abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

741 Verified Customer Reviews

741 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon G.
06/26/2023

Easy to find and easy to check out. Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
06/25/2023 , Co

Easy to order, thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim L.
06/23/2023

short and sweet ordering.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
06/23/2023

easy to maneuver through ordering


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
06/16/2023

Quality-Cost


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale M.
06/15/2023

It was easy no problem


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse G.
06/14/2023 , CA

PRODUCT RECIEVED

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Micro-Metrics OG214 Tooke Paint Inspection Gauge IV Plastic Body with 1x, 2x & 10x Cutting Tips
Micro-Metrics OG214 Tooke Paint Inspection Gauge IV Plastic Body with 1x, 2x & 10x Cutting Tips
Read more reviews about this product

06/14/2023

product received.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brien G.
06/08/2023 , OH

They came on time

Product Satisfaction
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MK A.
06/08/2023

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
06/07/2023 , California

Great customer service, I call regarding a backorder, and they solve my problem right away.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
06/06/2023

Quick and accurate chat support


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt W.
06/05/2023 , TX

Quick and easy shopping experience. Price was on par with other providers, shipping was a little cheaper with ABQ.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tramex RWS Roof Moisture Meter and Wet Wall Scanner
Tramex RWS Roof Moisture Meter and Wet Wall Scanner
Read more reviews about this product

06/05/2023

This device proved to be exactly what was needed to detect moisture under a single-layer membrane roof. Multiple 3rd parties collaborated in a discovery effort to identify any potential moisture issues under a preexisting roof. Once we all calibrated to one another on in a test area, our conclusive nondestructive results were identical and synonymous with selective destructive testing readings.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer isaias M.
06/05/2023

fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason L.
06/05/2023

i was recommended exactly what i needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
06/02/2023 , PA

Good value and fast delivery!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alli
06/02/2023

Ordering was quite easy. Customer Seevice great to work with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Horiba LAQUAtwin K-11 Compact Potassium Ion Meter, # 3200689160
Horiba LAQUAtwin K-11 Compact Potassium Ion Meter, # 3200689160
Read more reviews about this product

06/02/2023

Worth having!

The meter is pretty easy once you figure it out - only issue is that directions miss too much information so it can take a while to figure it out. Important details are just not there or not in a good order. But the meter itself seems accurate and easy to use. Update the directions and it will receive a five.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avelina C.
06/01/2023

Hood

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward S.
06/01/2023

Ordering is easy & fast.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse G.
05/30/2023

very pleased with your product and customer service. thx Jesse

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORGE H.
05/30/2023

EXCELENT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024