abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

447 Verified Customer Reviews

447 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
R
Richard H.
10/29/2022 , VA

DeFelsko continues to improve on the Positector line. Reliable, Accurate, and Durable !!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko BDYADV-G PosiTector Advanced Gage Body Only
DeFelsko BDYADV-G PosiTector Advanced Gage Body Only
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2022

Awesome instrument !! Only thing I would improve is the brightness .


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garry S.
10/28/2022

Easy to navigate online ordering


E
Elisa S.
10/28/2022

......

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Horiba LAQUAtwin Model NO3-11 Compact Nitrate Ion Meter, # 3200689162
Horiba LAQUAtwin Model NO3-11 Compact Nitrate Ion Meter, # 3200689162
Read more reviews about this product

10/28/2022

Wanting more info

couldn't figure out how to use for the purposes purchased. Customer service was unable to assist


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean H.
10/27/2022

easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
10/27/2022

Great Price breaks


S
Sidney L.
10/27/2022 , CA

Fine.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delmhorst F-2000/1235/18 Digital Moisture Meter for Hay F-2000, Value 18" Package
Delmhorst F-2000/1235/18 Digital Moisture Meter for Hay F-2000, Value 18" Package
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2022

Moisture probe.

I need.this in my custom hay business and they are not always readily available from my local suppliers. Abq usually has them in stock, ready to ship and competitively priced. That is a win/win for my business.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yoder S.
10/24/2022

Fast easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron C.
10/21/2022

awwweeesome


J
Jesse L.
10/21/2022

Good buying experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dakota Ultrasonics PR-8V Sonic Tester / Audio Gauge
Dakota Ultrasonics PR-8V Sonic Tester / Audio Gauge
Read more reviews about this product

10/22/2022

Very nice unit.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise R.
10/21/2022 , VT

Was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delmhorst BD-10W/CS Analog Pin-Type Moisture Meter for Building Inspection, Individual Instrument
Delmhorst BD-10W/CS Analog Pin-Type Moisture Meter for Building Inspection, Individual Instrument
Read more reviews about this product

10/22/2022

Item is great.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry S.
10/19/2022

good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
10/19/2022

Easy service


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brady S.
10/13/2022

easy to use site


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
10/11/2022

Fast and easy

Good price

Didn’t need PayPal to check out


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
10/09/2022

Great product with quick delivery


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
10/07/2022

Excellent customer service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
10/07/2022

Quick, fast, good prices, and nice selection of shipping options.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JB
10/07/2022 , Kansas

Simple and easy to find

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko KITFTS1 PosiTector Inspection Kit FTS1 with Standard Gage Body, 6000-FTS Cabled Ferrous Coa
DeFelsko KITFTS1 PosiTector Inspection Kit FTS1 with Standard Gage Body, 6000-FTS Cabled Ferrous Coa
Read more reviews about this product

10/08/2022

New tool

Works well


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fernando V.
10/06/2022

Easy to buy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diogo D.
10/04/2022

nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022