actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
(2pk.) 12x90 NON Folding Arched Aluminum Ramp 1500 lb per pair - LOAD-IT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
(2pk.) 12x90 NON Folding Arched Aluminum Ramp 1500 lb per pair - LOAD-IT
See more product reviews

Vladimir - 05/13/2020

Awesome ramps. Unbeatable price with free delivery. A+


UnderCover Seals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UnderCover Seals
See more product reviews

Dalibor - 05/12/2020

I’m ordering 4 piece and I’m receiving 1 !!!!!!!!!!!! I’m not ordering from them again

Merchant Response

actiontrucks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dalibor

05/12/2020 - Ontario

I'm ordering 4 pieces and I'm receiving 1 !!!! I'm not ordering from them again


(2) Horseshoe Rope Cleat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
(2) Horseshoe Rope Cleat
See more product reviews

Jean-Francois - 05/12/2020

Can not qualify as a Good buy because they have a different design and they are smaller than the original with the tear drop. Looks like the quality is still there.

Jean-Francois

05/12/2020 - Quebec

A1A shopping experience on the website


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Joel - 05/12/2020

Looks better than factory option

Nice fit!

Joel

05/12/2020 - British Columbia

Easy to order, Fast delivery, solid materials, easy to install and Great value!!!


Lo Pro - 15-20 Colorado/Canyon 5' w/ Sport Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lo Pro - 15-20 Colorado/Canyon 5' w/ Sport Bar
See more product reviews

Pierre - 05/12/2020

Fast shipping

Pierre

05/12/2020 - Quebec

Fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit actiontrucks.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021