actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
4-Way Flat Connector Plug with 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-Way Flat Connector Plug with 12" Wires (Trailer Side, Packaged)
See more product reviews

Pope - 05/19/2020

4-Way trailerside flat plug

Best price/delivery anywhere. Product is as expected and required.

Pope

05/19/2020 - Ontario

Great!!!!!!


GM TAILGATE HANDLE-INCLUDES CYLINDER (LATE MODEL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GM TAILGATE HANDLE-INCLUDES CYLINDER (LATE MODEL)
See more product reviews

Caroline - 05/19/2020

Worked beautifully on my 2011 Gmc sierra. Tailgate latches and locks perfectly. Thanks Action Sports.

Caroline

05/19/2020 - Newfoundland and Labrador

This is my second purchase in last couple of weeks. Both items exactly as described. Timely delivery also. Thanks Guys.


Trifecta 2.0 - 14-21 Tundra 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trifecta 2.0 - 14-21 Tundra 5'7" w/ Deck Rail Sys w/out Trl Spcl Edtn Strg Bxs
See more product reviews

Glen - 05/18/2020

Great tonneau cover

Great price, great tonneau cover and fast delivery. Fits my 2020 tundra perfect.

Glen

05/18/2020 - New Brunswick

Great service, the shipped the product out the same day I ordered it. I received it very fast. Very competitive prices. Very awesome first experience with Action.


ADJUSTABLE WHEEL LOCK. FITS NEARLY ALL 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ADJUSTABLE WHEEL LOCK. FITS NEARLY ALL 10" - 18" WHEELS
See more product reviews

Danny - 05/18/2020

Sorry no picture at this time. But I love the wheel lock, gives me piece of mind.

Danny

05/18/2020 - Quebec

Thanks


Barre laterale de la serie Enthuze en acier inoxydable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barre laterale de la serie Enthuze en acier inoxydable
See more product reviews

Theodore - 05/18/2020

They look great on my 2019 Ridgeline, better than expected and were easy to install.

Theodore

05/18/2020 - Alberta

Bought the running boards online and was happy with the online experience. Shipping follow up was very good and received the product within 5 days.


OE30 Series - Oe Tweed Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OE30 Series - Oe Tweed Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Gray
See more product reviews

Terry - 05/18/2020

Great fit

Fits great & looks fantastic. Only improvement would be a slot to access the seat back pockets


Portage 819 Canoe Carrier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portage 819 Canoe Carrier
See more product reviews

Mark - 05/18/2020

Good price and very quick, neatly packaged for shipping. Labels where put on square and centered on the box. Yes it's the small things that count. Thanks.

Mark

05/18/2020 - Ontario

Quick shipping and labels were perfectly centered on the box. It's the little things that count. Thank you.


POLY LIFT - 1.5 - 94-01 DODGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
POLY LIFT - 1.5 - 94-01 DODGE
See more product reviews

Kevin - 05/18/2020

Ok

Ok

Kevin

05/18/2020 - Alberta

Covid is crushing our economy,the sales rep was good and easy to deal with in Grande Prairie.


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

D - 05/18/2020

I don't like how the metal brackets that hold the ends of the bug deflector in place hits the lights.

D

05/18/2020 - Ontario

no


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2" Chrome Steel Hitch Tube Cover (Packaged)
See more product reviews

David - 05/18/2020

Price was right, more of a brushed finished than a bright chrome. Still looks good.

David

05/18/2020 - Ontario

Easy web site to navigate.


61
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
61" Hitch Bike Rack Support Strap
See more product reviews

Blake - 05/18/2020

Quick delivery


Cab Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cab Clamp
See more product reviews

Glen - 05/18/2020

just like original, received in 3 days


Custom Towing Mirror Sleeve fitted to your vehicles exact specifications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Towing Mirror Sleeve fitted to your vehicles exact specifications
See more product reviews

VANESSA - 05/18/2020

Awesome Buy, amazing price

Fit perfectly, sleek and stylish for after market mirrors!

VANESSA

05/18/2020 - Manitoba

Great service, easy to deal with!


Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Erin - 05/17/2020

Easy to install

Erin

05/17/2020 - New Brunswick

Great service


Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat, Select Chrysler Town and Country, Dodge Grand Caravan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat, Select Chrysler Town and Country, Dodge Grand Caravan
See more product reviews

Erin - 05/17/2020

So easy to install

Erin

05/17/2020 - New Brunswick

Great service


DELUXE CHROME PLATED 5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DELUXE CHROME PLATED 5/8" RECEIVER PIN & CLIP
See more product reviews

Kelvin - 05/17/2020

Good product. Quick delivery.

Kelvin

05/17/2020 - Nova Scotia

Good experience


Replacement Breakaway Switch Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Breakaway Switch Lanyard
See more product reviews

Cory - 05/17/2020

Exactly what I was looking for.


License Plate Relocator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Relocator
See more product reviews

Matt - 05/17/2020

Fits great on GMC Sierra 1500 2017

Matt

05/17/2020 - Ontario

great


Rear Wheel Well Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Wheel Well Guards
See more product reviews

Peter - 05/17/2020

Received extremely quick and rather easy to install. Make truck look so much better...

Peter

05/17/2020 - Ontario

Quick delivery...


2.5in GM Leveling Lift Kit (07-18 1500 PU)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5in GM Leveling Lift Kit (07-18 1500 PU)
See more product reviews

Jeff - 05/17/2020

Good quality.

Had my mechanic install. 4 hours labour. They said it was a great solid kit. Truck looks great.

Jeff

05/17/2020 - Ontario

Easy and fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024