abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

783 Verified Customer Reviews

783 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
684
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES P.
09/22/2023

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
09/19/2023

Good job!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank S.
09/11/2023

Easy to navigate & you have everything


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damon D.
09/10/2023

Please send my reciept


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
09/06/2023

Didn't make me think. Nice job!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAMSES C.
09/05/2023

GREAT


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer uriel L.
09/05/2023

THX


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric D.
09/03/2023

Fast and Easy, the way it should be.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie H.
09/01/2023

great website


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith H.
08/30/2023

Great website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff L.
08/26/2023 , Missouri

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
G.A.L. Gage Co. Cat # 6 Automatic Weld Size AWS Type Gauge GAL-6, Inch
G.A.L. Gage Co. Cat # 6 Automatic Weld Size AWS Type Gauge GAL-6, Inch
Read more reviews about this product

08/26/2023

It was what I needed for work and arrived in just a few days very happy


D
David M.
08/24/2023

The only problem was shipping delays which I understand are out of your control.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay H.
08/24/2023

Easy to use website.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arthur D.
08/24/2023

Same as last time I've ordered from here simple and pain free.


J
John R.
08/23/2023

Same

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
08/21/2023

Mike in customer support was a big help.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray L.
08/21/2023

Product is always available, and service is great.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
08/21/2023

VERYGOOD


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick P.
08/21/2023

Ordering was very easy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAMSES C.
08/20/2023

Excelent products I recomend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024