acgcapital.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 132 Ratings

5
118 (89.4%)
4
13 (9.8%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acgcapital.com

D

Dr. O.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was very patient while we retrieved the necessary documentation and signatures from our owners. Overall, he was very easy to work with and assisted us in all aspects of the financing and underwriting process.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike
01/19/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh and Taryn worked with me to make sure I got the best deal. They were very patient with me to wait for the right time to make my purchase and helped every step of the way. Thanks for making it easy and painless!
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick
01/06/2021 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh and Taryn were excellent to work with. We compared cost of funds with a competitor and ACG was less expensive, both initially and total cost of funds with similar terms and buyout. This is our second lease with ACG in 3 years. The first was handled and serviced well and we anticipate the second will be as well.
R

Ruben H.
01/05/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris is great! I would have never got off my but and order a new saw if it wasnt for Chris's persistance

Thanks
Ruben Hernandez
L

Luke
12/21/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was awesome! Clearly explained my options, got to the point and got it done promptly.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate how Josh always checks in on my Company's needs.
F

Frank
12/10/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job!
M

Mario R.
11/30/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, very easy to work with them, Josh is terrific guy available all the time, they help me to get my business running, this is the 4th time that they help me.

Thank you team
R

Ruben H.
11/06/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris Lightfoot is great! He called me every month this year. I finally got off my butt and he got me financed quickly and machinery is on the way!
H

Hayley
10/28/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris Lightfoot has been amazing to work with. Very informative and helpful during the process
Loading Page Animation

See more acgcapital.com Reviews

Visit acgcapital.com ►