acdsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 364 Ratings

5
294 (80.8%)
4
57 (15.7%)
3
11 (3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(152)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acdsupply.com

About Us

ACDSupply.com is Your Electrical Supply Source 

Advanced Controls & Distribution (ACD) is a leading full-line distributor of industrial electrical supplies, serving customers throughout western Pennsylvania, West Virginia and parts of Ohio. 

The products we offer range from simple controls to high tech automation. We are an authorized distributor for a number of major manufacturers, including Siemens, Weidmuller, Thomas & Betts, Ferraz Shawmut and Leviton. 

We pride ourselves not only on our knowledgeable sales team and application engineers, but also on our unparalleled support of every product we sell. When you need electrical supplies, choose the source that always delivers: ACD.

Start shopping online today with ACD!

F

Flora F.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it was informative and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, competitive pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only ones who ship out same week"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a second unit. Was happy that the reorder function worked well. No freight charge is nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary M.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T.L. B.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pfaff C.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quick process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose F.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing website, fully recomended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff H.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary C.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I wanted at a price that was better than anyone else offering the same item"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Syracuse E.
01/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received the Magjigs promptly and they are every bit as good as the ad details read! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil V.
01/22/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I would only suggest that you clearly indicate the antenna is not included. And when I say clearly, I mean either indicate that on the order check out, or don't show the antenna in the picture. I don't have a problem paying $25 for an antenna. Just the inconvenience of not getting one. By the way Stephanie helped me out immensely. Thank her for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TODD V.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more acdsupply.com Reviews

Visit acdsupply.com ►