actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Melissa - 3 weeks ago

I havent opened it as it is a Christmas present but delivery was extremely fast. Less than 2 days.


Stud And Screw Drill On Fasteners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stud And Screw Drill On Fasteners
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 3 weeks ago

Great price, great service and great product. Thanks

Jeffrey

3 weeks ago - Ontario

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PRESS REL VALVE-1PC
See more product reviews

Deven - 3 weeks ago

Fast shipping

Awesome shipping time thank you

Deven

3 weeks ago - Nova Scotia

Easy to find and fast shipping had it in 2 days.


Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Volkswagen Tiguan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Volkswagen Tiguan
See more product reviews

Gerald - 3 weeks ago

Class 3 trailer hitch

good product fairly easy to install, I received quick on line support from technician

Gerald

3 weeks ago - Quebec

site très bien fait, facile de compléter une recherche et retrouver les bonnes pièces


Replacement Direct-Weld Square Jack Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Direct-Weld Square Jack Handle
See more product reviews

Tracy - 3 weeks ago

Very inexpensive for what seems like a quality replacement part.

Tracy

3 weeks ago - Ontario

Quick, very reasonable pricing


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Riley - 3 weeks ago

Great fitment in my wife’s Civic, should provide protection in the winter months

Riley

3 weeks ago - Ontario

Always satisfied with purchases and customer service


Trailer Ball Cover (Fits 1-7/8in. or 2in. Balls; Black Rubber)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Ball Cover (Fits 1-7/8in. or 2in. Balls; Black Rubber)
See more product reviews

Yves - 3 weeks ago

Great!

Great product at a great price and fast delevery.

Yves

3 weeks ago - Quebec

Great product at a great price and fast service.


Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
See more product reviews

Ernani - 4 weeks ago

Really good product and price.

Ernani

4 weeks ago - Saskatchewan

Great products and prices are affordable.


RidgeStep 6-1/2in. x 85in. Black Steel Running Boards; Select Colorado; Canyon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RidgeStep 6-1/2in. x 85in. Black Steel Running Boards; Select Colorado; Canyon
See more product reviews

Ernani - 4 weeks ago

Really good product and price.

Ernani

4 weeks ago - Saskatchewan

Great products and prices are affordable.


TOYOTA TUNDRA CREW 14-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOYOTA TUNDRA CREW 14-21
See more product reviews

Arkadi - 4 weeks ago

Fits like a glove


65in. Safety Chains with 2 Snap Hooks Each (5;000 lbs; Vinyl-Coated; 2-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
65in. Safety Chains with 2 Snap Hooks Each (5;000 lbs; Vinyl-Coated; 2-Pack)
See more product reviews

Andrew - 11/04/2022

I'd order through Action again

Delivery was speedy and the price was the lowest I could find online


Vaquero Non-Winch Front Bumper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vaquero Non-Winch Front Bumper
See more product reviews

Luke - 4 weeks ago

Vaquero Front Bumper

The front bumper arrived in less than a week and looks amazing!!! The install was straightforward. I will definitely be purchasing more from Action!!!

Luke

4 weeks ago - Ontario

Customer service was great! Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely come back for more.


BedStep
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BedStep
See more product reviews

Rigil - 11/03/2022

Fantastic for my 2006 Sierra


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

M - 11/02/2022

Excellent

M

11/02/2022 - Ontario

Excellent


TruXport - 07-13 Silv/Sierra 1500/07-14 HD 6'6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruXport - 07-13 Silv/Sierra 1500/07-14 HD 6'6"
See more product reviews

AJ - 11/01/2022

Fits perfectly

Fits perfectly as described for my truck and looks great. Easy to install.

AJ

11/01/2022 - Manitoba

Ordering was simple, shipping was fast and delivered as promised.


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Sandra - 10/28/2022

Great product, fits perfectly, but terribly expensive so I did not select an option above


Gatorback Chevrolet Mud Flaps - Black/Wrap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback Chevrolet Mud Flaps - Black/Wrap
See more product reviews

Nicholas - 10/28/2022

good

good


Class 4 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Dodge; Ram 1500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 4 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Dodge; Ram 1500
See more product reviews

Brian - 10/27/2022

Not now


Black Series Cat Back Exhaust System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Series Cat Back Exhaust System
See more product reviews

Daniel - 10/26/2022

Exhaust was very well made and easy to install


RAM 1500 CREW 2019-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500 CREW 2019-22
See more product reviews

Burke - 10/25/2022

Not as much full coverage in the front as I would have liked.

Burke

10/25/2022 - Nova Scotia

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022