actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Enthuze Doublures de 2e rangée
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Doublures de 2e rangée
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/14/2020

Fits excellent and received it in two days even with covid 19.

Mike

05/14/2020 - New Brunswick

seems quick and easy. and free shipping!!


Original Trifecta Cab Hinge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Trifecta Cab Hinge
See more product reviews

Tim - 05/14/2020

Fit perfect

Tim

05/14/2020 - Ontario

Fast service, good prices


Front Bumper Sheet Metal Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Bumper Sheet Metal Design
See more product reviews

RC - 05/14/2020

shipped quickly

RC

05/14/2020 - Northwest Territories

Quick delivery


Class 3 Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Chevrolet Colorado, GMC Canyon, Isuzu Trucks
See more product reviews

RC - 05/14/2020

shipped quickly

RC

05/14/2020 - Northwest Territories

Quick delivery


Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat, Select GMC Canyon, Chevrolet Colorado, Isuzu I-Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat, Select GMC Canyon, Chevrolet Colorado, Isuzu I-Series
See more product reviews

RC - 05/14/2020

easy to install

RC

05/14/2020 - Northwest Territories

Quick delivery


RidgeStep 6-1/2in. x 53in. Black Steel Running Boards; Select Silverado; Sierra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RidgeStep 6-1/2in. x 53in. Black Steel Running Boards; Select Silverado; Sierra
See more product reviews

David - 05/14/2020

Quality materials and build.

David

05/14/2020 - Ontario

A pleasant and effortless shopping experience.


Attelage récepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage récepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Scott - 05/14/2020

Easy to install and fits perfectly.

Scott

05/14/2020 - British Columbia

quick and easy


4in. Black Steel Oval Side Bars; Select Toyota Tundra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4in. Black Steel Oval Side Bars; Select Toyota Tundra
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/14/2020

Awesome service. Very quick delivery

Anonymous Customer

05/14/2020 - Ontario

Excellent


Attelage récepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage récepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Tony - 05/14/2020

Product as described. Great delivery time.


Big Wig Rear Sway Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Wig Rear Sway Bar
See more product reviews

Glenn - 05/14/2020

everthing worked out fine fits on truck perfectly

Glenn

05/14/2020 - British Columbia

they were very easy to deal with shipping was very promt


License Plate Frame - Paw Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Frame - Paw Prints
See more product reviews

MARK G - 05/14/2020

good so far

Good so far...not the best delivery...Fedex sucks...

MARK G

05/14/2020 - Ontario

Fedex sucks...Purolator is the best for us... probably won't buy again from Action...


License Plate Frame - The Guy in Front of me is An Idiot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Frame - The Guy in Front of me is An Idiot
See more product reviews

MARK G - 05/14/2020

good so far

Good so far...not the best delivery...Fedex sucks...

MARK G

05/14/2020 - Ontario

Fedex sucks...Purolator is the best for us... probably won't buy again from Action...


2 Inch Leveling Kit | Molded | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2009-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Leveling Kit | Molded | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2009-2023)
See more product reviews

Darrell - 05/14/2020

Installed easily and did what I wanted,truck looks great. Service was great with a quick delivery.


Front FloorLiner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front FloorLiner
See more product reviews

Cailin - 05/14/2020

100% satisfied

I am very pleased with the experience I had with this company! The product is exactly what I ordered, and shipped to me in 2 days (I’m in Ontario). I will certainly be using this company for future purchases!

Cailin

05/14/2020 - Ontario

I was very surprised with how quick my item arrived to me. The site is very easy to use, and the items are exactly as described. I will certainly use this company again in the future.


Circuit Fork Mount Bike Carrier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circuit Fork Mount Bike Carrier
See more product reviews

Keegan - 05/13/2020

Easy to put on, good price point


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Chris - 05/13/2020

Great customer service. Visors look great


(2pk.) 12x90 NON Folding Arched Aluminum Ramp 1500 lb per pair - LOAD-IT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
(2pk.) 12x90 NON Folding Arched Aluminum Ramp 1500 lb per pair - LOAD-IT
See more product reviews

Vladimir - 05/13/2020

Awesome ramps. Unbeatable price with free delivery. A+


Wedge HotSpot Mirror - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedge HotSpot Mirror - 1.5" X 2" convex mirror with stick-on mounting
See more product reviews

Stephen - 05/13/2020

Quite small, but still provides a clear reflection.

Stephen

05/13/2020 - Ontario

great service and exceptional products


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Chris - 05/13/2020

Good quality and fit, installation is much more difficult than it needs to be, you will need small hands and a helper


TruXport - 09-18 (19-23 Classic) Ram 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruXport - 09-18 (19-23 Classic) Ram 5'7" w/o RamBox
See more product reviews

Kornel - 05/13/2020

Good cover easy to install. Hard to latch and unlatch. Owned Access cover brand for many years, they are much better quality, heavier material and great latching system

Kornel

05/13/2020 - Ontario

Ordered received promptly. Have been purchasing from company for years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023