abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

447 Verified Customer Reviews

447 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda W.
08/02/2021

Many thanks to Mike

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca E.
07/31/2021

Quick &easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maverick O.
07/29/2021

Quick, Easy, Exactly what we needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca E.
07/23/2021

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HUNTER C.
07/23/2021

Easy and quick!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DUMAR H.
07/22/2021

I would like to have a discount for being a reseller

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa C.
07/21/2021

Easy online ordering process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
07/21/2021

thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold L.
07/19/2021 , ME

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank M.
07/16/2021 , TX

Thank you, we look forward to ordering more accessories for our DeFelsko device.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer julio L.
07/14/2021

simple process / free 2 day shipping is great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff M.
07/12/2021

shopping was excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
07/11/2021

As far as I'm concerned ABQ is the go to place to consistently find whatever gauge or NDE instrument you need. Shipping is quick & purchase arrives sooner than estimated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
07/10/2021

ABQ always had the right instrument and delivers to my business address on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
07/08/2021 , CO

Always great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toby
07/01/2021

Easy, Fast Shipping!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
06/26/2021 , DE

Order arrived much earlier than expected, thank you for that.
I will be using ABQ from here on out for my Pipeline Inspection tool requirements.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice M.
06/25/2021

Very good service provided and equipment arrived in secure packaging

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis T.
06/18/2021

all good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clayton O.
06/16/2021

Ordering was fast and easy. Looking forward to receiving the tool.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022