acgcapital.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
88 (86.3%)
4
13 (12.7%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
88 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acgcapital.com

M

Monica L.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American Capital Group allowed for Evolet Eve Wine Shop, as a start-up, to acquire commercial equipment. This allowed us to conserve working capital, which is imperative. The funding process included a lot of needed documents, but Chris really helped make it as smooth as possible!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
B

Brandon
06/05/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

America Capital is the place to call! Josh and his team has exceeded all expectations with us! Even during the COVID-19 American Capital has taken us to a new level! Process was super easy. I will definitely use them again.
C

Christian A.
05/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh and his team were great throughout the process. They are very responsive and helpful and ensure that you are taken care of. I highly recommend using ACG.
T

Terry
03/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh and Mandy were quick and professional in getting us set up and approved and keep the process moving to completion for this deal quickly.
I

Istvan K.
03/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American capital is the greatest team ever work with highly recommended !
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wayne D.
02/26/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with American Capital Group Inc. has been excellent, Shelby Cooper was as patient and helpful as one could ask for, the process was easy and fast, when I called I knew that even if she didn't answer immediately, I would be getting a call back in a very short time. The vendor that Shelby worked with to help me purchase my machine told me that he was impressed with how things were handled and that he would be sending potential customers to American Capital Group. Thank you American Capital for making it painless, and thank you Shelby for being so cordial.
J

John D.
02/26/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelby Cooper was very professional and help me get what we needed to help my business. She answer questions and was very helpful thru out the process. Also she stay in touch to make sure we have everything we need. Thank You for all of your help American Capital Group Inc and Shelby Cooper.
K

Keith P.
02/24/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ACG is the best funding group we have dealt with. Very satisfied with the customer service and professionalism shown by Josh and His team. I will definitely be back!
B

Blair M.
02/04/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh Splinter makes our life as easy as possible through the whole process. I think this the third time we have done business with ACG, which really says something. I feel like I have great advocate for making it easy and getting the best rates possible. Really appreciate your focus on customer experience!
C

Chris C.
03/03/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This deal went well, working with Kelsey was all good!
C

Chad
02/28/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with David was fantastic and he is a great partner in business to have!!
A

Amy K.
10/11/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelsey was very good. She was proactive and very responsible on my transaction.
K

Kelley D.
10/10/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with both Kelsey and Shelby has been great. They've been just awesome.
M

Martine S.
09/29/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This transaction went well. Kelsey and Chris did a good job of consistently staying in touch with me to ensure things were being handled.
G

George G.
07/08/2017 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great to deal with Jim Ackerman, he handle everthing and kept me inform all the way, which me it easy for me.
J

Juan
07/06/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent attention and professional people
T

Thomas G.
07/05/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with over all Loan Production process.... thought it went very smooth.... Thank Mr Jim Ackerman for all his work helping us get the financing we needed to purchase a piece of Farm Machinery...
K

Keith P.
07/05/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys rock! Veram was awesome and Josh Splinter is even better.... Excellant customers service.

Thanks For The Help!

Keith Parnell
The Barn of All Trades.
D

Doug W.
07/05/2017 , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was and is after 4 loans is very good. All my qustions were either answred right away or someone got back to me in a very short time either to add something or change something or just to say yes it was done.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more acgcapital.com Reviews

Visit acgcapital.com ►