abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

741 Verified Customer Reviews

741 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crisanto E.
03/24/2023

ok


M
Martin P.
03/23/2023

ABQ has good customer service. The unit was expedited and came on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
PVX Precision Ultrasonic A-scan Thickness Gauge Z-157-0004 includes 10MHz Pencil Probe, Dakota Ultrasonics
PVX Precision Ultrasonic A-scan Thickness Gauge Z-157-0004 includes 10MHz Pencil Probe, Dakota Ultrasonics
Read more reviews about this product

03/23/2023

Nice portable UT unit with many features

It is a feature-rich portable UT measurement gauge with excellent precision. Comes in a good hard case.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aquino G.
03/22/2023 , Tennessee

I called the shipping warehouse to ask questions about the product I needed, and the associate was very knowledgeable of the product. The material shipped and delivered quickly. Great customer service!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matthew C.
03/22/2023

Super easy shopping...


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ps
03/22/2023

good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray L.
03/20/2023

Easy to find the products that I am looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
03/20/2023

First Time. No Problems


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad B.
03/20/2023

Have ordered a couple times and product delivery is great.
Prices are very good and have referred to several customers.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
03/15/2023

I don't like surveys.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
03/09/2023

Hello


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Efrain L.
03/07/2023

Quick servise


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
03/07/2023

Easy process and great selection!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim R.
03/06/2023

Quick and easy ordering.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
03/04/2023

very easy site to navigate. Easy checkout


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dante S.
03/03/2023

Very easy to find items.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler R.
03/03/2023

All Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob B.
03/02/2023

Pretty seamless ordering process


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramiro A.
03/01/2023

Good job, thank you.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
03/01/2023

Good so far


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
03/01/2023

Site is easy to use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024