actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
See more product reviews

Jenni - 08/25/2022

Great company and product!

Exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Had a hard time finding it but Action helped me out and even sent out a new one right away because one was lost during shipping. Amazing customer service!

Jenni

08/25/2022 - Ontario

Quick, easy, free shipping was the deciding factor to order through Action!


BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
See more product reviews

Richard - 07/26/2022

Same as factory


BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
See more product reviews

Kevin - 06/03/2022

Great business to deal with.

Fast service.

Kevin

06/03/2022 - Ontario

Fast delivery


BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
See more product reviews

Derrick - 03/25/2022

Great buy, fast shipping.

Derrick

03/25/2022 - New Brunswick

Quick shipping good product


BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip Prop Rod (1)
See more product reviews

Jeff - 03/17/2022

fits my Bakflip G2 no issues!

Jeff

03/17/2022 - Ontario

easy transaction fast shipping, product as described.


SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
See more product reviews

Ernie - 09/20/2021

This order was supposed to come by mail but for some reason it was sent to the Winnipeg Store and they phoned me to tell me my order was in and to pick it up I live 6 hours away but by luck I was going to Winnipeg a week later and I picked the order up but this was inconvenient for me.


SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
See more product reviews

James - 08/16/2020

Excellent retailer and product.

Exactly what I required at a very reasonable price. Quick shipping, too. Thank you.


SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
See more product reviews

walter - 07/03/2020

great service


SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERVICE KIT - BAKFLIP PROP ROD ASSEMBLY - (1)
See more product reviews

Alex - 06/20/2020

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022