actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Black Led Bull Bar | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (2005-2015)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Led Bull Bar | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (2005-2015)
See more product reviews

Leo - 12/07/2021

What I expected


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Andrew - 12/06/2021

works fine

Andrew

12/06/2021 - Ontario

All went well


3in. Round Black Steel Side Bars; Select Jeep Wrangler JK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3in. Round Black Steel Side Bars; Select Jeep Wrangler JK
See more product reviews

kevin - 12/06/2021

good product fast delivery

kevin

12/06/2021 - New Brunswick

easy to shop would recommend fast shipping to


GT Diesel Performance Tuner/Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GT Diesel Performance Tuner/Monitor
See more product reviews

Derek - 12/06/2021

Just installed. No pros or cons yet

Derek

12/06/2021 - Ontario

My truck requires an unlock cable which is no where to be found on the website or in the details of the product. Wasted a day at the shop because the cable had to be ordered.


Coil SumoSprings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coil SumoSprings
See more product reviews

Tony - 12/06/2021

Work good

Tony

12/06/2021 - Newfoundland and Labrador

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022