actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Under Seat Storage | Crew Cab | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Seat Storage | Crew Cab | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
See more product reviews

david - 4 weeks ago

exactly as described

david

4 weeks ago - AB

quick and easy. love the free shipping.


SL60 Series - Leatherlite Simulated Leather Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SL60 Series - Leatherlite Simulated Leather Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Gray
See more product reviews

Patricia - 4 weeks ago

Custom fit and easy to install. Awesome delivery time. Happy with the purchase.

Patricia

4 weeks ago - NB

Nice to see that this is one of the easy web sites to shop on. Quick to find what you want and get it shipped. 5 Star


2.5in. Cat-Back. Single Side Exit. T409
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5in. Cat-Back. Single Side Exit. T409
See more product reviews

Steven - 4 weeks ago

Very happy with it so far! it was easy to install has a nice rumble, but no drone, and sounds completely normal at high way speed!

Steven

4 weeks ago

Website was very easy to negotiate, and prices were competitive, and the same as other websites.


Enthuze Class III Receiver Hitch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Class III Receiver Hitch
See more product reviews

Peter - 4 weeks ago

Good product

Fits perfectly and installed easily. No complaints.

Peter

4 weeks ago - ON

Fast and easy with free shipping too!


Cold Air Intake Kit | 5.3L/6.2L | Chevy/GMC 1500 (14-18)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold Air Intake Kit | 5.3L/6.2L | Chevy/GMC 1500 (14-18)
See more product reviews

Marino - 4 weeks ago

Decent budget cold air-intake

Decent value for money. Missing clamps for crank vent hoses, cheap plastic hose fittings . Straight forward install procedure takes maybe 1 hour. (Cannot speak for long term durability of the product yet)


Finishing Caps For 19-24 Sierra 1500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Finishing Caps For 19-24 Sierra 1500
See more product reviews

Alan - 4 weeks ago

Never showed up

Alan

4 weeks ago

Never came


7-Way RV Blade Connector Plug (Trailer Side, Black Plastic)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7-Way RV Blade Connector Plug (Trailer Side, Black Plastic)
See more product reviews

RAY - 03/13/2024

ue

RAY

03/13/2024

great prices fast shipping and its free!!


OEM Replacement Dual-Output 7 & 4-Way Connector (Plugs into USCAR)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM Replacement Dual-Output 7 & 4-Way Connector (Plugs into USCAR)
See more product reviews

RAY - 03/13/2024

rtu

RAY

03/13/2024

great prices fast shipping and its free!!


BA2 Running Board | Side Step Bars | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BA2 Running Board | Side Step Bars | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
See more product reviews

Caden - 4 weeks ago

Built well, easy installation, and great value. Looks great with a blacked out vehicle.

Caden

4 weeks ago - MB

Easy overall experience.


Class 3 Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Dodge Durango, Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2
See more product reviews

Kyle - 03/13/2024

Quick shipping

Great price and quick ship


Enthuze Heavy Duty Bed Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Heavy Duty Bed Mat
See more product reviews

Robert - 03/13/2024

good quality fast shipping

Robert

03/13/2024 - ON

store personnel answers questions when I call before ordering


Solid Fold ALX - 05-21 Frontier 4'11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Fold ALX - 05-21 Frontier 4'11" w/ Factory Bed Rail Caps
See more product reviews

Tim - 03/13/2024

Great quality, good instructions make it easy to install.

Tim

03/13/2024 - MB

Ordered online, website was clear and concise which meant I could select the correct cover with confidence.


Front and Rear Mud Guard Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front and Rear Mud Guard Set
See more product reviews

Robert - 03/13/2024

installed like advertised perfect fit on my dodge ram

Robert

03/13/2024 - ON

store personnel answers questions when I call before ordering


Enthuze Soft Roll-Up Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Soft Roll-Up Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Chad - 03/12/2024

Great service and delivery time, site easy to use


AIS PDS; Ford F-150 11-14 V8-5.0L (Pol)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AIS PDS; Ford F-150 11-14 V8-5.0L (Pol)
See more product reviews

Richard - 03/12/2024

Great cold air intake helped my 5.0 feel and sound like a real truck

Richard

03/12/2024 - SK

Great customer help on the phone helped me make a decision on the proper air intake for my truck highly suggest action


Oval Nerf Step | Crew Cab | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Nerf Step | Crew Cab | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
See more product reviews

KYLE - 03/12/2024

great price. easy installation.

KYLE

03/12/2024 - MB

lowest price I could find. My local Winnipeg store is great to deal with


4PC Window Visor - Smoked
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4PC Window Visor - Smoked
See more product reviews

Matthew - 03/12/2024

Great visors for the price.


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Brian - 03/11/2024

Delivered on time and item as expected.

Brian

03/11/2024 - MB

Delivered on time and item as expected.


2023 HONDA CR-V HYBRID BLACK CARGO LINERS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2023 HONDA CR-V HYBRID BLACK CARGO LINERS
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 03/11/2024

Fits perfectly

Elizabeth

03/11/2024 - NB

Quick delivery Right order


Seat Covers | FR & RR | Crew Cab | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (16-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seat Covers | FR & RR | Crew Cab | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (16-23)
See more product reviews

Duane - 03/11/2024

Not worth the money.

As most reviews state, these are difficult to install. I do like how the back seats and passenger seat look and fit and they are worth the time. The drivers seat however is not tailored for each model of Tacoma. It is a bit of a universal type design on the side where the adjustments are located and as a result they do not fit properly and cover some levers. The RC videos show how they can fit on one model but as I said, they do not fit properly on all models. Very disappointing for the money. Everyone seems to try something different to make them look OK but they do not in the end. As well, their RC logo is imprinted on the front seats and looks cheap. They should leave it off or use a quality lettering. They are definitely better than seventy dollar universal covers but the drivers seat looks terrible and because of that I gave it a three star rating. I would not purchase these again.

Duane

03/11/2024 - NS

My dealings with Action were very good. It was easy to navigate their site and make my purchase. I ordered on a Wednesday and it arrived at my door the following day. Unbelievably fast shipping and the side boards I ordered arrived in good condition. I am pleased with my experience and would purchase again from them without hesitation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024