acgcapital.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
100 (87.7%)
4
13 (11.4%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acgcapital.com

J

Jason S.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly quick knowledgeable people!
A

AaronF
08/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelby was quick and professional. Her responsiveness, attention to detail and cheerful attitude are a breath of fresh air. I look forward to working with ACG again!
R

ray
08/25/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth operation Josh Splinter was amazing Thank you
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelby is one of the best account execs I have had at a financial institution. She has always been available to answer questions and has made us feel very good about American Capital from the very beginning. She should be promoted at once, as long as she can still be our AE for future transactions.

Bennett Wilson
CEO Windmill Studios
CustomerService
5/5
I

Imran K.
08/18/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service, Smooth transactions.
K

Ken W.
08/13/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelby Cooper was very forthcoming in explaining questions we had pertaining to the contract.
We were very comfortable throughout the whole process due to Shelby's guidance.

Thanks A Bunch Shelby!!!

Ken Wagner
R

Ralf W.
08/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I again experienced professional and courteous service from American Capital.
H

H. T.
08/03/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are repeat customers. Once again, Josh and his group did not let us down. Always a pleasure working with them.
M

Monica L.
06/30/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

American Capital Group allowed for Evolet Eve Wine Shop, as a start-up, to acquire commercial equipment. This allowed us to conserve working capital, which is imperative. The funding process included a lot of needed documents, but Chris really helped make it as smooth as possible!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Loading Page Animation

See more acgcapital.com Reviews

Visit acgcapital.com ►