actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
See more product reviews

Aaron - 10/24/2022

Front mats do not fit very well


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
See more product reviews

Sheldon - 08/03/2022

Light durable material. Easy install, and keeps your carpet clean.

Sheldon

08/03/2022 - Newfoundland and Labrador

Easy shopping online and fast shipment


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-22
See more product reviews

Lisa - 07/08/2022

Very happy

Excellent fit

Lisa

07/08/2022 - Ontario

Should of purchased these right away carpet saver really nice look


Enthuze Liners Front and 2nd Row Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enthuze Liners Front and 2nd Row Combo
See more product reviews

Erin - 02/27/2022

Speedy delivery and perfect fit

Erin

02/27/2022 - Ontario

Everything about my experience was positive.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Matthew - 01/29/2022

Perfect fit for my f150 supercrew Xlt

Matthew

01/29/2022 - Ontario

Easy to do and came fast


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

seyed - 01/18/2022

good price

seyed

01/18/2022 - Ontario

good


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Matthew - 12/13/2021

Great product

Matthew

12/13/2021 - Ontario

Great service


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Cody - 09/11/2021

Great product great price.

Cody

09/11/2021 - Alberta

Great company


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Deven - 05/16/2021

Great fit work great

Deven

05/16/2021 - Nova Scotia

quick and easy online order best price for mats around


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Amninder - 04/24/2021

Awesome service. Literally had them at my door after 2 days.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Wickersock - 02/12/2021

The front mats fit nicely; However, the rear mat does not fit a 2021 Supercrew as they claim.

Wickersock

02/12/2021 - Saskatchewan

Initially they only shipped one of the two sets of mats I ordered, when contacted about this (via email) there was no follow up. The only way I knew this was addressed was with the receipt of tracking info for the second set. So essentially I got more communication from the shipping company than from Action. I also asked for direction regarding the fact that the rear mat does not in fact fit the 2021 Supercrew, and received zero response.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Blake - 02/04/2021

Floor mats

Floor mats took 5 minutes to install and fit perfect!

Blake

02/04/2021 - Ontario

I forgot to put my wife air miles in so i ended up email customer service and had and answer back with in 1 business day to collect the number and confirm that it was add.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Allen - 01/24/2021

Best mats period.

This product was better than weather tech. Very nice and I am very satisfied

Allen

01/24/2021 - Ontario

Called actiontrucks to ask about the mats. They were very nice and helpful. They told me how great they were. I am happy with my purchase. I ordered online and they were delivered two days.They also said if I didn't like them I could return them to the store and enthused would refund my credit card in a few days for the purchase price.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-20
See more product reviews

Wes - 01/05/2021

Excellent

Wes

01/05/2021 - Ontario

Always good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022