acfwholesale.com Reviews

Filter

21,134 Verified Customer Reviews

21,134 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2706
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
723
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(0.5%)

Price Satisfaction
1.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
1 day ago

It was good that I’m able to find this king size bed for a cheaper price very satisfied so far can’t wait until it gets here


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
2 days ago

Easy navigation


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon H.
3 days ago

So far so good


V
Vishu
3 days ago , OH

I purchased a Kind bed with Night Drawer set on May 10,
2022. It was promised to deliver within 8-12 weeks as it was
showing in stock at the time of order. The total order value was $$
1791.09. I paid for even white glove delivery. Since then, ACF
people keep telling me in email & through repetitive call that my
order is waiting for shipment through Ashley & Ashley keep
moving the date & hence ACF keeps moving the date by a
month each time. Last time just a week back when I checked with
ACF conveyed that now it is delayed till March 2023.
Overall please avoid this company.

Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison B.
5 days ago

The payment methods wouldn't work. But it's cheap!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David V.
1 week ago

Great deals and free shipping!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl E.
1 week ago

Excited to see product!


D
Disappointed C.
1 week ago , FL

This company is a scam, AVOID ordering from them at all cost. They will take your payment and not send you anything. When you request a refund they will respond stating it will take weeks to receive your refund, but they will not refund your money. I placed my order with them and immediately emailed them and requested to cancel the order, because they stated it was on backorder for 2 months. They cancelled my order and are stating they need confirmation it was canceled with the manufacture. This makes no sense, because if they order is on backorder for 2 months, clearly the manufacture is not sending out anything anytime soon, also if they received notice that the order was not available and immediately advised me and requested that I let them know if I wanted to wait on the backorder and I cancelled the order, right away, why would they still request the order to be sent to me?

Price
1/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred W.
1 week ago

Easy ordering process. We will see how delivery goes.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine S.
1 week ago

Very easy to navigate and found just what I was looking for. This piece is for my husband. He is in assisted living and this will be perfect for his room.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shayne S.
1 week ago

Easy so far. Hope it ends smoothly!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ranita B.
1 week ago

Easy to place an order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth M.
1 week ago

So far, so good!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mauricio S.
2 weeks ago

So far so good. Now, let's see what the delivery experience will look like.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia T.
2 weeks ago

Great price, easy ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime D.
2 weeks ago

Great prices


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori H.
2 weeks ago

So far so good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth W.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
2 weeks ago

Good price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
2 weeks ago

Great deals, easy check out. Prices are incredible compared to retail stores.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023