actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Tailgate Table | Jeep Wrangler JL 4WD (2018-2021)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Table | Jeep Wrangler JL 4WD (2018-2021)
See more product reviews

Glen - 1 week ago

Good value and factory fit.

Loved the factory fit. Simple install. Looks great. Haven’t had the chance yet to give it a good work out but so far - exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

Glen

1 week ago - New Brunswick

Very easy. Love that they are a local Canadian company.


Bugflector II Stone/Bug Deflector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Stone/Bug Deflector
See more product reviews

Tegan - 1 week ago

Excellent Products and Price.

Excellent product from Action Truck once again. Always impressed with availability, product quality and price.

Tegan

1 week ago - New Brunswick

Staff are always helpful and offer pricing second to none.


Identity Shackle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Identity Shackle
See more product reviews

Stepano - 1 week ago

very good price, too bad they didn't have inventory for the 4 I ordered. Only was able to fulfill 1 of 4 due to incorrect inventory numbers.

Stepano

1 week ago - Ontario

wish the inventory matched what was actually in stock. The price was the best out there though.


Ventvisor Deflector 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Tegan - 1 week ago

Action Truck my favorite place to shop.

Action Truck almost always have what I need and at a great price.

Tegan

1 week ago - New Brunswick

Staff are always helpful and offer pricing second to none.


1-Mile Range, 2 x 1-Way, 5 Button Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-Mile Range, 2 x 1-Way, 5 Button Remote
See more product reviews

DC - 2 weeks ago

False Advertising

You only get 1 remote fob not 2, I had found other stores with lower prices the only reason I paid more here is because I wanted 2. And you cannot program it with the instructions in the box, you will have to go to a workshop and get it programmed for another $75

DC

2 weeks ago - Ontario

You only get 1 remote fob not 2, I had found other stores with lower prices the only reason I paid more here is because I wanted 2. And you cannot program it with the instructions in the box, you will have to go to a workshop and get it programmed for another $75


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit actiontrucks.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021