actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Tailgate Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist
See more product reviews

Jared - 08/10/2021

Works great

Jared

08/10/2021 - Saskatchewan

Good


Tailgate Assist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist
See more product reviews

Chris - 11/12/2020

easy to install

Great product easy to instal

Chris

11/12/2020 - Ontario

fast shipping


Tailgate Assist Shock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist Shock
See more product reviews

Paul - 08/27/2020

Good

Prompt delivery and item exactly as described. Great company to buy from. .

Paul

08/27/2020 - Ontario

Painless


Tailgate Assist Shock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist Shock
See more product reviews

Peter - 07/09/2020

DeeZee Makes it Easy

Should be standard on every truck but since it is not, DeeZee from Action is the best solution.

Peter

07/09/2020 - British Columbia

Fast delivery, good pricing and quality products. Perfect combo.


Tailgate Assist Shock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgate Assist Shock
See more product reviews

cleat - 06/10/2020

You will love opening your tailgate..

This is a great item that will save you and your tailgate from the damage caused by dropping it too quickly. So nice to just release the tailgate and let it go as it gently opens.

cleat

06/10/2020 - Ontario

Best price and free shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit actiontrucks.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021