actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
LED Tail Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Tail Lights
See more product reviews

Clemeth - 06/04/2020

Plug and play worked great. All was marked well.

Clemeth

06/04/2020 - Nova Scotia

Great product.


Contractors Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contractors Rack
See more product reviews

Rob - 06/04/2020

Very versatile with the removable bar at the back I cam still load my quad.


SpeedKlamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeedKlamp
See more product reviews

David - 06/04/2020

I was impressed. Ordered this part on a Monday, and received it three days later, shipping included.

David

06/04/2020 - Nova Scotia

Thanks. Will check here again when I need a part.


Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Nissan Rogue
See more product reviews

Eric - 06/04/2020

Easy to install

Was so easy to install ... just be sure to have the listed tools, especially wire pipe cleaner ($5 at hardware store) to clean out rust.

Eric

06/04/2020 - Ontario

great website!


Black Acrylic Formfit Hood Guard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Acrylic Formfit Hood Guard
See more product reviews

Xxxx - 06/03/2020

I did not install yet, so I can't say if the product is good or not...

Xxxx

06/03/2020 - Ontario

The company is serious , the product came fast but I didn't install it yet on my car, so I can't say if it's good or not .


Punch Grille Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Punch Grille Insert
See more product reviews

Garry - 06/03/2020

Excellent price, fast shipping. The lower tabs could be longer, other than that, it’s all good


Engager LED Test Break Away Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engager LED Test Break Away Kit
See more product reviews

WARNER - 06/03/2020

Good price

Works well

WARNER

06/03/2020 - Manitoba

Nice simple hook up


LIGHT MNT TUBE CLAMP/0.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LIGHT MNT TUBE CLAMP/0.75
See more product reviews

Anderson B - 06/02/2020

It's black, it's plastic, it clamps to a bar and holds a light.

Merchant Response

actiontrucks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anderson B

06/02/2020 - British Columbia

They shipped the item I bought in a timely manner.


4-Way Flat Connector Dust Cover (Vehicle Side)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Way Flat Connector Dust Cover (Vehicle Side)
See more product reviews

Scott - 06/02/2020

It works, simply as that

Scott

06/02/2020 - Ontario

One of the better online shopping experiences during the lockdown because of a well designed website that understands simplicity is kind of important to a buyer.


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2" Black Plastic Hitch Tube Cover
See more product reviews

Scott - 06/02/2020

Great way to cover up a rusty hitch reciever.

Scott

06/02/2020 - Ontario

One of the better online shopping experiences during the lockdown because of a well designed website that understands simplicity is kind of important to a buyer.


Portage 819 Canoe Carrier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portage 819 Canoe Carrier
See more product reviews

Gil - 06/02/2020

Excellent customer service shipped right away!

Gil

06/02/2020 - Ontario

Excellent customer service and overall!


Tailgate Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist
See more product reviews

Dennis - 06/02/2020

Installation was easy and worked just as I expected. Highly recommended.

Dennis

06/02/2020 - Ontario

Excellent company to work with, product delivered on time and complete.


4-Way Flat Connector Tester (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Way Flat Connector Tester (Packaged)
See more product reviews

Scott - 06/02/2020

Simple & affordable. Always better to know you wiring isn't working before you arrive to pick up the trailer the day of ....

Scott

06/02/2020 - Ontario

One of the better online shopping experiences during the lockdown because of a well designed website that understands simplicity is kind of important to a buyer.


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Mike - 06/01/2020

Went on easy. Have not had for long so I am hoping it will stand up to wear, tear and Saskatchewan weather.

Mike

06/01/2020 - Saskatchewan

Product came 1 day early. Good experience


A rosol De Kit De Service De Soin De Filtre
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A rosol De Kit De Service De Soin De Filtre
See more product reviews

JOHN - 06/01/2020

Looked on-line elsewhere, best price, delivered in 4 business days. All good.

JOHN

06/01/2020 - Ontario

quick and good value


License Plate Shields
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Shields
See more product reviews

Ken C - 06/01/2020

Fastest shipment I ever had in my online shopping experience. 100% recommendations to shop at this site

Ken C

06/01/2020 - Ontario

The fastest shipping I ever had in my online shopping experience. 100% satisfaction


Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Nissan Murano
See more product reviews

Larry - 06/01/2020

Great Hitch!

The hitch arrived at my house very quickly after ordering. It’s incredibly easy to install and fit my wife’s Nissan Murano like a glove. Always a great product from Action Car and Truck.

Larry

06/01/2020 - Ontario

Love shopping at Action Car and Truck. Great selection of quality automotive products.


Billet Overlay Grille
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Billet Overlay Grille
See more product reviews

Christian - 05/31/2020

Easy to install...

Christian

05/31/2020 - Quebec

Great Shopping experience.


50mm Trailer Ball (3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50mm Trailer Ball (3/4" x 50mm Shank, 1,600 kg., Chrome)
See more product reviews

MARK - 05/31/2020

Good service- thanks

MARK

05/31/2020 - British Columbia

Good service thanks


LoadLifter 5000 for Half-Ton Vehicles.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LoadLifter 5000 for Half-Ton Vehicles.
See more product reviews

Jake - 05/31/2020

This was a great buy and in the future I’ll definitely be going back

Jake

05/31/2020 - Alberta

Very helpful people at the store in Calgary gave me the part number and I ordered it online sent it right to my door definitely worth checking them out


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024