acdsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 476 Ratings

5
392 (82.4%)
4
69 (14.5%)
3
13 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(190)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(180)
4
(29)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(181)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acdsupply.com

About Us

ACDSupply.com is Your Electrical Supply Source 

Advanced Controls & Distribution (ACD) is a leading full-line distributor of industrial electrical supplies, serving customers throughout western Pennsylvania, West Virginia and parts of Ohio. 

The products we offer range from simple controls to high tech automation. We are an authorized distributor for a number of major manufacturers, including Siemens, Weidmuller, Thomas & Betts, Ferraz Shawmut and Leviton. 

We pride ourselves not only on our knowledgeable sales team and application engineers, but also on our unparalleled support of every product we sell. When you need electrical supplies, choose the source that always delivers: ACD.

Start shopping online today with ACD!

S

Sreeni
04/15/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent support from Technical executives and very quick response.
However the data sheet download and more details are needed from website
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ed M.
03/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
03/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to recieve the product before I can rate the company and decide if I'm going to refer anyone
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tekwene
01/21/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
01/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
12/28/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not believe how fast we received the items!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rakesh P.
10/09/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
09/03/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a late day need to overnight a modem to one of our field techs. It was critical for the tech to receive early the next morning. In spite of the fact that we ordered at 3PM the day before we needed it, Stephanie at ADC made certain our needs were met and, as a result, we were able to meet our deadline. Fantastic customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
08/31/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best online buying experiences I've had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alfred C.
08/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These magnets are powerful and useful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more acdsupply.com Reviews

Visit acdsupply.com ►