acscomposite.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 815 Ratings

5
754 (92.5%)
4
46 (5.6%)
3
10 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(769)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(283)
4
(111)
3
(49)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(407)
4
(28)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Advanced Composite Specialties (ACS Composite) is an OEM validated composite manufacturer that specializes in RTM (Resin Transfer Moulding). ACS assists its customers in product development, design, engineering, manufacturing, tooling and fabrication. We offer low to high volume composite manufacturing coupled with robotic trimming and bonding, as well as finishing and priming services.

Every ACS product, whether manufactured for the OEM's or for the aftermarket is engineered and validated to meet the stingiest performance and quality standards. With it's in-house design, tooling and manufacturing capabilities ACS is the leader in the performance aero segment.

With nearly 250,000 composite components built for various OEM automotive customers, ACS excels in a market where high quality meets competitive costing; therefore, allowing ACS to apply this knowledge to new applications where composite properties are favourable for achieving lightweight, aero efficient durable components.

ACS Composite

1700 Claire Crescent
Montreal, Qc, Canada
H8S1A2

514-828-1000

info@acscomposite.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acscomposite.com

D

Dennis B.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered quite a few things from acs and these guys are extremely fast in shipping. There products have been excellent in all my experiences with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response time Made ordering easy Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Santino E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice you should make carbon flash and carbon fiber flaps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with Joseph my sales rep!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site user friendly, and customer service was very quick to answer my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

luis
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"muy bien"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vikki C.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering from website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
F

F L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DARIUS H.
4 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with a quick delivery. 5 stars all the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! That was easy. Sure wish other websites were like yours. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products look great! The best part is the fittment was like factory. There was absolutely no problems with installation. Estimated time to install splitter, S3 winglets, fender extensions, led light kit, rear wickers, front and rear mud flaps was about 3 hours. The smoked led light kit and mud flaps are the proper touch! Only regrets, I should have made a YouTube video for presentation especially since the loss of Corvette918. I can't say enough how pleased I am with ACS composite products being that I have purchased from other retailers who's products are less than appreciable. -2019 Z06 2LZ Watkins Glen Grey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website have watched lots of videos on youtube about your products, so I decided to try it out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good So far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pieces sound good Haven’t received them yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ajlan S.
1 week ago , Abu Dhabi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great interface... quick and smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good communication and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julian
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I bought a T5 splitter for my girlfriends 14 Camaro as a Christmas gift and I was afraid it wasn't going to get here by Christmas since I waited too long to order. To my surprise which wasn't really a surprise because of the great customer service I'd already experienced, the splitter got delivered within a week! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5

See more acscomposite.com Reviews

Visit acscomposite.com ►