actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
3.5 Inch Lift Kit | UCA | N3 Struts | Toyota Tacoma 4WD (2005-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5 Inch Lift Kit | UCA | N3 Struts | Toyota Tacoma 4WD (2005-2023)
See more product reviews

Mathieu - 2 days ago

Fast delivery made my truck ride smoother

Mathieu

2 days ago - QC

Quick and easy installation


Performance Exhuast | Crew/Dbl | RR Exit | Chevy/GMC 1500 (19-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Performance Exhuast | Crew/Dbl | RR Exit | Chevy/GMC 1500 (19-23)
See more product reviews

Morgan - 6 days ago

definitely a good buy!! sound great on my truck

Morgan

6 days ago

great


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Christopher - 1 week ago

Fast shipping

Exactly as ordered. Fast shipping.

Christopher

1 week ago - ON

Fast shipping. Kept me informed about my order.


Floor Liner - Front Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Liner - Front Black
See more product reviews

Wendle - 1 week ago

Great Deal

Great product and price! Fast free delivery too!

Wendle

1 week ago - AB

Thanks very much!


Thule Chariot Infant Sling
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thule Chariot Infant Sling
See more product reviews

Aimee - 1 week ago

My 1m old loves her infant sling. Easy to install and makes for a comfy safe ride.

Aimee

1 week ago - ON

Website was easy to use and item shipped quickly


BAKFlip MX4 22-23 Tundra 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BAKFlip MX4 22-23 Tundra 5'7" w/out Trail Special Edition Storage Boxes
See more product reviews

Cody - 1 week ago

Good cover.

Overall this is a great cover. The only downsides are the provided weather stripping was quite narrow so you'd be better off using your own, and mine was missing a rubber pad that the cover is supposed to rest on when unfolded all the way. The cover looks great, is very sturdy and was easy to install.

Cody

1 week ago - AB

My order was shipped in a very timely manner.


MINI BARRE LUMINEUSE HAUTE INTENSITE 80 LED 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINI BARRE LUMINEUSE HAUTE INTENSITE 80 LED 11"DC 12-24V SAE J845 CLASS1
See more product reviews

Lyn-Aleccia - 1 week ago

Very bright

Lyn-Aleccia

1 week ago - ON

Very good


GATORBACK CR RAM TEXT MUD FLAPS; FRONT & REAR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GATORBACK CR RAM TEXT MUD FLAPS; FRONT & REAR
See more product reviews

yaswant - 1 week ago

came fast

yaswant

1 week ago - AB

.


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Jay - 1 week ago

Must have

Put these on all my cars. It's nice to crack a window in the pouring rain.

Jay

1 week ago - ON

Fast shipping


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2" Front Receiver Hitch, Select Chevrolet Silverado, GMC Sierra 1500
See more product reviews

kirill - 2 weeks ago

My first mount bend after snow plowing. The back bar section doesn't seem to handle the pushing after a while and started bending

kirill

2 weeks ago - Manitoba

Easy to buy


Universal Seat Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Seat Protector
See more product reviews

Steven - 2 weeks ago

Good material but decided to return as it’s too loose of a fit for my liking Brought to store but have to refund online, the man at counter could not provide refund in person

Steven

2 weeks ago - Ontario

Z


Visière de fenêtre 4PC - Fumé
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Visière de fenêtre 4PC - Fumé
See more product reviews

Kevin - 2 weeks ago

Easy install

Kevin

2 weeks ago - Prince Edward Island

Quick and easy


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

Shlemon - 2 weeks ago

I haven't installed it yet!


REPLACEMENT LOCK KEY CODE 51
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REPLACEMENT LOCK KEY CODE 51
See more product reviews

Jon - 3 weeks ago

Exactly what I wanted

Jon

3 weeks ago - Alberta

Easy to do and good communication. Also fast shipping


SUPERGLIDE II PRO W/SCREWS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUPERGLIDE II PRO W/SCREWS
See more product reviews

Wayne - 3 weeks ago

N/a

Wayne

3 weeks ago - Newfoundland and Labrador

N/a


Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple à trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Kyle - 3 weeks ago

Great, relatively cheap soft folding cover. Looks good on the truck. The instructions do not lie it takes about five minutes to install depending on how fast you can tighten six different threaded toggles. I didn’t need to trim my bed liner at all which would add a few minutes. Overall very satisfied with the product for what it is.

Kyle

3 weeks ago - Ontario

I found your online site, and shipping to Barrie was no issue. However, trying to call into the Orillia store, or check their inventory online was a joke. Tried numerous times and eventually just gave up trying to call them.


Marine Jack with Dual 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marine Jack with Dual 6" Wheels (1,500 lbs, 10" Travel)
See more product reviews

Frances-Ann - 3 weeks ago

Great price and shipping was fast for our area . The packaging was not as expected tho , would need improvement .

Frances-Ann

3 weeks ago - Quebec

Great item , prices and customer service .


2 Inch Lift Kit | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2021-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Inch Lift Kit | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2021-2023)
See more product reviews

Gord - 3 weeks ago

Great


Onboard Charging Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Onboard Charging Kit
See more product reviews

David - 3 weeks ago

Great product and easy to install

David

3 weeks ago - Alberta

Was easy to order and product arrived when promised


Garage Mat 7.6' x 18.6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garage Mat 7.6' x 18.6'
See more product reviews

John - 3 weeks ago

Garage Matt fits Mustang Mach E perfectly.

Works as described and fits my garage and my Ford Mustang Mach E perfectly.

John

3 weeks ago - New Brunswick

Talked to Keith Wasson in Moncton store. He should me a sample of the product using a mini display option. He suggested if I ordred that afternoon, I could have it in two days, which I did and the product delivered as we had hoped. All very good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023