absoluteautomation.com Reviews

Filter

1,682 Verified Customer Reviews

1,682 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1422
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1434
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1415
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
Today , Virginia

Later

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy H.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

so simple and the product works every time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley J.
2 days ago , Michigan

I have tried to find a replacement driveway alert to replace the old one.This should be what i need. I like the long range.
I may get one for my home driveway.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hixann G.
1 week ago , Alabama

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert H.
1 week ago , Hawaii

My rating is assuming you have the item in stock and ship according to your shipping schedule

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
1 week ago , Florida

the only issue I had was the delivery was after dark by a woman who didn't speak English and the time was

totally unexpected. In the future it would be appreciated if the delivery day and time could be agreed upon.

We don't open doors to unknown and unexpected persons, especially after dark.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis U.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Unknown goodness until I get the item. Hard to rate just a purchase with no item received. "Yes, you took my money and WILL ship in the future."

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori L.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

I've order from you before and have always been pleased!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

I will see depending on how well it works.
I was disappointed I had to call to find out the ordered was back ordered. I would have expected to at least receive an email explaining the back order and the estimated time until shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clyda S.
3 weeks ago , California

Easy to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa A.
3 weeks ago , New York

Quick and easy order process, kept updated by emails AWSOME support from Olivia and responsible returns.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LEONA P.
10/22/2022 , Ohio

Bought 2 units in 2013. No complaints works great.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike C.
10/12/2022 , Colorado

Very smooth and user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
10/07/2022 , Illinois

Very easy checkout, easy to locate products on site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felix D.
10/04/2022 , Georgia

Very good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent P.
10/02/2022 , Alabama

Thanks received my order in a timely fashion very satisfied motion detector works great as expected

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
10/01/2022 , Florida and Massachusetts

Great! We had analog type freeze alarms for 20 years, with all the problems we had with landline service we are extremely grateful that we now can have a cell service watching our property.We will be installing this type of monitor in
another property soon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek M.
09/27/2022 , South Carolina

Quick and easy to locate what you need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
09/15/2022 , Michigan

easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim L.
09/13/2022 , Florida

Great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022