abilenemachine.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Crankshaft Damper Pulley
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crankshaft Damper Pulley
See more product reviews

WALTER P - 3 days ago

HAPPY CUSTMOR

I GOT THIS IN SHORT ORDER THAT MEANS QUICK. IT AS JUST WHAT I ORDERED NO HASSLE,FIT PERFECT. THANKS YOU'LL BE HEARING FROM ME AGAIN THANKS AGAIN

Company Response

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you are satisfied with our product. We hope you will choose Abilene Machine for your future needs and thank you so much for your review.

WALTER P

3 days ago - MS

IT WAS SO EASY AND TO UNDERTANDEVERYTHING ABOUT ORDERING PART THANKS


Water Pump for John Deere® Tractor, Combine, and Harvester, AA6327R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Water Pump for John Deere® Tractor, Combine, and Harvester, AA6327R
See more product reviews

G.S. - 6 days ago

Good value, but watch…

Pump is great, good fit. Large gasket was damaged in shipping—it was placed unprotected in the box with the pump. Also, the included o-ring was the wrong size, and we discovered a plug fitting lodged in the pump housing by the gears. We got it out, but had we not discovered it, we’d be tearing the tractor apart all over again trying to find out why our new water pump was making a godawful racket. Be sure to look yours over good…

G.S.

6 days ago - OH

Good product, speedy delivery, just the noted issues.


Air Suspension and Seat for John Deere® Tractor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Air Suspension and Seat for John Deere® Tractor
See more product reviews

Stephen A - 6 days ago

Very comfortable.

Company Response

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you are satisfied with our product. We hope you will choose Abilene Machine for your future needs and thank you so much for your review.

Stephen A

6 days ago - ND

The seat arrived the very next day after online purchase.


Grain Tank Auger Floor Liner Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grain Tank Auger Floor Liner Kit
See more product reviews

Raymond P - 1 week ago

I wish they sold little pieces separately

Company Response

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you are satisfied with our product. We hope you will choose Abilene Machine for your future needs and thank you so much for your review.

Raymond P

1 week ago - OK

I have no time for this every time I buy something


Power Steering Cylinder End
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Steering Cylinder End
See more product reviews

Randall S - 1 week ago

I was glad to find someone who had the right part for my tractor.

Company Response

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you are satisfied with our product. We hope you will choose Abilene Machine for your future needs and thank you so much for your review.

Randall S

1 week ago - OK

glad you had my part


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   abilenemachine.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022