acgcapital.com Reviews

Filter

132 Verified Customer Reviews

132 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(89.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Dr. O.
03/01/2021 , WA

Chris was very patient while we retrieved the necessary documentation and signatures from our owners. Overall, he was very easy to work with and assisted us in all aspects of the financing and underwriting process.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike
01/19/2021 , FL

Josh and Taryn worked with me to make sure I got the best deal. They were very patient with me to wait for the right time to make my purchase and helped every step of the way. Thanks for making it easy and painless!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nick
01/06/2021 , NH

Josh and Taryn were excellent to work with. We compared cost of funds with a competitor and ACG was less expensive, both initially and total cost of funds with similar terms and buyout. This is our second lease with ACG in 3 years. The first was handled and serviced well and we anticipate the second will be as well.


R
Ruben H.
01/05/2021 , TX

Chris is great! I would have never got off my but and order a new saw if it wasnt for Chris's persistance

Thanks
Ruben Hernandez


L
Luke
12/21/2020 , OR

Service was awesome! Clearly explained my options, got to the point and got it done promptly.


A
Anonymous Customer
12/14/2020 , TX

I appreciate how Josh always checks in on my Company's needs.


F
Frank
12/10/2020 , NJ

Great Job!


M
Mario R.
11/30/2020 , VA

Great company, very easy to work with them, Josh is terrific guy available all the time, they help me to get my business running, this is the 4th time that they help me.

Thank you team


R
Ruben H.
11/06/2020 , TX

Chris Lightfoot is great! He called me every month this year. I finally got off my butt and he got me financed quickly and machinery is on the way!


H
Hayley
10/28/2020 , TX

Chris Lightfoot has been amazing to work with. Very informative and helpful during the process


E
Edward H.
10/20/2020 , GA

Very very helpful Josh was. Stayed on top of things and kept me informed. Nothing was to difficult and I'm very happy.


D
David
10/19/2020 , VA

It was a great experience and The funds were available quick Josh was great to work with


J
Jason S.
08/31/2020 , NY

Very friendly quick knowledgeable people!


A
AaronF
08/26/2020 , WA

Shelby was quick and professional. Her responsiveness, attention to detail and cheerful attitude are a breath of fresh air. I look forward to working with ACG again!


R
ray
08/25/2020 , IL

Very smooth operation Josh Splinter was amazing Thank you


A
Anonymous Customer
08/20/2020

Shelby is one of the best account execs I have had at a financial institution. She has always been available to answer questions and has made us feel very good about American Capital from the very beginning. She should be promoted at once, as long as she can still be our AE for future transactions.

Bennett Wilson
CEO Windmill Studios

Customer Service
5/5

I
Imran K.
08/18/2020 , IL

Great Service, Smooth transactions.


K
Ken W.
08/13/2020 , TX

Shelby Cooper was very forthcoming in explaining questions we had pertaining to the contract.
We were very comfortable throughout the whole process due to Shelby's guidance.

Thanks A Bunch Shelby!!!

Ken Wagner


R
Ralf W.
08/07/2020 , CA

I again experienced professional and courteous service from American Capital.


H
H. T.
08/03/2020 , NC

We are repeat customers. Once again, Josh and his group did not let us down. Always a pleasure working with them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022