actiontrucks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,620 Ratings

5
1324 (81.7%)
4
225 (13.9%)
3
39 (2.4%)
2
13 (0.8%)
1
19 (1.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(104)
4
(15)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

actiontrucks.com

About Us

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

R

Ryan
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad
Ryan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Enthuze Front Liners

View this product

Ford ranger 2020 xlt - mats don’t fit perfectly

Passenger mats don’t really fit properly

A

Amanda
1 day ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wrong part sent.
Amanda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wiring Harness

View this product

I’m sure it’s a great product but I was sent the wrong one.

G

greg
2 days ago , Nova Scotia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was delivered before promised and was packaged well.
greg has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

(1) Spare Tire Bracket

View this product

This product works perfect for my enclosed trailer. The price was very fair compared to other options.

J

Joshua
3 days ago , New Brunswick

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
D

David
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase, very happy with the fit
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Enthuze Soft Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover

View this product

I'm very happy with my purchase...fits perfectly

R

Ray
4 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value
Ray has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

30-Amp Universal Circuit Breaker

View this product

Good service

S

Shawn
5 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love actiontrucks.com. Better prices than amazon. I have always been able to find just what I'm looking for. Thanks, Shawn
CustomerService
3/5
Shawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GRILL/6IN BLK APOLLO STON

View this product

Product is great. The tracking of the purchase was non existent. Glad it finally showed up.

B

Brian
5 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly would definitely recommend this business
CustomerService
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ford Cold Air Intake [15-20 F-150 | 5.0L]

View this product

Sounds great, would recommend this business to everyone arrived early and easy to install

D

Dan
6 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Dan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trifecta 2.0 - 21 F150 5'7

View this product

Good tonneau cover for the price

S

Samantha
6 days ago , Prince Edward Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more actiontrucks.com Reviews

Visit actiontrucks.com ►