actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

RAM 1500/2500 12-18 ÉQUIPAGE

RAM 1500/2500 12-18 ÉQUIPAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Enthuze Liners Front and 2nd Row Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Liners Front and 2nd Row Combo
See more product reviews

Dave - 01/05/2022

Nice Mats, Even Better Price

Seem like a very well constructed product...Fit and look great...and at approx. $80 cheaper than the more well-known name, a great value.

Dave

01/05/2022 - Ontario

Easy to find what I was looking for...easy to order...and extremely fast shipping!


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Pamela - 12/10/2021

Thank you

Pamela

12/10/2021 - Ontario

When the boxes were delivered to my home, they were ripped on the one side but no damage to the product thankfully


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Perri A - 10/17/2021

Good

Perri A

10/17/2021 - Nunavut

Good


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

ROBERT J - 08/17/2021

LOOKS GREAT, FITS GREAT THKS.

ROBERT J

08/17/2021 - Ontario

SEE PREVIOUS COMMENTS;;; FRIEND WILL BE CONTACTING TO BUY FOR HIS NEW TRUCK.


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Omar - 05/06/2021

The mats fits perfectly end excellent quality!


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 04/15/2021

Amazing price amazing fit!


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Don - 04/04/2021

Great liners.

Don

04/04/2021 - Nova Scotia

Excellent website. Easy to use. Good prices. Nice products. Delivery was efficient. I'd recommend Actiontrucks.com accessories without hesitation.


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/23/2021

Bought these floor liners for my 2021 Ram 1500 Classic Crew Cab. They appear to be constructed well and they fit like a glove. Good coverage over the carpet except for to the right of the accelerator pedal, it doesn't sweep up and cover the carpet in that area. I suspect that this area of the carpet will become soiled over time due to exposure to dirt, snow, salt, etc. Only time will tell... Action Car & Truck had them in stock and I was able to order online (due to COVID restrictions) and pick them up the very next day. If you're torn between these and Weathertech, save yourself the extra $$$ and go for these, you won't be disappointed.


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Robert - 12/18/2020

Very nice

Good quality, and great price compared to other popular brands.

Robert

12/18/2020 - Ontario

A little slow to ship items.


RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM 1500/2500 12-18 CREW
See more product reviews

Taylor - 12/16/2020

They fit like a glove! Very happy with them! They cover more then the traditional floor mats. I know my carpets will stay looking like new!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022