actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Sebastien - Today

Arrived only couple of days after ordering and I like the product I would recommend them and will order in the future for sure

Sebastien

Today

Quick and good


Visière de fenêtre 4PC - Fumé
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Visière de fenêtre 4PC - Fumé
See more product reviews

Nate - Today

Ok for price

Nate

Today

Not a fan of action trucks had bad experiences with the products damaging my vehicle in the past, when contacted I was referred to the dealer who obviously not going to admit they're wrong. I only buy products there now because there are not a lot of places for truck accessories


2 Inch Leveling Kit | Loaded Strut | Chevy/GMC Sierra 1500 (19-23)/Silverado 1500 (19-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Leveling Kit | Loaded Strut | Chevy/GMC Sierra 1500 (19-23)/Silverado 1500 (19-23)
See more product reviews

Gordon - Today

Nice product.

Gordon

Today - NS

quick check out


MINI BARRE LUMINEUSE HAUTE INTENSITE 80 LED 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI BARRE LUMINEUSE HAUTE INTENSITE 80 LED 11"DC 12-24V SAE J845 CLASS1
See more product reviews

Lyn-Aleccia - 1 day ago

Very bright light and lasts in the winter

Lyn-Aleccia

1 day ago - ON

Easy to find tbings


Partition, Straight, Transit Medium Roof
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Partition, Straight, Transit Medium Roof
See more product reviews

CHANCE - 2 days ago

partition was great but the lack of a plug nut tool and the hopes to jump through to get said tool was a pain. hopefully they will have this sorted for others when they order.

CHANCE

2 days ago - ON

nice place with good parts.


Seat Covers | Front and Rear | Jeep Wrangler JK 4WD (2013-2018)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seat Covers | Front and Rear | Jeep Wrangler JK 4WD (2013-2018)
See more product reviews

Jenn - 3 days ago

Just arrived so I haven’t installed these yet, seems sturdy and could take a beating!

Jenn

3 days ago - NL

Easy to shop on this site! Shipping as promised


Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Malcolm - 3 days ago

Good value for the price, and an easy 10 minute install.

Malcolm

3 days ago - ON

Easy on-line order process, and fast delivery right to our door.


Seat Covers | FR & RR | Crew Cab | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (16-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seat Covers | FR & RR | Crew Cab | Toyota Tacoma 2WD/4WD (16-23)
See more product reviews

Kim - 4 days ago

Great covers!

Exactly what we were looking for. Not for the faint of heart when installing but love the finished product.

Kim

4 days ago - NB

Easy peasy to order and pick up in store


Flettner Ventilator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flettner Ventilator
See more product reviews

Cecile - 5 days ago

C'est vraiment ce modèle que mon conjoint recherchait. Je vous remercie beaucoup, vous m'avez donné un service impeccable. Je le recommande à tous.

Cecile

5 days ago - QC

Vous avez un très bon service et un personnel à l'écoute des besoins des clients. Merci beaucoup!


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

RUSSELL - 5 days ago

Fit great

RUSSELL

5 days ago

AMAZING SERVICE!


Enthuze R-Series Couvre Tonneau Rigide Pliable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze R-Series Couvre Tonneau Rigide Pliable
See more product reviews

Raymond - 1 week ago

a good solid tonneau cover that was easy to install

easy to install and seems very sturdy so far

Raymond

1 week ago

good product


3.5 Inch Lift Kit | UCA | N3 Struts | Toyota Tacoma 4WD (2005-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 Inch Lift Kit | UCA | N3 Struts | Toyota Tacoma 4WD (2005-2023)
See more product reviews

Mathieu - 1 week ago

Fast delivery made my truck ride smoother

Mathieu

1 week ago - QC

Quick and easy installation


Marche pied de la série Blackout Enthuze de 5 po
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marche pied de la série Blackout Enthuze de 5 po
See more product reviews

Colin - 2 weeks ago

Excellent

Works amazing easy to put on and looks awesome


Performance Exhuast | Crew/Dbl | RR Exit | Chevy/GMC 1500 (19-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Performance Exhuast | Crew/Dbl | RR Exit | Chevy/GMC 1500 (19-23)
See more product reviews

Morgan - 2 weeks ago

definitely a good buy!! sound great on my truck

Morgan

2 weeks ago

great


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Christopher - 2 weeks ago

Fast shipping

Exactly as ordered. Fast shipping.

Christopher

2 weeks ago - ON

Fast shipping. Kept me informed about my order.


Floor Liner - Front Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Liner - Front Black
See more product reviews

Wendle - 2 weeks ago

Great Deal

Great product and price! Fast free delivery too!

Wendle

2 weeks ago - AB

Thanks very much!


Thule Chariot Infant Sling
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thule Chariot Infant Sling
See more product reviews

Aimee - 2 weeks ago

My 1m old loves her infant sling. Easy to install and makes for a comfy safe ride.

Aimee

2 weeks ago - ON

Website was easy to use and item shipped quickly


BAKFlip MX4 22-23 Tundra 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip MX4 22-23 Tundra 5'7" w/out Trail Special Edition Storage Boxes
See more product reviews

Cody - 2 weeks ago

Good cover.

Overall this is a great cover. The only downsides are the provided weather stripping was quite narrow so you'd be better off using your own, and mine was missing a rubber pad that the cover is supposed to rest on when unfolded all the way. The cover looks great, is very sturdy and was easy to install.

Cody

2 weeks ago - AB

My order was shipped in a very timely manner.


8 Inch Lift Kit | Ford Super Duty 4WD (1999-2004)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 Inch Lift Kit | Ford Super Duty 4WD (1999-2004)
See more product reviews

Jason - 2 weeks ago

It's going in in a week I will send pic


WF920 Series - Custom Fit Combination Winter Front/Bug Screen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WF920 Series - Custom Fit Combination Winter Front/Bug Screen
See more product reviews

Jesse - 2 weeks ago

Good fit

Fit perfectly on my GMC Savanna Van and has been a real help with keeping the heat in on the diesel engine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023