bar | Chevy/GMC Canyon/Colorado 2WD/4WD (2015-2024)
See more product reviews

Ryan - 03/31/2021

It took maybe an 2 hours to install could probably do it in 1 very nice

Ryan

03/31/2021 - Ontario

Good and fast


Bed Rail Caps - OE Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bed Rail Caps - OE Style
See more product reviews

Casey - 03/31/2021

Extremely easy to install and compatible with my new tonneau cover that I recently purchased through Action

Casey

03/31/2021 - Alberta

Was able to safely view the products in store before purchasing my tonneau cover which was in stock, and had ease of online choices for my accessories.


Armor Flex 19-24 (New Body Style) Ram 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Armor Flex 19-24 (New Body Style) Ram 5'7" w/out RamBox w/out Multifunction TG
See more product reviews

Keegan - 03/31/2021

Super nice cover, I have the MFT and I removed the factory box braces and replaced them with those black angle ones (can't recall the manufacture). I had to only use 2 bolts on the rail side because the one higher bolt caused it to squeeze to the center too much, but after that it fit like a glove!

Keegan

03/31/2021 - Manitoba

Easy ordering


Cold Air Intake For 17-19 Ford F250 F350 V8-6.7L Powerstroke Cotton Cleanable Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold Air Intake For 17-19 Ford F250 F350 V8-6.7L Powerstroke Cotton Cleanable Red
See more product reviews

Evan - 03/30/2021

.


2011-18 FORD F250/F350 3.5'' SST Lift Kit - 1 pc Drive Shaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011-18 FORD F250/F350 3.5'' SST Lift Kit - 1 pc Drive Shaft
See more product reviews

Evan - 03/30/2021

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024