actiontrucks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,977 Ratings

5
1610 (81.4%)
4
278 (14.1%)
3
49 (2.5%)
2
16 (0.8%)
1
24 (1.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(138)
4
(21)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

actiontrucks.com

About Us

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

P

Peter
1 day ago , Manitoba

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

see comment above
CustomerService
5/5
Peter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I was sceptical that these leafs would lift the truck, but i was pleased to find that they did lift the truck and gave a very comfortable ride.

W

walter
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience will definitely shop at Action again in the future.
walter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4-Way Flat Connector Plug/Socket with 12in. Wires

View this product

Perfect!!

D

Dale
2 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service I will shop here again
S

SACHIN
2 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick order placement.
SACHIN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Hyundai Santa Fe

View this product

great product. fits my vehicle Hyundai SantaFe XL.

C

Clark
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website
G

Georg
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went spirituality order and pickup at store.have not installed yet,but would not hesitate to order again from Action. Curtious and friendly service. Thank you
C

Charles
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out to address what was missing and received an email right away and mnetion that the part was being sent out. 2 weeks later and still no top cap.
CustomerService
2/5
Charles has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Marine Jack with 6in. Wheel (1;000 lbs; 10in. Travel)

View this product

Missing top post cap, no reply either.

Great Product but arrived with out the plastic cover to protect dust from getting into the top of the post where the grease is applied for the top gears.

C

Chad
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good - online order placed and was able to pick it up curb side same day.
Chad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2.5in GM Leveling Lift Kit (07-18 1500 PU)

View this product

Took longer ton install than advertised but still worth it.

M

Mark
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tonneau Cover Adaptor

View this product

.

P

Pete
4 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived very quickly and the price was great!
Pete has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AIR LIFT 1000; COIL SPRING

View this product

Currently awaiting a replacement air bag, as one of them had a pinhole leak straight from the box

Loading Page Animation

See more actiontrucks.com Reviews

Visit actiontrucks.com ►