abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
Filter
Testex X-Coarse Grade Press-O-Film Replica Tape, 1.5 - 4.5 mils RTXC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Testex X-Coarse Grade Press-O-Film Replica Tape, 1.5 - 4.5 mils RTXC
See more product reviews

Chris S - 3 days ago

Very fast shipping.

Chris S

3 days ago

Website is easy to navigate, checkout also.


PosiTector 6000 F1 Standard Coating Thickness Gauge Ferrous, 0-60 mils, Dry Mil Gage, DeFelsko
PosiTector 6000 F1 Standard Coating Thickness Gauge Ferrous, 0-60 mils, Dry Mil Gage, DeFelsko
See more product reviews

Jason L - 1 week ago

Plug and play. Took it straiight out of the box to the field

Plug and play. Took it straiight out of the box to the field and it worked flawlessly. Nice rubber exterior kept it ptotected. It was about 20 degrees (f) and had no issues in the cold weather.

Jason L

1 week ago - CO

great prices. fast shipping. great multiple shipping options.


Mark-10 WTT-1000-CG 1000Lb Capacity Pull Test System with Stand, Gauge, Wedge grip and Cam Grip
Mark-10 WTT-1000-CG 1000Lb Capacity Pull Test System with Stand, Gauge, Wedge grip and Cam Grip
See more product reviews

Felipe - 3 weeks ago

i dont know how i can assembly this


Western Instruments W-FI-20 Magnetometers Helmholtz Coil +/- 20 Gauss
Western Instruments W-FI-20 Magnetometers Helmholtz Coil +/- 20 Gauss
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/24/2024

% Accurance?


Testex 10-Pack X-Coarse Replica Tape Press-O-Film 1.5 - 4.5 mils Grade X-Coarse RTXC-10
Testex 10-Pack X-Coarse Replica Tape Press-O-Film 1.5 - 4.5 mils Grade X-Coarse RTXC-10
See more product reviews

Eddy M - 01/14/2024

Great product


DeFelsko PRBFT-D PosiTector 6000 Integral Probe FT Only, Ferrous Metals, 0-60 mils
DeFelsko PRBFT-D PosiTector 6000 Integral Probe FT Only, Ferrous Metals, 0-60 mils
See more product reviews

Billy C - 12/09/2023

MY FAVORITE PROBE!

PERFECT VERSATILE PROBES FOR THE MAJORITY OF APPLICATIONS.

Billy C

12/09/2023 - CA

I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FOR MY INSPECTION BUSINESS. ABQ HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FAIR PRICES AND FAST SHIPPING.


G.A.L. Gage Co. Cat # 4 Bridge Cam Gauge GAL-4 CAT4, Cambridge Gauge, Inch & Metric
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G.A.L. Gage Co. Cat # 4 Bridge Cam Gauge GAL-4 CAT4, Cambridge Gauge, Inch & Metric
See more product reviews

Bailey L - 12/06/2023

Received what I ordered in a timely manner.

Bailey L

12/06/2023 - Idaho

Great experience overall.


Testex Press-O-Film Replica Tape, X-Coarse Grade, 1.5-4.5 mils / 38-115 microns, 50/Roll (Pack of 50) RTXC-50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Testex Press-O-Film Replica Tape, X-Coarse Grade, 1.5-4.5 mils / 38-115 microns, 50/Roll (Pack of 50) RTXC-50
See more product reviews

RAMSES C - 12/05/2023

I received

RAMSES C

12/05/2023

GREAT I RECOMEND


DeFelsko PosiTector 200 B1 Ultrasonic Coating Thickness Gage Standard 200B1-G, 0.5 - 40 mils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko PosiTector 200 B1 Ultrasonic Coating Thickness Gage Standard 200B1-G, 0.5 - 40 mils
See more product reviews

Angie - 12/01/2023

As described, fast shipping.

Angie

12/01/2023 - NC

Simple ordering process.


DeFelsko PosiTest HHD Kit High Voltage Holiday Detector HHDKIT, Continuity Tester, Porosity Detector, Holiday Tester, Spark Testers
DeFelsko PosiTest HHD Kit High Voltage Holiday Detector HHDKIT, Continuity Tester, Porosity Detector, Holiday Tester, Spark Testers
See more product reviews

David S - 11/18/2023

Lightweight & Smart

Lightweight, easy to use, and well made. Invest in the 6" & 12" brushes, and maybe a shorter extension rod (if you're doing smaller parts). The onboard calculator is nice, makes training for setup easier by removing the math for the shop guys.

David S

11/18/2023 - LA

Excellent customer support front to back. Every time i called the houston warehouse, i got the same guy. I'd start describing my order, and he'd have it pulled up before i could finish. 10/10. Turn around time was great too. They beat the more expensive competitor. The extra battery came later than the kit, but that's not their fault that it had to be ground shipping for batteries.


Dillon Quick Check-T QC-T Cable Tension Meter with Bluetooth Output, 10,000 lb Capacity
Dillon Quick Check-T QC-T Cable Tension Meter with Bluetooth Output, 10,000 lb Capacity
See more product reviews

Youssef H - 11/06/2023

Dillon Quick Check-T QC-T Cable Tension Meter with Bluetooth Output, 10,000 lb Capacity

I recently had a rather frustrating experience with this company's customer service while attempting to make a purchase. I wanted to buy a Cable Tension Meter with multiple calibration sizes and called the customer service department to place my order. The initial interaction with a customer service representative left me feeling hopeful, as I was informed that the model I was interested in included one calibration size in the price. Based on this assurance, I went ahead and ordered four additional calibration sizes to complete my purchase. However, my optimism quickly turned into disappointment during a subsequent call to confirm the order details. The same representative, who had previously assured me of the included calibration, suddenly changed their stance. I was informed that the model I wanted didn't include any calibration and that I needed to purchase them separately. This inconsistency was confusing and frustrating. To make matters worse, I had checked the company's website before the second call, and the product description clearly stated that one calibration size was included. To support my argument, I even attached a screenshot of the website's product description during the call. However, the customer service representative adamantly insisted that I was mistaken and that the calibration needed to be bought separately. This experience left me questioning the company's integrity and commitment to honest communication with customers. Trust is essential when making a purchase, and the conflicting information provided has eroded that trust. As a result, I had to cancel my order because I couldn't proceed with the purchase in good faith. In summary, the website's product information was inconsistent with the information provided by the customer service representative, leading to a frustrating and unsatisfactory experience. I hope the company can address these issues to ensure clearer and more accurate communication with customers in the future.


Tramex ME5 Moisture Encounter Non-Destructive Moisture Meter, Building Inspection, Materials, Wood, Timber, Shallow Depth, Drywall, Roofing, Plaster,
Tramex ME5 Moisture Encounter Non-Destructive Moisture Meter, Building Inspection, Materials, Wood, Timber, Shallow Depth, Drywall, Roofing, Plaster,
See more product reviews

Dean C - 11/01/2023

Great tool

Dean C

11/01/2023

Thanks for the excellent tool


Delmhorst BD-2100/26/21/PKG Digital Pin-Type Moisture Meter for Building Inspection BD-2100, Complete Package
Delmhorst BD-2100/26/21/PKG Digital Pin-Type Moisture Meter for Building Inspection BD-2100, Complete Package
See more product reviews

Levi W - 11/01/2023

Got product as expected!


Testex 5-Pack X-Coarse Replica Tape Press-O-Film 1.5 - 4.5 mils Grade X-Coarse RTXC-5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Testex 5-Pack X-Coarse Replica Tape Press-O-Film 1.5 - 4.5 mils Grade X-Coarse RTXC-5
See more product reviews

Eli - 10/23/2023

A necessary tool

Works as it should for your surface profile needs.

Eli

10/23/2023

Shipping was quick, which is important when trying to meet schedules at a job site.


DeFelsko DPMD1-G PosiTector DPMD1 Standard Dew Point Meter with PRBDPMD-C Cabled Probe
DeFelsko DPMD1-G PosiTector DPMD1 Standard Dew Point Meter with PRBDPMD-C Cabled Probe
See more product reviews

Nicole G - 10/16/2023

Arrived quickly. Works great!


Testex Micrometer Dial Thickness Gauge, Inch Units, Press-O-Film Replica Tape RTMMIL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Testex Micrometer Dial Thickness Gauge, Inch Units, Press-O-Film Replica Tape RTMMIL
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 10/13/2023

The convenience of availability and overnight shipment was incredible. Pricing was industry average, but the service and quick response made the experience 5 stars!

Patrick M

10/13/2023

Great Service. Quick response and action.


DeFelsko PosiTector DPM L Dew Point Meter Logger
DeFelsko PosiTector DPM L Dew Point Meter Logger
See more product reviews

Magdaleno C - 10/13/2023

This is a great tool


Tramex ME5 Moisture Encounter Non-Destructive Moisture Meter, Building Inspection, Materials, Wood, Timber, Shallow Depth, Drywall, Roofing, Plaster,
Tramex ME5 Moisture Encounter Non-Destructive Moisture Meter, Building Inspection, Materials, Wood, Timber, Shallow Depth, Drywall, Roofing, Plaster,
See more product reviews

Admin D - 10/10/2023

Great Product


DeFelsko DOLLY20 20 mm Dollies for PosiTest AT Adhesion Testers, Pack of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeFelsko DOLLY20 20 mm Dollies for PosiTest AT Adhesion Testers, Pack of 10
See more product reviews

San N - 10/05/2023

Great!

Shipped fast and product as described

San N

10/05/2023 - TX

Great product and Shipping is really fast as described


ElektroPhysik 650FN MiniTest 650FN Coating Thickness Gauge with Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Probe
ElektroPhysik 650FN MiniTest 650FN Coating Thickness Gauge with Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Probe
See more product reviews

Mark K - 09/27/2023

Great Product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   abqindustrial.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024