abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

447 Verified Customer Reviews

447 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melvin
10/03/2022 , Dubai

Very convenient ordering platform.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
PCWI 0917 Digital Pit, Crack and Corrosion Depth Gauge, 2.17" Blade, PITCRACKD55
PCWI 0917 Digital Pit, Crack and Corrosion Depth Gauge, 2.17" Blade, PITCRACKD55
Read more reviews about this product

10/04/2022

I received the order quicker then expected, but I was charged an extra value of Aed 172.00 on delivery, which should not have happened at all. Anyways, it was really a great buy from ABQ.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry M.
09/28/2022

Easy process


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guadalupe S.
09/27/2022

Site is easy to navigate. But I do feel it seems a little cluttered at times.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis C.
09/23/2022

EZ-PZ


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily W.
09/23/2022

easy to use website and checkout


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan T.
09/23/2022

It was fine!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
09/23/2022

Always has the coating inspection equipment I need in stock.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen T.
09/21/2022

The ordering process was easy and smooth. All my orders are shipped within 2 days which is wonderful these days.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATIE D.
09/21/2022

Loved the easy check out, but trying to find your part wasn't as easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob O.
09/21/2022 , ct

so far so good

Product Satisfaction
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rigoberto V.
09/20/2022

Quite Easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond A.
09/19/2022

Website is easy to use.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry G.
09/19/2022

easy to find product and check out.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan P.
09/14/2022

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
09/13/2022

Ease of ordering


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy M.
09/13/2022

Easy site to maneuver. Appreciate that!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin S.
09/12/2022

Quick, easy, user friendly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan H.
09/10/2022

Relatively easy to order - could make it clearer as to what is included.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
09/09/2022

Cecile was terrific.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria E.
09/08/2022 , Bogota

na

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022