acgcapital.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92 Ratings

5
78 (84.8%)
4
13 (14.1%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
78

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acgcapital.com

C

Chris C.
03/03/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This deal went well, working with Kelsey was all good! "
C

Chad
02/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with David was fantastic and he is a great partner in business to have!!"
A

Amy K.
10/11/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelsey was very good. She was proactive and very responsible on my transaction. "
K

Kelley D.
10/10/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with both Kelsey and Shelby has been great. They've been just awesome. "
M

Martine S.
09/29/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction went well. Kelsey and Chris did a good job of consistently staying in touch with me to ensure things were being handled. "
G

George G.
07/08/2017 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to deal with Jim Ackerman, he handle everthing and kept me inform all the way, which me it easy for me. "
J

Juan
07/06/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent attention and professional people"
T

Thomas G.
07/05/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with over all Loan Production process.... thought it went very smooth.... Thank Mr Jim Ackerman for all his work helping us get the financing we needed to purchase a piece of Farm Machinery..."
K

Keith P.
07/05/2017 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys rock! Veram was awesome and Josh Splinter is even better.... Excellant customers service. Thanks For The Help! Keith Parnell The Barn of All Trades."
R

Richard D.
05/04/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shelby is great! She was very nice and very helpful. I will definitely be using her again in the future! "
F

Frank D.
05/04/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Josh was BEAUTIFUL!! Josh is my friend!"
J

Juan P.
04/26/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelsey is a really really good person, she has a lot of kindness. She did very well on my Lease! "
J

Javier H.
04/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shelby did a good job for me, the transaction went great! "
M

Molly R.
04/17/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is super easy to work with. He calls me regularly, but not too much to see if we need anything. He makes each transaction as easy for me as he can. I really appreciate the effort he puts in."
L

Luis D.
04/06/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was excellent. I give him 20 out of 10. "
D

Desiree W.
04/06/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shelby is a total bad a**. I can be demanding at times but she was right there with me and we worked well together. She did an awesome job and was always on top of things. She is really going places! "
P

Peter S.
03/09/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly. Chris was great to work with, friendly and on top of things. "
B

Bryan J.
03/08/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim is very good! I think this is my 5th transaction in 3 years with him. Thanks!"
J

James G.
03/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is excellent! He's professional, on the ball and quick. I couldn't ask for more. "
M

Marion D.
01/05/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well. Jim is a good and considerate guy. He's a good salesman and gets right to the point. "

See more acgcapital.com Reviews

Visit acgcapital.com ►