actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Trail Armor Side Rocker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trail Armor Side Rocker
See more product reviews

Peter - 03/06/2024

Quick and easy to install, looks good.

Easy and quick order process, competitive price, and fast delivery! Simple to install and looks good. I had to repair a ton of rust on my rocker panels, this effectively covers the amateur repair job.

Peter

03/06/2024 - ON

easy search for product and simple checkout process


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Darren - 03/06/2024

Install was easy and looks great


Cold Air Intake Kit | 5.3L/6.2L | Chevy/GMC 1500 (14-18)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold Air Intake Kit | 5.3L/6.2L | Chevy/GMC 1500 (14-18)
See more product reviews

Scott - 03/05/2024

Everything fit good, just wish they would add the 4 clams for the smaller hoses to this kit.

Scott

03/05/2024 - BC

Website was easy to use. I never received tracking info after my order but used the in website chat and got a response very quick.


Doublures avant Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doublures avant Enthuze
See more product reviews

Marco - 03/04/2024

Rubber mat for sierra 2011

Fit perfect More that the originnal from the dealer

Marco

03/04/2024 - QC

Facile Il reste a savoir les delais de livraison


Black Composite Rubber Universal Splash Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Composite Rubber Universal Splash Guards
See more product reviews

Marco - 03/04/2024

Mud flap for sierra 2011

Good replacement for my gm parts not availlable

Marco

03/04/2024 - QC

Facile Il reste a savoir les delais de livraison


Enthuze Heavy Duty Bed Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Heavy Duty Bed Mat
See more product reviews

Jeff - 03/03/2024

I received the mat quickly, it's great!

Jeff

03/03/2024

Everything is perfect!


Seat Covers | FR & RR | Crew Cab | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (16-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seat Covers | FR & RR | Crew Cab | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (16-23)
See more product reviews

Sean - 03/02/2024

The ideal performance seat covers on a budget!

Didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount of $ on seat covers but was really tired of poor fitting and low quality options. These are amazing and a perfect fit for a reasonable cost!


REPLACEMENT KEY, CODE N134(PER 1 KEY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REPLACEMENT KEY, CODE N134(PER 1 KEY)
See more product reviews

Brandon - 02/29/2024

exactly what i needed for my sportrack carrier

Brandon

02/29/2024 - ON

great


Ford Triple LED Fog Light Kit | Black Series (17-20 F-150 Raptor)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ford Triple LED Fog Light Kit | Black Series (17-20 F-150 Raptor)
See more product reviews

Shane - 02/28/2024

Unsatisfied with delivery.

The lights are amazing! I know this because I have bought them and had them installed on another vehicle. However, with this order, the package that I can only assume would be the mounting brackets has been lost or to this date still not delivered. Therefore I cannot include a photo of the completed project as of yet.

Shane

02/28/2024 - NL

The interactions I had with action trucks itself was simple, quick and amazing!


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Sergio - 02/28/2024

Molded perfectly. Mailed slightly flatter, but conforms relatively easily. There are some raised holes on that passenger side which I don't know what they would be for since there is nothing for them to latch on to (like there is on the driver's side). They seem to compromise the waterproof a bit, although they are raised.

Sergio

02/28/2024 - ON

Super quick and easy. Ordered online and got my product in a couple of days. Good price, too!


Ventvisor Deflector; Chrome; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Chrome; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Marilyn - 02/28/2024

Chrome vent visor.

Very pleased with the quality, price was fair, would deal with this company again

Marilyn

02/28/2024 - AB

Very pleased, quality, price, shipping, all great


Winch Mounting Plate | Jeep Wrangler TJ 4WD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winch Mounting Plate | Jeep Wrangler TJ 4WD
See more product reviews

Rodney - 02/27/2024

Good transaction

Fit 2005 TJ perfectly. I have bought from Action before and has always been good

Rodney

02/27/2024 - NS

All good


Elbow, SW, 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elbow, SW, 1/8" MNPT x 1/4" PTC
See more product reviews

Jamie - 02/27/2024

It was the correct part

Jamie

02/27/2024 - MB

Glad it could be shipped directly to me instead of having to go pick it up.


6 Inch Lift Kit | Chevy Silverado & GMC Sierra 1500 (99-06 & Classic)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Inch Lift Kit | Chevy Silverado & GMC Sierra 1500 (99-06 & Classic)
See more product reviews

Stephane - 02/27/2024

This is an awesome kit.and a very good price

Stephane

02/27/2024 - QC

This lift kit is awesome and a very good price


Garde-boue arriere Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garde-boue arriere Enthuze
See more product reviews

Fred - 02/27/2024

I would like to see them a little larger to help deflect more mud.


Suspension Enhancement System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspension Enhancement System
See more product reviews

Steve - 02/26/2024

Timbren SES are perfect for Ford F350 ride enhancement

The Timbren's SES really enhance my 2021 F350's ride over heavy bumps and provide greater stability. Excellent product!


Rear Wheel Well Liners | Chevy Silverado 1500 2WD/4WD (2014-2018)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Wheel Well Liners | Chevy Silverado 1500 2WD/4WD (2014-2018)
See more product reviews

Kelly - 02/26/2024

Happy customer

Very happy with this product … highly recommend

Kelly

02/26/2024

So far ... so good


Timbren SES Spacer Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timbren SES Spacer Kit
See more product reviews

Steve - 02/26/2024

Timbren SES spacers

If you need your Timbrens to be a little longer, these are the only spacers to get.


Sentry CT - 15-24 F150 6'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sentry CT - 15-24 F150 6'7"
See more product reviews

Frank - 02/26/2024

Great Cover

Great hard roll up cover. Doesn't block the rear window when roiled all the way up and I still get full use of the bed

Frank

02/26/2024 - ON

Action Truck was great to deal with. Answered all questions I asked.


Cold Air Intake For 16-19 Nissan Titan, V8-5.0L Cummins Oiled Cotton Cleanable Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold Air Intake For 16-19 Nissan Titan, V8-5.0L Cummins Oiled Cotton Cleanable Red
See more product reviews

Gurbir - 02/26/2024

Fast delivery, great product

Gurbir

02/26/2024

Quick and prompt


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024