acgcapital.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 122 Ratings

5
108 (88.5%)
4
13 (10.7%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acgcapital.com

M

Mario R.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, very easy to work with them, Josh is terrific guy available all the time, they help me to get my business running, this is the 4th time that they help me.

Thank you team
R

Ruben H.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris Lightfoot is great! He called me every month this year. I finally got off my butt and he got me financed quickly and machinery is on the way!
H

Hayley
10/28/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris Lightfoot has been amazing to work with. Very informative and helpful during the process
E

Edward H.
10/20/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very very helpful Josh was. Stayed on top of things and kept me informed. Nothing was to difficult and I'm very happy.
D

David
10/19/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience and The funds were available quick Josh was great to work with
J

Jason S.
08/31/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly quick knowledgeable people!
A

AaronF
08/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelby was quick and professional. Her responsiveness, attention to detail and cheerful attitude are a breath of fresh air. I look forward to working with ACG again!
R

ray
08/25/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth operation Josh Splinter was amazing Thank you
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelby is one of the best account execs I have had at a financial institution. She has always been available to answer questions and has made us feel very good about American Capital from the very beginning. She should be promoted at once, as long as she can still be our AE for future transactions.

Bennett Wilson
CEO Windmill Studios
CustomerService
5/5
I

Imran K.
08/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service, Smooth transactions.
Loading Page Animation

See more acgcapital.com Reviews

Visit acgcapital.com ►