actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 05/16/2020

Great service and Product

The product is good quality and fits well looks good on the truck and reasonably priced

Suzanne

05/16/2020 - Nova Scotia

Prompt shipping and great product


Enthuze Front Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Front Liners
See more product reviews

Jimmy - 05/16/2020

Great value, wonderful material

At first, I didn't expect it was good enough for me to use, to last longer. The moment I received it, it was quite surprising to me because of water-proof material.

Jimmy

05/16/2020 - Ontario

I would say that I appreciate those who still work in Action company during the COVID-19 period; without them, I cannot receive my order shortly without their notification. I have altered my phone number recently; by doing it, the previous phone number I left on that order couldn't reach out precisely. Therefore, the Action staff wrote and sent an email to me to confirm my order status. I didn't even notice it yet until I receive the email. So I replied and drove to the store to pick up my order.


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Jimmy - 05/16/2020

Great value, excellent material

From what I know about the rear floor liners, it supposed to be separated rather than a combined version. The one I receive is the better version of it. It worths the price from the way I view it.

Jimmy

05/16/2020 - Ontario

I would say that I appreciate those who still work in Action company during the COVID-19 period; without them, I cannot receive my order shortly without their notification. I have altered my phone number recently; by doing it, the previous phone number I left on that order couldn't reach out precisely. Therefore, the Action staff wrote and sent an email to me to confirm my order status. I didn't even notice it yet until I receive the email. So I replied and drove to the store to pick up my order.


Carflector Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carflector Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Celeste - 05/16/2020

very fast delivery

Celeste

05/16/2020 - Ontario

good


2 Inch Wheel Spacers | 6x5.5 | Chevy/GMC 1500 Truck/SUV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Wheel Spacers | 6x5.5 | Chevy/GMC 1500 Truck/SUV
See more product reviews

Justin - 05/16/2020

Love it

Love the 2in spacers cant wait to put them on


Enthuze Front Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Front Liners
See more product reviews

Brian - 05/16/2020

They fit, they look good, what more could I want.

Brian

05/16/2020 - Ontario

Perfect


LED Tail Lights - Smoked
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Tail Lights - Smoked
See more product reviews

Corey - 05/16/2020

Exactly what I ordered fast shipping and great packaging


1-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-1/4" Rubber Hitch Tube Cover
See more product reviews

Marcelo - 05/15/2020

Received next day

Marcelo

05/15/2020 - Quebec

very easy to order


Performance Air Intake System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Performance Air Intake System
See more product reviews

Cody - 05/15/2020

Love the extra sound

Cody

05/15/2020 - Ontario

Easy quick delivery


Universal Side Drop-Step
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Side Drop-Step
See more product reviews

Brenda - 05/15/2020

Perfect for our need!

Brenda

05/15/2020 - Ontario

Good quality product, at a very fair price, customer driven service, and prompt delivery. I feel very appreciated by the customer service I received.


EXHAUST VENTS: PAIR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXHAUST VENTS: PAIR
See more product reviews

Steve - 05/15/2020

Quick delivery.

Arrived quickly after ordering.

Steve

05/15/2020 - Saskatchewan

It was quick and easy.


Shock Absorber; MX-6 Monotube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shock Absorber; MX-6 Monotube
See more product reviews

Leslie - 05/15/2020

im very happy tanks ill do it again if needed


Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Jon - 05/15/2020

Saved a bundle by shopping around; thanks Action!

Jon

05/15/2020 - British Columbia

awesome


Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Ford Escape (Exposed Main Body)
See more product reviews

Christine - 05/15/2020

Easy website. Product was as expected. Arrived next day.

Christine

05/15/2020 - Ontario

Excellent


Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Robert - 05/15/2020

Amazingly easy install. Super fast curb side pick up too.

Robert

05/15/2020 - Ontario

Action team is always great to deal with


Specialty Series Combo L-Shaped Tool Box/Liquid Transfer Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Specialty Series Combo L-Shaped Tool Box/Liquid Transfer Tank
See more product reviews

Jason - 05/15/2020

Cheapest place I found to get this setup and super fast delivery

Jason

05/15/2020 - British Columbia

Great service


Clamp-On Bike Rack (3 Bikes, Fits Over 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clamp-On Bike Rack (3 Bikes, Fits Over 2" Shank)
See more product reviews

Christine - 05/15/2020

Easy tonuse website. Products was as expected and next day delivery

Christine

05/15/2020 - Ontario

Excellent


SpeedKlamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeedKlamp
See more product reviews

Michel - 05/15/2020

Livraison en moins d'une semaine, article de bonne qualité et pas chere.

Michel

05/15/2020 - Quebec

Super


Venturer Time-Delay Trailer Brake Controller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Venturer Time-Delay Trailer Brake Controller
See more product reviews

Eric - 05/15/2020

.

Eric

05/15/2020 - Ontario

.


Trailer Brake Controller Harness, Select Nissan, Infiniti
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Brake Controller Harness, Select Nissan, Infiniti
See more product reviews

Eric - 05/15/2020

.

Eric

05/15/2020 - Ontario

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024