acdsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 386 Ratings

5
313 (81.1%)
4
59 (15.3%)
3
12 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(160)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(153)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acdsupply.com

About Us

ACDSupply.com is Your Electrical Supply Source 

Advanced Controls & Distribution (ACD) is a leading full-line distributor of industrial electrical supplies, serving customers throughout western Pennsylvania, West Virginia and parts of Ohio. 

The products we offer range from simple controls to high tech automation. We are an authorized distributor for a number of major manufacturers, including Siemens, Weidmuller, Thomas & Betts, Ferraz Shawmut and Leviton. 

We pride ourselves not only on our knowledgeable sales team and application engineers, but also on our unparalleled support of every product we sell. When you need electrical supplies, choose the source that always delivers: ACD.

Start shopping online today with ACD!

J

John H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am NOT happy with these annoying emails. Who has time for this? Stop them or I will never buy from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nathaniel W.
03/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was great and lots of merchandise to choose from. A CD supply is now my new Hardware store!! Thanks for the great service I will continue to shop at your business thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann K.
03/28/2018 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found ACDSupply website to be very user friendly with a safe and easy checkout. Received products promptly as requested. We highly recommend your company to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
03/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing process was surprisingly smooth. Looking forward to item. After receiving the order I was even more happy with my purchase. I already want more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Winamac
12/27/2017 , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues with ordering or delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael A.
12/23/2017 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Quick and easy. Next step, put it to the test. Item received as described and well packaged. I haven't been able to use it yet. We just completed air testing on a building, so everything was put on hold until after the holidays. Will follow up. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Aloha"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony D.
12/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Rick
12/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order for the exact item I needed and paid for the overnight shipping. It was here by lunch time and I was able to set the device up before the weekend. This allowed my guys to work remotely over the weekend and have us test ready before Monday. Great service and great products! Would purchase from you guys again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marv K.
12/07/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I found your Magswitch MagJig 60 the ordering process couldn't have been easier. Seamless integration with Paypal, whole transaction took less than a minute. You folks get my vote. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SCOTT H.
12/06/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD"
D

Danny A.
11/28/2017 , HI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked well for me."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
11/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great comparative pricing with reasonable shipping cost."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginger V.
11/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy webpage to navigate!"
E

Eric H.
11/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick an easy"
M

Maria C.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
M

Mary C.
10/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering, plus free shipping. Awesome!"
D

Darrel D.
10/16/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
I

Israel C.
10/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome service, delivery was quicker than the esimated delivery time and nice product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce B.
10/03/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
09/13/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more acdsupply.com Reviews

Visit acdsupply.com ►