actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Heavy Duty Rock Crawler Rear Bumper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Rock Crawler Rear Bumper
See more product reviews

Gary - 05/25/2020

A good price for a good product. Thanks

Gary

05/25/2020 - Ontario

Awesome people to deal with, they really care and look after you.


Easy-Mount Wiring Bracket for 4 or 5-Way Flat (2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy-Mount Wiring Bracket for 4 or 5-Way Flat (2" Receiver)
See more product reviews

Clayton - 05/25/2020

Action has a better price than Amazon. Shop local first!

Clayton

05/25/2020 - Manitoba

Buying online could be more smooth. My account should have my recent orders like a lot of other websites. The staff are awesome though and very helpful.


2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-5/16" Trailer Ball (1" x 2-1/4" Shank, 10,000 lbs., Chrome)
See more product reviews

Steven - 05/24/2020

10,000# 1” shank.. good

Steven

05/24/2020 - Ontario

Quick Shipping and good selection of Products!


Long John Flare Flaps 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long John Flare Flaps 12" Wide - 36" Length
See more product reviews

Steven - 05/24/2020

Flexible material and method to install

Steven

05/24/2020 - Ontario

Quick Shipping and good selection of Products!


KIT DE MISE A NIVEAU ENTHUZE 2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KIT DE MISE A NIVEAU ENTHUZE 2.5"
See more product reviews

Scot - 05/24/2020

Very easy install. Shipping is incredibly fast!

Scot

05/24/2020 - Ontario

As always the order arrived in two days just as described! Very fast shipping in these crazy times. Purchase was exactly as described.


Bench Seat Console, Universal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bench Seat Console, Universal
See more product reviews

Amanda - 05/24/2020

Great product and great price , fast shipping as well !!!!!

Amanda

05/24/2020 - British Columbia

Quick and easy


ROUGH COUNTRY WINDOW DECAL (35IN) - WHITE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ROUGH COUNTRY WINDOW DECAL (35IN) - WHITE
See more product reviews

Anthony - 05/24/2020

Item as expected and quick shipping! Will definitely recommend this company!

Anthony

05/24/2020 - Nova Scotia

Easy transaction with quick shipping! The prices are right!


MaxSeal Tailgate Seal - 1 Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxSeal Tailgate Seal - 1 Each
See more product reviews

Peter - 05/24/2020

Easy to install and works great.

Peter

05/24/2020 - Alberta

No problems with any part of the ordering and delivery process. Perfect.


(2) 9x84' Steel ATV/Motorcycle Ramp 1000 lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
(2) 9x84' Steel ATV/Motorcycle Ramp 1000 lb
See more product reviews

Clark - 05/23/2020

Very disappointed

When I was trying to load my motorcycle the ramp buckled. I will be returning for refund. Ramp is rated for 1000lbs my bike dry weight is just over 500lbs. Needed to rent a trailer at uhaul to get it to shop for a safety.

Clark

05/23/2020 - Ontario

Fast purchase process, quick communication to confirm order was ready.


48in. Safety Chain with 2 S-Hooks (5;000 lbs; Clear Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
48in. Safety Chain with 2 S-Hooks (5;000 lbs; Clear Zinc)
See more product reviews

Stephen - 05/23/2020

Great


7-Way RV Blade Connector Plug (Trailer Side, Black Plastic)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7-Way RV Blade Connector Plug (Trailer Side, Black Plastic)
See more product reviews

Stephen - 05/23/2020

Great


Air Intake Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Air Intake Cover
See more product reviews

Stephen - 05/23/2020

Nice product

Stephen

05/23/2020 - New Brunswick

Quick and easy. Thanks


Specialty Series Combo L-Shaped Tool Box/Liquid Transfer Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Specialty Series Combo L-Shaped Tool Box/Liquid Transfer Tank
See more product reviews

Mark - 05/23/2020

Great service as usual,been there quite a few times./

Mark

05/23/2020 - Ontario

AWESOME SERVICE AS USUAL


KIT DE MISE A NIVEAU ENTHUZE 2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KIT DE MISE A NIVEAU ENTHUZE 2.5"
See more product reviews

Gerry - 05/23/2020

Awesome service. Quick delivery and a high quality product. Thanks

Gerry

05/23/2020 - Nova Scotia

It was an excellent experience. Great service


GM TAILGATE HANDLE-INCLUDES CYLINDER (LATE MODEL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GM TAILGATE HANDLE-INCLUDES CYLINDER (LATE MODEL)
See more product reviews

Barry - 05/23/2020

GM TAILGATE HANDLE

I have not installed it yet, but it looks like its well made. Have to finish building my deck first, Lol Im sure i will be satisfied

Barry

05/23/2020 - Nova Scotia

Awesome, prompt delivery


(2pk.) 12x90 NON Folding Arched Aluminum Ramp 1500 lb per pair - LOAD-IT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
(2pk.) 12x90 NON Folding Arched Aluminum Ramp 1500 lb per pair - LOAD-IT
See more product reviews

Darwin - 05/23/2020

Great deal

So far I am happy with the ramps. Seem well built, easy to use (comes with two straps to secure ramp to vehicle), can’t beat the price.

Darwin

05/23/2020 - British Columbia

Online process was easy to use, super fast shipping


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Mohammedsohel - 05/22/2020

Good product


Custom Wiring Harness, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Nissan Versa Note
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring Harness, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Nissan Versa Note
See more product reviews

Marinus - 05/22/2020

Fast shipping. Good product.


ALUMINUM SINGLE LID CROSS BOX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALUMINUM SINGLE LID CROSS BOX
See more product reviews

Tyler - 05/22/2020

Worked great for my 2016 f150

Tyler

05/22/2020 - Ontario

Easy, best prices, and extremely fast shipping.


Oval Step Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Step Bar
See more product reviews

John - 05/22/2020

Quick delivery, simple to install.

John

05/22/2020 - Nova Scotia

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024