abqindustrial.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter

447 Verified Customer Reviews

447 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome! ABQ Industrial offers an extensive line of precision measuring and test instrumentation, which is carefully sourced from premier suppliers worldwide. We continually strive to offer unparalleled VALUE and QUALITY to our valued customers and guarantee the best possible products, service and support. ABQ Industrial is a distributor of non-destructive testing, quality control, preventive maintenance, industrial combustion monitoring systems, coatings inspection equipment and infrared temperature measurement instruments. Our goal is to always offer our valued customers Top-Quality instruments with Professional service at Competitive pricing. And we have been doing this in English, Spanish and Portuguese since 1996.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will
Today , CO

Quick and easy checkout, product in excellent condition upon arrival

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Testex TX-GAGE Micrometer Dial Thickness Gage, Inch Units
Testex TX-GAGE Micrometer Dial Thickness Gage, Inch Units
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Just as ordered!

Works great, arrived quickly and securely. 10/10 will continue doing business with these guys.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
4 days ago

Easy and quick


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Foster K.
4 days ago

good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
5 days ago

i CANNOT TYPE IN A PART NUMBER. I have to go through several step to be able to order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANGEL N.
4 days ago , Pichincha

so far everything is fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mark-10 EK3-500 Physical Therapy / Strength Testing Kit, 500 lb Capacity
Mark-10 EK3-500 Physical Therapy / Strength Testing Kit, 500 lb Capacity
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

My best investment for my Ergonomics studies

I am an Ergonomist and it is an excellent piece of equipment that will help me a great deal to carry out Ergonomics studies where I require its use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
2 weeks ago

easiest stuff ive ever purchased....


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim D.
2 weeks ago

Great product descriptions


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
2 weeks ago

Simple web site to order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence S.
3 weeks ago

Very easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mariza C.
3 weeks ago

easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
3 weeks ago , VA

Very dissatisfied.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
DeFelsko KITFS3 PosiTector Inspection Kit FS3 with Advanced Gage Body, 6000-FS Cabled Ferrous Coatin
DeFelsko KITFS3 PosiTector Inspection Kit FS3 with Advanced Gage Body, 6000-FS Cabled Ferrous Coatin
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

We received the product and took it straight to the calibration shop. The product was out of calibration tolerances and had to be sent back to the manufacturer. We purchased this product for a job on 11/25/2022. It doesn't look like we are going to receive it back in time to accomplish our job.


M
Michael S.
3 weeks ago , GA

We purchased this to be able to check the coating thickness for both anodized aluminum as well as powder coat thickness and zinc plating. We are satisfied with the capabilities and quality build of the product. Simple to use and probably the best tool for the field.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko FNRS3-G PosiTector 6000 FNRS3 Coating Thickness Gauge with Advanced Body, All Metals, 0-60
DeFelsko FNRS3-G PosiTector 6000 FNRS3 Coating Thickness Gauge with Advanced Body, All Metals, 0-60
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Two thumbs up

Durable device with many advanced capabilities. Support is great as well.


L
Luis G.
3 weeks ago , TX

great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tami A.
3 weeks ago

checkout was easy


G
Greg T.
3 weeks ago , TX

It was an easy process and the product showed up in a timely manner. The product works as intended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
PosiTector 6000 F1 Standard Coating Thickness Gauge Ferrous, 0-60 mils, Dry Mil Gage, DeFelsko
PosiTector 6000 F1 Standard Coating Thickness Gauge Ferrous, 0-60 mils, Dry Mil Gage, DeFelsko
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

The product works as intended. It is a necessary tool in the powder coating world.


J
John R.
3 weeks ago , GA

ABQ has become my go-to place to find high quality inspection tools used in the world of steel fabrication, welding, surface prep and coating used in the water industry

Product Satisfaction
5/5
G.A.L. Gage Co. GAL-4 Bridge Cam Gauge Cat # 4, Inch & Metric
G.A.L. Gage Co. GAL-4 Bridge Cam Gauge Cat # 4, Inch & Metric
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

High Quality workmanship and durable in the world of fabrication to tight toloerances


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia G.
3 weeks ago

Very good.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barton R.
4 weeks ago , UT

Delivered on time and as ordered

Product Satisfaction
5/5
DeFelsko DOLLY20 20 mm Dollies for PosiTest AT Adhesion Testers, Pack of 10
DeFelsko DOLLY20 20 mm Dollies for PosiTest AT Adhesion Testers, Pack of 10
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Same product at a lower price than I pay locally


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IVONNE R.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022