actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
Attelage recepteur Enthuze classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage recepteur Enthuze classe III
See more product reviews

Trevor - Today

Great price

Cheapest hitch I could find for my rogue so that I could use accessories that go into the receiver as rogues do not have a high tow rate or payload

Trevor

Today

Great prices keep it up


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Bill - Today

Product was very good fit for my crv

Bill

Today - NS

Product came fast with in two days


Wheel Well Liner | Rear | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2021-2023)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wheel Well Liner | Rear | Ford F-150 2WD/4WD (2021-2023)
See more product reviews

Michael - 2 days ago

Perfect fit, less than 5 minutes a side to install.

Michael

2 days ago - BC

Great website, easy to use, prices are great and all Canadian


Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attelage recepteur Enthuze Classe III
See more product reviews

Jeff - 1 day ago

Good transaction

Delivery was as promised

Jeff

1 day ago - ON

good website, found what I was looking for easily


Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bugflector II Hood Shield; Smoke
See more product reviews

David - 1 day ago

Did not realize you have to drill holes in the hood

David

1 day ago - NL

Fast delivery


Lo Pro - 15-24 F150 5'7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lo Pro - 15-24 F150 5'7" (Includes Lightning)
See more product reviews

Mario - 1 day ago

Easy to install

Very easy to install.I managed easily by installing it all by myself with no help.

Mario

1 day ago

easy to find what I was looking for and it was on special.


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Debbie - 1 day ago

Fit like a glove !

Debbie

1 day ago - NB

Jacque was Excellent!


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Michael - 2 days ago

Great Customer Service

This item arrived damaged, Action went above the norm for service. They asked for a photo of the damaged hood protector and within 3 days I had a new one at my door, no questions asked, no headache of waiting until they received the damaged one before sending out a new one. And to boot, their prices of brand name items are better than any other company. Great Canadian company with great service, will continue to shop for all my truck needs at Action, without a doubt.

Michael

2 days ago - BC

Great website, easy to use, prices are great and all Canadian


Cargo Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cargo Liner
See more product reviews

william - 2 days ago

Too flimsy. Not thick enough, in my opinion. I was expecting something more sturdy

william

2 days ago - ON

I found the individuals I dealt with very Courteous and professional.


SP80 Series - Seat Protector Poly-Cotton Custom Fit Front Seat Cover - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SP80 Series - Seat Protector Poly-Cotton Custom Fit Front Seat Cover - Black
See more product reviews

Werner - 2 days ago

Good product, perfect for protecting seat

Werner

2 days ago

quick and easy, description easy to read


Cargo Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cargo Liner
See more product reviews

Dave - 3 days ago

Exact Fit and Finish!!

Fits perfectly, unlike the Mopar one from the dealership that was 5-6 inches short…exactly what we were looking for and expecting!! I’m a customer for life!

Dave

3 days ago - BC

Fast and effective way to order!! You guys do it right!


Gatorback CR Ram Text Mud Flaps; Front & Rear For 19-24 Ram 2500/3500 Without Flares (New Body)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback CR Ram Text Mud Flaps; Front & Rear For 19-24 Ram 2500/3500 Without Flares (New Body)
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 days ago

Good valve for the money

Chris

3 days ago - ON

Good turn around


Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aeroskin Hood Protector; Smoke
See more product reviews

Michel - 4 days ago

Idéal pour Toyota venza

Very nice.

Michel

4 days ago - QC

Site très bien fait


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Mark - 4 days ago

Great product

Mark

4 days ago

Great


Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch, 2" Receiver, Select Honda Pilot, Acura MDX
See more product reviews

Paul - 5 days ago

Bought this for my 2020 Acura MDX. Perfect and easy(ish) to install by yourself.

Paul

5 days ago - ON

Great web site. Well organized and tailored to your vehicle.


Custom 4-Flat, Select Acura MDX, OEM Tow Package Required
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom 4-Flat, Select Acura MDX, OEM Tow Package Required
See more product reviews

Paul - 5 days ago

Bought for my 2020 Acura MDX. Appreciated the detailed installation instructions.

Paul

5 days ago - ON

Great web site. Well organized and tailored to your vehicle.


Remote Starter / Alarm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remote Starter / Alarm
See more product reviews

Paul - 5 days ago

Fast Shipping

Paul

5 days ago - BC

Received my items within 2 days of ordering. Great Seller. +++++


2-Way LCD, 1-Mile Range Remote Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-Way LCD, 1-Mile Range Remote Kit
See more product reviews

Paul - 5 days ago

Fast Shipping

Paul

5 days ago - BC

Received my items within 2 days of ordering. Great Seller. +++++


Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Hyundai Entourage, Kia Sedona, Seltos
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Hyundai Entourage, Kia Sedona, Seltos
See more product reviews

Kim - 6 days ago

Works as it should

Wiring harness fit as it should. Easy installation

Kim

6 days ago - SK

Quick and easy to find custom fit parts for my vehicle.


Back Rack - Matte Black - Frame Only; Hardware Kit Req'd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Back Rack - Matte Black - Frame Only; Hardware Kit Req'd
See more product reviews

Scott - 6 days ago

Waited much longer for delivery than expected.

The back rack is great. It looks like it was drug behind the delivery truck from Edmonton to the east coast. Ive reached out to the support team to help me with which hardware kit I needed for my application. That was a huge waste of time. I waited 2 weeks only for them to tell me they didn’t know which one I needed.

Scott

6 days ago - PE

Online ordering was simple. Great stuff.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024