actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
WF920 Series - Custom Fit Combination Winter Front/Bug Screen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WF920 Series - Custom Fit Combination Winter Front/Bug Screen
See more product reviews

Patrick - 5 hours ago

Great product

Works well and is very easy to install. Good value for the price. Shipping was very fast. Definitely helps keep the vehicle warmer

Patrick

5 hours ago - NT

Quick and easy


Cold Air Intake Kit | 5.0L | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2015-2020)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold Air Intake Kit | 5.0L | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2015-2020)
See more product reviews

Mathieu - 4 hours ago

Perfect fit and easy

Mathieu

4 hours ago - NB

Fast and easy


Oval Nerf Step | Crew Cab | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Nerf Step | Crew Cab | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
See more product reviews

Craig - 3 hours ago

Great product and delivery in BC!

Craig

3 hours ago

Excellent


Air Filter For Intake Kits 75-5033,75-5015 Dry Extendable White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Air Filter For Intake Kits 75-5033,75-5015 Dry Extendable White
See more product reviews

Matthew - 1 day ago

Rather expensive but cheaper than buying from S&B direct or other Canadian online stores. I usually shop at Action primarily. My local store was out of stock and the online store only had 1 left so I was thankful I could get a new filter within a week. I neglected the old one and it was starting to deteriorate. I certainly didn't want pieces getting sucked into the turbo.

Matthew

1 day ago - ON

I am fortunate to have an Action Truck location near home so I primarily purchase from there; always good pricing and service. However, they didn't have stock of the induction filter I needed so I ordered one from their online store. It arrived within a week.


Fender Flares OE-Style 4Pc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fender Flares OE-Style 4Pc
See more product reviews

Brent - 2 days ago

Grade Value A-

Fit & finish wasn't the best. It does the job.

Brent

2 days ago - MB

A-


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Chris - 2 days ago

Questionable Fit with Box Liner

I previously owned a Trifecta soft, trifold tonneau and note that the the Entuze cover I recently purchased for my 2012 Ford F150 FX does not fit as well. This is because I have a box liner in my truck which partially impedes the spring loaded latches at the rear of the tonneau which are placed further to the rear of the tonneau (box post corners partly obstruct latching) as compared to the location of the latches on the Trifecta.

Chris

2 days ago

Fast and easy...plus no extra shipping charges for home delivery.


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Low Profile; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Low Profile; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Terry - 2 days ago

Great company to deal with

Fit like a glove and looks awesome

Terry

2 days ago - AB

Ordered product on line and recieved it in less than a week.


2nd Seat Floor Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2nd Seat Floor Liner
See more product reviews

Victor - 2 days ago

Fit my honda ridgeline perfectly

Victor

2 days ago

Thumbs up


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Victor - 2 days ago

Fit my honda ridgeline perfectly

Victor

2 days ago

Thumbs up


Fender Flares Pocket Style 4Pc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fender Flares Pocket Style 4Pc
See more product reviews

Glenn - 3 days ago

Fit well and looks great!

Glenn

3 days ago

The site was easy to navigate, and I was able to quickly find the pocket flares I was looking for.


2nd Seat Floor Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2nd Seat Floor Liner
See more product reviews

Robert T - 3 days ago

Everything that was promised Husky is quality

Robert T

3 days ago

Great service


Front Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Robert T - 3 days ago

Top quality no complaints would recommend

Robert T

3 days ago

Great service


Fender Flares Pocket Style 4Pc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fender Flares Pocket Style 4Pc
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 days ago

According to the website and the person I spoke with on the phone, these would fit! They do not fit! Not even close to fitting!

Chris

3 days ago - ON

Called Hamilton location to verify fitment and the guy on the phone was great! But these definitely do not fit! What a waste of money and time!


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 2 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 2 pc.
See more product reviews

MW - 4 days ago

Great product

Worked great, very quick delivery

MW

4 days ago - ON

Great


OE30 Series - Oe Tweed Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OE30 Series - Oe Tweed Custom Fit Front Seat Cover- Charcoal
See more product reviews

Matt - 4 days ago

Using these on our work trucks for years. Good quality & lasts.

Matt

4 days ago - ON

Easy, very fast shipping. Good pricing.


Bed Mat | 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bed Mat | 5'7" Bed | RC Logo | Ram 1500 (19-23)/1500 TRX (21-23)
See more product reviews

Matt - 5 days ago

Fits good in the truck. Reasonable price. Just takes a bit of time to flatten from being rolled up, but all good

Matt

5 days ago - ON

Easy transaction Good price, fast shipping!


Enthuze R-Series Couvre Tonneau Rigide Pliable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze R-Series Couvre Tonneau Rigide Pliable
See more product reviews

kevin - 5 days ago

TRI FLODING COVER

TAKES TWO TO INSTALL.LOOKS GREAT.LOVE IT

kevin

5 days ago - NS

EASY BUTTON


1.5-2 Inch Lift Kit | N3 Shocks | Chevy/GMC 1500 (99-06 & Classic)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5-2 Inch Lift Kit | N3 Shocks | Chevy/GMC 1500 (99-06 & Classic)
See more product reviews

Kristopher - 5 days ago

Great thanks!

Kristopher

5 days ago - NL

Good job!


Front and Rear Mud Guard Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front and Rear Mud Guard Set
See more product reviews

Patrick - 6 days ago

has been delivered

has been delivered

Patrick

6 days ago

has been delivered


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Bruce - 1 week ago

Foot mat are an excellent fit. 2017 Forester

Bruce

1 week ago - ON

Quick efficient website to work with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024