actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
BEDRUG 05+ TOYOTA TACOMA 73.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BEDRUG 05+ TOYOTA TACOMA 73.5" BED
See more product reviews

Doug - 3 weeks ago

I was very impressed with how the BedRug fits. It's a must have if your box is covered from the elements.


Rear Bumper | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2009-2014)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Bumper | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2009-2014)
See more product reviews

Gilles - 3 weeks ago

Super Impossible d'inclure la photo ne fonctionne pas

Gilles

3 weeks ago - QC

Excellent service


Custom Wiring Harness7-Way RV Blade Output 23+ Honda Pilot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring Harness7-Way RV Blade Output 23+ Honda Pilot
See more product reviews

Marland - 3 weeks ago

Easytransaction

Marland

3 weeks ago - SK

thanks


Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Shane - 3 weeks ago

Happy with purchase

Easy to install and a great fit for my Tundra.

Shane

3 weeks ago - NS

Happy with my purchased. It was shipped immediately and received in a few days. Glad I ordered this accessory,


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" Black Steel Oval Side Bars, Select Toyota FJ Cruiser
See more product reviews

Jason - 3 weeks ago

Wrong siderails delivered l!!

Send me the wrong steprails. Wrong hardware and totally opposite instructions from what I got.. took me 2 hrs of trying to install to figure out they are the wrong ones... now I got to drive to kitchener store so that I can return them and that's a 30 min drive from me.. So a big pain in the butt to say the least....

Jason

3 weeks ago - ON

Wrong steprails delivered.. Wrong hardware and Wrong instructions. Now I need to drive to kitchener store to return.. big pain..


Enthuze Heavy Duty Bed Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Heavy Duty Bed Mat
See more product reviews

Pamela - 3 weeks ago

Great Buy!

Very happy with the Heavy duty bed mat. Excellent service at Action Trucks in Lindsay!! Highly recommend!

Pamela

3 weeks ago

Excellent Service!


Rear Bumper | Ram 1500 2WD/4WD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Bumper | Ram 1500 2WD/4WD
See more product reviews

Kevin - 3 weeks ago

The wiring kit was a few feet short so had to splice in extra wire.


Side Window Deflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Window Deflector
See more product reviews

Barry - 3 weeks ago

tight fit

TY its a tight fit and it may not be good but i'm trying it....windows rolls up hard with this item

Barry

3 weeks ago - NS

Tight fit, will see how it goes


2 Inch Leveling Kit | Molded | Ford F-150 (09-24)/Raptor (17-18)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Leveling Kit | Molded | Ford F-150 (09-24)/Raptor (17-18)
See more product reviews

Doug - 4 weeks ago

Fairly simple install work great. My opinion washers should have been a bit larger od for slotted holes in 2023 frame

Doug

4 weeks ago

Ordering process easy quick response ships quickly and arrived as ordered


Hood Guard - Smoked
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hood Guard - Smoked
See more product reviews

Scott - 3 weeks ago

Always what we order

Scott

3 weeks ago - ON

Fast easy shopping great product for a great price


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Alex - 4 weeks ago

I had WeatherTech product in my previous vehicle. They are a bit pricier, but the fit is slightly better and the feel is of a more quality-made product. Having said that, Huskey is also a decent brand, based on the initial impression.

Alex

4 weeks ago - ON

Was expecting to receive both mats and liner at the same time. However, only mats arrived as promised, the liner was lost at some point and upon contacting the delivery company (Loomis) - I receive a very rude answer - "There is nothing we can do, so you'll have to wait another week". The item was delivered eventually during the week I was away, so had to make special arrangements to have someone to pick it uo so it does not get stolen.


Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Scott - 3 weeks ago

Great fit easy install great price

Scott

3 weeks ago - ON

Fast easy shopping great product for a great price


Enthuze Class III Receiver Hitch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Class III Receiver Hitch
See more product reviews

Bruno - 4 weeks ago

Great product

Excellent quality, reasonable price and easy to install.

Bruno

4 weeks ago - NB

Everything went well


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Brenda - 3 weeks ago

Perfect custom fit

Brenda

3 weeks ago - NL

I couldn't put on a credit card , the boxes didn't drop down to put in the month & year of expiration, had to use PayPal instead


4PC Window Visor - Smoked
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4PC Window Visor - Smoked
See more product reviews

Scott - 3 weeks ago

Perfect fit

Scott

3 weeks ago - ON

Fast easy shopping great product for a great price


Cargo Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cargo Liner
See more product reviews

Alex - 4 weeks ago

It's OK, I had WeatherTech product in my previous vehicle. They are a bit pricier, but the fit is slightly better and the feel is of a more quality-made product. Having said that, Huskey is also a decent brand, based on the initial impression.

Alex

4 weeks ago - ON

Was expecting to receive both mats and liner at the same time. However, only mats arrived as promised, the liner was lost at some point and upon contacting the delivery company (Loomis) - I receive a very rude answer - "There is nothing we can do, so you'll have to wait another week". The item was delivered eventually during the week I was away, so had to make special arrangements to have someone to pick it uo so it does not get stolen.


Front and Rear Mud Guard Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front and Rear Mud Guard Set
See more product reviews

Doug - 4 weeks ago

Easy install and work great

Doug

4 weeks ago

Ordering process easy quick response ships quickly and arrived as ordered


Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Normand - 4 weeks ago

Great

Normand

4 weeks ago - Ontario

great


Swing Case 02-18 (19-23 Classic) Ram 1500/03-24 2500/3500 w/out RamBox - Driver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swing Case 02-18 (19-23 Classic) Ram 1500/03-24 2500/3500 w/out RamBox - Driver
See more product reviews

Thomas - 4 weeks ago

Super easy to install. Gets all off the ratchet straps, bungee cords, windshield washer, hitches into one place and works with pretty much any tonneau cover, including Mopar.

Thomas

4 weeks ago - ON

Great


Enthuze Bi Fold Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Bi Fold Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Rich - 4 weeks ago

Great non commercial hard cover

I’ve had this cover for 6 1/2 years. It worked very well for non commercial use and slowly deteriorated over time. I was very happy with it especially at the price point for a hard cover therefore bought the exact same one to replace it. Very happy with this purchase.

Rich

4 weeks ago - MB

Great, cover came fast, did not get a tracking number but it was here before it even mattered.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024