actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Cody - 09/11/2021

Great product great price.

Cody

09/11/2021 - Alberta

Great company


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Deven - 05/16/2021

Great fit work great

Deven

05/16/2021 - Nova Scotia

quick and easy online order best price for mats around


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Amninder - 04/24/2021

Awesome service. Literally had them at my door after 2 days.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Wickersock - 02/12/2021

The front mats fit nicely; However, the rear mat does not fit a 2021 Supercrew as they claim.

Wickersock

02/12/2021 - Saskatchewan

Initially they only shipped one of the two sets of mats I ordered, when contacted about this (via email) there was no follow up. The only way I knew this was addressed was with the receipt of tracking info for the second set. So essentially I got more communication from the shipping company than from Action. I also asked for direction regarding the fact that the rear mat does not in fact fit the 2021 Supercrew, and received zero response.


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-21
See more product reviews

Blake - 02/04/2021

Floor mats

Floor mats took 5 minutes to install and fit perfect!

Blake

02/04/2021 - Ontario

I forgot to put my wife air miles in so i ended up email customer service and had and answer back with in 1 business day to collect the number and confirm that it was add.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit actiontrucks.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021