abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

793 Verified Customer Reviews

793 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
694
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
08/02/2023 , Oregon

Ordering was fine nothing special

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Dakota Ultrasonics PR-9 Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge Z-309-0001 / Sonic Tester Racing with T-104-2120
Dakota Ultrasonics PR-9 Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge Z-309-0001 / Sonic Tester Racing with T-104-2120
Read more reviews about this product

08/02/2023

Great Item, decent price, horrible instruction..

Great product, seems very accurate, instructions are horrible, good thing I already know how to operate it..


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
08/02/2023

Very easy to oder


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL R.
07/29/2023

Up in the Arctic in Alaska, you really rescued me in a equipment need!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jerry C.
07/26/2023

.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted C.
07/26/2023

Fast and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bekele G.
07/26/2023

I have used one and enjoyed it so much that I decided to purchase a second one to send to my vendor.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
07/24/2023

nice webpage


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
07/24/2023

Fast and could check out as a guest


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamiu S.
07/23/2023

Thanks for making the product available near my location.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
07/21/2023

You had just what I was look for! Easy purchasing!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph J.
07/20/2023

Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin M.
07/19/2023

Quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony R.
07/19/2023

Easy Order


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brady S.
07/18/2023

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
07/17/2023 , WI

This was the first product I have purchased from this company. Very easy to order from and fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko FN1-G PosiTector 6000 FN1 Coating Thickness Gauge with Standard Body, Integral Probe, Measu
DeFelsko FN1-G PosiTector 6000 FN1 Coating Thickness Gauge with Standard Body, Integral Probe, Measu
Read more reviews about this product

07/17/2023

Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered.


M
Mike C.
07/17/2023

the product was as ordered and shipped the next day after I ordered it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko STDS1 Ferrous Certified Coated Metal Plates S1
DeFelsko STDS1 Ferrous Certified Coated Metal Plates S1
Read more reviews about this product

07/17/2023

The product is what I ordered. Works well for setting and checking mill gauges


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randell M.
07/17/2023

Details


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ranie D.
07/17/2023

Fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arthur D.
07/15/2023

ABQ is easier than amazon. The descriptions and details of their products are incomparable to other sites and the ease of checking out is painless.


B
Brent B.
07/13/2023 , LA

Fast delivery, product as advertised. Calibration forms are up to date.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko PRBSHDD PosiTector SHD D Probe Only Shore Hardnesss Durometer, 0-100 Shore D
DeFelsko PRBSHDD PosiTector SHD D Probe Only Shore Hardnesss Durometer, 0-100 Shore D
Read more reviews about this product

07/13/2023

Fast delivery, product as advertised.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024