abilenemachine.com Reviews

Filter

2,824 Verified Customer Reviews

2,824 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2195
(77.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
472
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph J.
2 days ago , IN

called was very nice


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis R.
2 days ago , FL

Perfect process


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen H.
2 days ago , SK

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5
Blower Motor for Bobcat® Skid Steer Loader, 6660876
Blower Motor for Bobcat® Skid Steer Loader, 6660876
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Excellent Service

Great people to deal with. Motor works great so far. Shaft was too long but I was able to cut it to proper length easy enough. May be that way on purpose I suppose.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , TX

None...all done online

Customer Service
4/5
Grammer® Air Level Control Mechanism for Grammer® Suspensions, AL166452
Grammer® Air Level Control Mechanism for Grammer® Suspensions, AL166452
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Failure of basic product visual inspection

The pivot point for arm of micro switch was sheared off so I had to disassemble new and old air control valves to install the old micro-switch in the new control valve assembly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALAN M.
1 day ago , IA

Great product. Right part the first time. I'd definitely buy from them again.

Hydraulic Pump for John Deere® Utility Tractor, LVA19035
Hydraulic Pump for John Deere® Utility Tractor, LVA19035
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Excellent service. Right part the first time. I'd definitely buy from them again.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kirby C.
3 days ago , KS

a-ok


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDWARD G.
3 days ago , VA

EASE OF ORDERING


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwilyn L.
3 days ago , PA

very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean A.
3 days ago , WI

checkout could be better


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
3 days ago , TX

Fast and easy, more importantly item was in stock


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert F.
3 days ago , AR

easy website to use


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Otis L.
2 days ago , ME

I had an issue a incorrect address on my invoice the lady I spoke with was great Sent me another cam shaft via ups the one Sent via FedEx never made it

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dixie G.
2 days ago , OK

great supplier of tractor parts

Brown Fabric Seat and Air Suspension for John Deere® Tractor | Grammer
Brown Fabric Seat and Air Suspension for John Deere® Tractor | Grammer
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Perfect fit for our application.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry L.
4 days ago , MI

User friendly


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TW
4 days ago , WV

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BOB R.
5 days ago , OK

love the website, easy to navigate


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon B.
6 days ago , OH

I was great, i like how the part i ordered had the dememtions so i could compare new parts to my old parts.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey G.
6 days ago , MN

went well


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JESUS B.
6 days ago , CA

gran suirrtido y excelentes precios


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CORPORATION D.
6 days ago , FL

easy and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022