actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
SILVERADO\SIERRA 1500/2500/3500 EQUIPAGE 14-18
SILVERADO\SIERRA 1500/2500/3500 EQUIPAGE 14-18
See more product reviews

richard - 10/07/2023

Satisfied customer

Perfect fit for the truck that I bought it for and the price was reasonable.


Under Seat Storage Box
Under Seat Storage Box
See more product reviews

Richard - 10/07/2023

Completely satisfied


RetraxPRO MX - 21-22 F150 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RetraxPRO MX - 21-22 F150 5'7" (Includes Lightning) w/out Stk Pkt
See more product reviews

Amir - 10/07/2023

I am completely satisfy with my new cover.

Amir

10/07/2023 - ON

Everything was well.


2.5 Inch Leveling Kit | RR Leaf | N3 | Ram 2500 4WD (2014-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Inch Leveling Kit | RR Leaf | N3 | Ram 2500 4WD (2014-2023)
See more product reviews

Colton - 10/05/2023

Easy to install and all hardware is good quality!

Colton

10/05/2023

Fast shipping and customer service


Class 2 Trailer Hitch, 1-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 2 Trailer Hitch, 1-1/4" Receiver, Select Toyota RAV4
See more product reviews

Nathan - 10/05/2023

Great product and quick shipping.

Nathan

10/05/2023 - ON

Great experience. Quick and easy ordering.


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Marcel - 10/05/2023

Satisfait merci

Marcel

10/05/2023 - QC

Satisfait


3.5 Inch Lift Kit | UCA | N3 Struts | Toyota Tacoma 4WD (2005-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 Inch Lift Kit | UCA | N3 Struts | Toyota Tacoma 4WD (2005-2023)
See more product reviews

Amber - 10/05/2023

Much more economical than going through a dealer who also uses after market parts. Please with ease of purchase and timely delivery. These parts were recommended to me by a reputable known mechanic.

Amber

10/05/2023 - NS

Easy to purchase online, timely delivery. Products came packaged well.


Floor Mats | FR & RR | Over Hump | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2015-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Mats | FR & RR | Over Hump | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2015-2023)
See more product reviews

James - 10/05/2023

They look pretty rugged and were a perfect fit. Very happy with them so far

James

10/05/2023 - NS

Can't wait to buy more! Rough country inside and out!


Enthuze Drop Step
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Drop Step
See more product reviews

dylan - 10/04/2023

looks great and easy enough to install, after the first year id recommend sandblasting and bed line spray them, the black paint is primer coat thin.

dylan

10/04/2023 - QC

great


3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3" Round Black Steel Side Bars, Select Dodge, Ram 1500, 2500, 3500
See more product reviews

Terell - 10/04/2023

Product was excatly what i wanted and ordered. Great fit and look

Terell

10/04/2023

Great


Marine Jack with 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marine Jack with 6" Wheel (1,200 lbs, 10" Travel)
See more product reviews

RAB - 10/03/2023

Good Quality

looks to be better quality than previous jacks I have had

RAB

10/03/2023 - NL

ordering was fat and painless , product arrived in a timely fashion , shipping box was dammaged by shipper , working with action to recieve missing hardware , overall good experience , would order again and will suggest to friends .


2.5 Inch Lift Kit | Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 2WD/4WD (2011-2022)
2.5 Inch Lift Kit | Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 2WD/4WD (2011-2022)
See more product reviews

Fraser - 10/03/2023

Approved

Quick service and good price.


ENTHUZE ROOF TOP BOX LARGE
ENTHUZE ROOF TOP BOX LARGE
See more product reviews

Mike - 10/02/2023

Better than expected. Fits perfectly (2023 CRV Sport)


FOAMING WHEEL AND TIRE CLEANER 24OZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FOAMING WHEEL AND TIRE CLEANER 24OZ
See more product reviews

Alan - 10/02/2023

Great Product

Best rim cleaner on the market.

Alan

10/02/2023 - ON

Fast shipping and good prices


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 2 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 2 pc.
See more product reviews

Jason - 10/02/2023

Oddly easy instal and the tape is ridiculously strong. A little intimidating to line up right but was fast and easy.

Jason

10/02/2023 - ON

Great stuff


Seat Covers | FR Bucket and RR Bench | Ford F-150 (15-23)/Super Duty (17-23)
Seat Covers | FR Bucket and RR Bench | Ford F-150 (15-23)/Super Duty (17-23)
See more product reviews

James - 09/30/2023

Great covers

Great fit, very comfortable, and will be put to the test this fall.


BAKFlip Prop Rod Clips Set (2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip Prop Rod Clips Set (2)
See more product reviews

Frank - 09/30/2023

Exact replacement part for my trifold cover

Frank

09/30/2023

East transaction... received package in little time.


Nerf Steps | Full Length | Crew | 5 Ft Bed | Toyota Tacoma (05-23)
Nerf Steps | Full Length | Crew | 5 Ft Bed | Toyota Tacoma (05-23)
See more product reviews

Paul - 09/30/2023

Open ends were a bit of a disappointment. Should be capped.


6FT. CABLE LOCK FORD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6FT. CABLE LOCK FORD
See more product reviews

Matthew - 09/29/2023

Very convenient to have all your trailer accessories keyed alike.

Matthew

09/29/2023 - ON

Good experience.


Pop & Lock Toyota Tacoma Heavy Duty Power Lock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop & Lock Toyota Tacoma Heavy Duty Power Lock
See more product reviews

jerry - 09/28/2023

wrong year unit no istructions and missing cable total waste of money

i ordered one for my 2021 Tacoma the one that gain was for a 2020 Tacoma also it did not come. It says to install the suppled harness it did not come with the required harness. the Instructions say to install this "harness on the drivers side of the truck. However the unit i got is to be installed on the passengers side. this unit is totally useless with the wrong cable and without the right instructions

jerry

09/28/2023

the unit that was sent came in a package that looked like it had been sitting on a shelf for years. it was covered in does. it also has a big sticker on the front of the box that says what year it works with. it was not for the year of truck i ordered. the installation instruction were not right at all. they say to install it on the drivers side of the truck but the cables that did come (still missing some) were for the passengers side


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024