actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)

Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

David - 09/15/2022

I ordered the bracket and received it within two days…..great service and great price plus free delivery. Go to Action and get a great re-Action!!!

David

09/15/2022 - Ontario

Great and efficient service!


Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

Andre - 06/13/2022

Très bonne qualité prix

Andre

06/13/2022 - Quebec

Très bonne expérience


Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

Tim - 04/27/2022

thank you. fast shipping. works great


Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

Richard - 12/08/2021

Product is great, the shipping label however was incorrect and the package was not delivered to the correct address. This was even when I used my PayPal account and I have received 2 other shipments from the same company. The address in my PayPal account is correct so this tells me that somewhere in the system there is a data transfer gap. I was fortunate to have a neighbour deliver my parcel.

Richard

12/08/2021 - New Brunswick

Fast service, great prices. I will use them again.


Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

Rene - 10/26/2021

fitted well but mounting screws were not included


Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

George - 04/17/2021

Best price

Just like on the web.


Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connector Mounting Bracket for 4-Way Flat (Packaged)
See more product reviews

Kevin - 07/10/2020

Very fast service and delivery. Best price hands down that I found locally or on the net. Highly recommend this company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022