actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Cargo Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cargo Liner
See more product reviews

Michelle - 1 day ago

I just got a 'new' used vehicle and didn't really want to spend a fortune on the cargo liner that the other brand wanted. This one is just as good as the other and so much more economical a great buy.

Michelle

1 day ago - Ontario

I ordered it online and was notified when it shipped. Arrived is great condition. Couldn't be happier.


Beyond Black Tire Pro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beyond Black Tire Pro
See more product reviews

Darryl - 3 days ago

Surf City Garage Tire Dressing

Best tire dressing I have used and I have tried many different ones.

Darryl

3 days ago - Ontario

Excellent range of products and very fast shipping


Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Jeep Cherokee KL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Jeep Cherokee KL
See more product reviews

Sander - 5 days ago

Very nice and hide the frame just the receiver showing

Sander

5 days ago - Saskatchewan

Its ok


Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Honda CR-V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Honda CR-V
See more product reviews

Leroy - 4 days ago

Easy to install , very happy with the way it fits and looks .

Leroy

4 days ago - Newfoundland and Labrador

Great service!


Rear Wheel Well Guards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Wheel Well Guards
See more product reviews

Daniel - 5 days ago

In addition to my previous endorsement, Action Trucks was able to have this delivered to my local retailer much faster than expected!! Great delivery.

Daniel

5 days ago - Ontario

My local Action Truck store has become my go-to since purchasing my 2022 F-150 this summer. Jeff and his staff have been helpful and very speedy delivery of products and knowledge of truck accessories. Thanks for all your help!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022