actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Larry - 12/10/2022

Great fit

Fits perfect easy to iinstall

Larry

12/10/2022 - Saskatchewan

Great service fast delivery


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Emily - 12/10/2022

Great fit

Have had Weathertech in a previous vehicle and loved them.

Emily

12/10/2022 - Ontario

Ordered 3 items and 2 were perfect but the third was completely wrong. Ford ranger sent when needed a Mazda 3 set. Totally wrong. Need to bring back to the Guelph location to exchange. Talked to so.eone in Nova Scotia and he was awesome to talk to and very helpful.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEW STYLE PROP ROD HOLDER ? SINGLE
See more product reviews

Tom - 12/09/2022

exact replacement as original

Tom

12/09/2022 - New Brunswick

quick and easy to deal with


2 Inch Wheel Spacers | 8x6.5 | Chevy/GMC 2500HD (01-10)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Wheel Spacers | 8x6.5 | Chevy/GMC 2500HD (01-10)
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 12/07/2022

Perfect for our application

Exactly what was needed. Great quality and extremely easy installation.


SYLVANIA 2825 Long Life Mini Bulb, 2 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SYLVANIA 2825 Long Life Mini Bulb, 2 Pack
See more product reviews

helinda - 12/06/2022

This company has it together. I will be a returning customer. Thank you for excellent service.


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Tina - 12/02/2022

Fit my RAM 2022 truck perfectly


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Rod - 11/28/2022

good price and quick delivery


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Nelson - 11/28/2022

Great fit and look good. Better price than competitors!

Nelson

11/28/2022 - Ontario

Great product, fast delivery!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AUTOSTART 5 BUTTON 1-WAY DS4
See more product reviews

Rodney - 11/27/2022

I have been using Auto Start Systems for the last 20 years in my vehicles.The only reason I am buying a new key fob is to replace one that I wore out after 11 years.

Rodney

11/27/2022 - Ontario

xxxxxx


Offroad Jack Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Offroad Jack Mount
See more product reviews

Jerry - 11/27/2022

Sent me package twice because the first one had missing parts and the 2nd one not better


STAINLESS WINTER FRONT INSERT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STAINLESS WINTER FRONT INSERT
See more product reviews

Judy - 11/26/2022

The item itself was what I was looking for, but the packaging was horrible, thus product had many scratches & blemishes!


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
See more product reviews

Jeff - 11/25/2022

The fit was perfect


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Peter - 11/24/2022

NA

Peter

11/24/2022 - Newfoundland and Labrador

NA


BACKRACK 15-22 Colorado/Canyon/05-21 Tacoma/19-22 Ranger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BACKRACK 15-22 Colorado/Canyon/05-21 Tacoma/19-22 Ranger
See more product reviews

Daniel - 11/23/2022

A lot heavier and solid than I expected

Solidly built. Heavy.

Daniel

11/23/2022 - New Brunswick

Next day delivery. Great install. Very happy with weight... feels heavy duty


MiniPlug cord set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MiniPlug cord set
See more product reviews

Jeff - 11/23/2022

Item was shipped and delivered very quickly. Great service!

Jeff

11/23/2022 - Manitoba

Great buying experience! Item was shipped quickly and arrived within 5 business days. Would definitely buy from them again.


Tonneau Hardware Kit; Wide Top; 05-22 Toyota Tacoma w/Uni-Track
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tonneau Hardware Kit; Wide Top; 05-22 Toyota Tacoma w/Uni-Track
See more product reviews

Daniel - 11/23/2022

Perfect for for my XTANG soft tonneau. Well thought out

Daniel

11/23/2022 - New Brunswick

Next day delivery. Great install. Very happy with weight... feels heavy duty


MagnaFlow Performance Diesel 4in. Downpipe-Back
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MagnaFlow Performance Diesel 4in. Downpipe-Back
See more product reviews

Bob - 11/23/2022

Great product

Great fit, super quick delivery

Bob

11/23/2022 - British Columbia

Great product, quick delivery


Shock Boot | Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shock Boot | Black
See more product reviews

Roger - 11/23/2022

need special tool for the spring

fit on struts shocks for Matrix Toyota great value

Roger

11/23/2022 - Quebec

good call the store before did not have the parts order on line


MiniPlug connection cable - For the MiniPlug inlet cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MiniPlug connection cable - For the MiniPlug inlet cable
See more product reviews

Tyler - 11/22/2022

The only store I could find with this product.

Tyler

11/22/2022 - Alberta

Easy to use


Enthuze Doublures de 2e rangée
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Doublures de 2e rangée
See more product reviews

David - 11/22/2022

checks all the boxes

great fit, great look, great value

David

11/22/2022 - British Columbia

l


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023