actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Specialty Series Poly Crossover Toolbox
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Specialty Series Poly Crossover Toolbox
See more product reviews

Matthew - 05/29/2020

Came very quickly

Matthew

05/29/2020 - Ontario

Great


Class 1 Trailer Hitch, 1-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 1 Trailer Hitch, 1-1/4" Receiver, Select Honda Accord
See more product reviews

Brian - 05/29/2020

Not what I would consider brand new condition

There are some nicks that I’ll need to repair before installing it so it doesn’t rust.

Brian

05/29/2020 - British Columbia

So far so good


Gatorback GMC Mud Flaps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback GMC Mud Flaps
See more product reviews

Neil - 05/29/2020

Good product

Neil

05/29/2020 - Manitoba

Very easy to order and product came quickly


Engager LED Test Break Away Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engager LED Test Break Away Kit
See more product reviews

Beth - 05/29/2020

If it is supposed to come with self-tap screws listed in the instructions, there are none included.

Beth

05/29/2020 - New Brunswick

Knowledgable


Tailgate Lock Chevy Silverado (Classic)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Lock Chevy Silverado (Classic)
See more product reviews

Norm - 05/28/2020

Fairly easy installation

Norm

05/28/2020 - Ontario

Easy and quick I will be back


Enthuze R-Series Couvre Tonneau Rigide Pliable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze R-Series Couvre Tonneau Rigide Pliable
See more product reviews

C. S - 05/28/2020

Looks and works great

C. S

05/28/2020 - Ontario

Fast shipping; great experience


Sierra 1500 / 2500 / 3500 - rear mud flaps. Also fits 2014 2500/3500.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sierra 1500 / 2500 / 3500 - rear mud flaps. Also fits 2014 2500/3500.
See more product reviews

Kyle - 05/28/2020

Upgrade from factory mudflaps

Kyle

05/28/2020 - Manitoba

Great place to find truck accessories


LED Tailgate Light Bar 60 Inch 5 Functions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Tailgate Light Bar 60 Inch 5 Functions
See more product reviews

Jason - 05/27/2020

Love this product

Jason

05/27/2020 - Ontario

Great website


BAKFlip MX4 17-23 Ridgeline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip MX4 17-23 Ridgeline
See more product reviews

Cyril - 05/27/2020

I am very pleased with this product

Cyril

05/27/2020 - Newfoundland and Labrador

I like the product


License Plate Shields
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Shields
See more product reviews

Frank - 05/27/2020

Perfect fit and good quality product.

Frank

05/27/2020 - Ontario

Great response from the team and any item(s) to be returned is an easy process.


2004-18 FORD F150 3'' Rear Block Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2004-18 FORD F150 3'' Rear Block Kit
See more product reviews

BRENT - 05/27/2020

easy way to add some height to my truck

BRENT

05/27/2020 - Ontario

website is slow, tried both on my phone & laptop


Universel Bride-sur
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universel Bride-sur
See more product reviews

John - 05/27/2020

As ordered, good value, delivered as promises

John

05/27/2020 - Ontario

Good


Tailgate Handle Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Handle Cover
See more product reviews

Frank - 05/27/2020

This was not the same product as described, Did not fit on my vehicle.

Frank

05/27/2020 - Ontario

Great response from the team and any item(s) to be returned is an easy process.


3 Inch Round Side Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Inch Round Side Bars
See more product reviews

shannon - 05/27/2020

good price, was missing a bag of nuts and bolts but purchased locally for a couple bucks

shannon

05/27/2020 - Alberta

service was good


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Thomas - 05/27/2020

Easy to install and fulfills the purpose.

Thomas

05/27/2020 - Ontario

Great site, easy to navigate


OE30 Series - Oe Tweed Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OE30 Series - Oe Tweed Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Charcoal
See more product reviews

Henry - 05/27/2020

Instructions were well done. Seat covers are very good quality material.

Henry

05/27/2020 - Manitoba

Easy ordering system and quick delivery.


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Brett - 05/26/2020

This is the second Tri-Fold i have owned and the first one was a lot better quaility

Brett

05/26/2020 - Ontario

online was fine. i had to return the first one i ordered and he staff was helpful


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Madhuranga - 05/26/2020

Satisfied

Madhuranga

05/26/2020 - Newfoundland and Labrador

Great price and on time delivery


Trifecta 2.0 - 20-24 Silv/Sierra 2500HD/3500HD 6'9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trifecta 2.0 - 20-24 Silv/Sierra 2500HD/3500HD 6'9" w/out Factory Side Storage
See more product reviews

Bryan - 05/26/2020

installs in 5 minutes.

Bryan

05/26/2020 - Ontario

easy to use, fast free delivery


License Plate Shields
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Shields
See more product reviews

Bryce - 05/25/2020

Exactly what I wanted! Looks great!

Bryce

05/25/2020 - Ontario

Easy checkout and good website. Shipped quick!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024