abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
Filter
Wagner Orion 950 Smart Pinless Wood Moisture Meter Kit, Temperature RH Sensor, NIST Traceable Calibr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wagner Orion 950 Smart Pinless Wood Moisture Meter Kit, Temperature RH Sensor, NIST Traceable Calibr
See more product reviews

randall S - 1 week ago

quick delivery... good product. small enough to fit in pocket...


DeFelsko KITFS3 PosiTector Inspection Kit FS3 with Advanced Gage Body, 6000-FS Cabled Ferrous Coatin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko KITFS3 PosiTector Inspection Kit FS3 with Advanced Gage Body, 6000-FS Cabled Ferrous Coatin
See more product reviews

Steve B - 2 weeks ago

We received the product and took it straight to the calibration shop. The product was out of calibration tolerances and had to be sent back to the manufacturer. We purchased this product for a job on 11/25/2022. It doesn't look like we are going to receive it back in time to accomplish our job.

Steve B

2 weeks ago - VA

Very dissatisfied.


DeFelsko FNRS3-G PosiTector 6000 FNRS3 Coating Thickness Gauge with Advanced Body, All Metals, 0-60
DeFelsko FNRS3-G PosiTector 6000 FNRS3 Coating Thickness Gauge with Advanced Body, All Metals, 0-60
See more product reviews

Michael S - 2 weeks ago

Two thumbs up

Durable device with many advanced capabilities. Support is great as well.

Michael S

2 weeks ago - GA

We purchased this to be able to check the coating thickness for both anodized aluminum as well as powder coat thickness and zinc plating. We are satisfied with the capabilities and quality build of the product. Simple to use and probably the best tool for the field.


Humimeter RH6 Advanced Paper Moisture Meter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Humimeter RH6 Advanced Paper Moisture Meter
See more product reviews

John L - 2 weeks ago

Very good instruments. Will order more when we need them. Thank you


PosiTector 6000 F1 Standard Coating Thickness Gauge Ferrous, 0-60 mils, Dry Mil Gage, DeFelsko
PosiTector 6000 F1 Standard Coating Thickness Gauge Ferrous, 0-60 mils, Dry Mil Gage, DeFelsko
See more product reviews

Greg T - 2 weeks ago

The product works as intended. It is a necessary tool in the powder coating world.

Greg T

2 weeks ago - TX

It was an easy process and the product showed up in a timely manner. The product works as intended.


G.A.L. Gage Co. GAL-4 Bridge Cam Gauge Cat # 4, Inch & Metric
G.A.L. Gage Co. GAL-4 Bridge Cam Gauge Cat # 4, Inch & Metric
See more product reviews

John R - 2 weeks ago

High Quality workmanship and durable in the world of fabrication to tight toloerances

John R

2 weeks ago - GA

ABQ has become my go-to place to find high quality inspection tools used in the world of steel fabrication, welding, surface prep and coating used in the water industry


DeFelsko FS1-G Positector 6000 FS1 Coating Thickness Gauge with Standard Body, Cabled Probe, Measure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko FS1-G Positector 6000 FS1 Coating Thickness Gauge with Standard Body, Cabled Probe, Measure
See more product reviews

Benjamin D - 3 weeks ago

Smooth transaction


DeFelsko DOLLY20 20 mm Dollies for PosiTest AT Adhesion Testers, Pack of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko DOLLY20 20 mm Dollies for PosiTest AT Adhesion Testers, Pack of 10
See more product reviews

Barton R - 3 weeks ago

Same product at a lower price than I pay locally

Barton R

3 weeks ago - UT

Delivered on time and as ordered


Checkline TSD-50 Digital Torque Screw Driver, 4.50 lb-in / 50.0 cN-M Capacity - SP-05BN
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checkline TSD-50 Digital Torque Screw Driver, 4.50 lb-in / 50.0 cN-M Capacity - SP-05BN
See more product reviews

Johan M - 3 weeks ago

awesome


DeFelsko BDYADV-G PosiTector Advanced Gage Body Only
DeFelsko BDYADV-G PosiTector Advanced Gage Body Only
See more product reviews

Richard H - 4 weeks ago

Awesome instrument !! Only thing I would improve is the brightness .

Richard H

4 weeks ago - VA

DeFelsko continues to improve on the Positector line. Reliable, Accurate, and Durable !!


Horiba LAQUAtwin Model NO3-11 Compact Nitrate Ion Meter, # 3200689162
Horiba LAQUAtwin Model NO3-11 Compact Nitrate Ion Meter, # 3200689162
See more product reviews

Elisa S - 4 weeks ago

Wanting more info

couldn't figure out how to use for the purposes purchased. Customer service was unable to assist

Elisa S

4 weeks ago

......


Tramex MEP Moisture Encounter Plus Moisture Meter for Building Inspection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tramex MEP Moisture Encounter Plus Moisture Meter for Building Inspection
See more product reviews

Gregory M - 4 weeks ago

It helped pass my roofing inspections on several government jobs


DeFelsko PRBSHDD PosiTector SHD D Probe Only Shore Hardnesss Durometer, 0-100 Shore D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko PRBSHDD PosiTector SHD D Probe Only Shore Hardnesss Durometer, 0-100 Shore D
See more product reviews

Richard H - 4 weeks ago

Great probe, quite durable !!


Delmhorst F-2000/1235/18 Digital Moisture Meter for Hay F-2000, Value 18
Delmhorst F-2000/1235/18 Digital Moisture Meter for Hay F-2000, Value 18" Package
See more product reviews

Sidney L - 4 weeks ago

Moisture probe.

I need.this in my custom hay business and they are not always readily available from my local suppliers. Abq usually has them in stock, ready to ship and competitively priced. That is a win/win for my business.

Sidney L

4 weeks ago - CA

Fine.


Checkline DTL-50i Low Range Digital Torque Wrench, Capacity 53.1 in-lb / 6 N-m, 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Checkline DTL-50i Low Range Digital Torque Wrench, Capacity 53.1 in-lb / 6 N-m, 1/4" Drive
See more product reviews

Francisco G - 4 weeks ago

Goodbproduct


Tramex MEP Moisture Encounter Plus Moisture Meter for Building Inspection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tramex MEP Moisture Encounter Plus Moisture Meter for Building Inspection
See more product reviews

Dakota W - 10/26/2022

Best meter for checking masonry.


DeFelsko KITFTS1 PosiTector Inspection Kit Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko KITFTS1 PosiTector Inspection Kit Standard
See more product reviews

Gerald S - 10/23/2022

Excellent instrument, easy to use


Dakota Ultrasonics PR-8V Sonic Tester / Audio Gauge
Dakota Ultrasonics PR-8V Sonic Tester / Audio Gauge
See more product reviews

Jesse L - 10/21/2022

Very nice unit.

Jesse L

10/21/2022

Good buying experience.


Delmhorst BD-10W/CS Analog Pin-Type Moisture Meter for Building Inspection, Individual Instrument
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Delmhorst BD-10W/CS Analog Pin-Type Moisture Meter for Building Inspection, Individual Instrument
See more product reviews

Denise R - 10/21/2022

Item is great.

Denise R

10/21/2022 - VT

Was great


Mark-10 AC1008 - Table Top Stand For BGI Force Gauge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mark-10 AC1008 - Table Top Stand For BGI Force Gauge
See more product reviews

Test T - 10/17/2022

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   abqindustrial.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022