abesofmaine.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,592 Ratings

5
9663 (76.7%)
4
2267 (18%)
3
467 (3.7%)
2
79 (0.6%)
1
116 (0.9%)
9,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,758)
4
(2,127)
3
(490)
2
(88)
1
(129)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,788)
4
(2,127)
3
(468)
2
(66)
1
(143)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,510)
4
(506)
3
(201)
2
(65)
1
(55)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

abesofmaine.com

C

Corrado P.
05/25/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Shopping experience and I was able to save so much money over your competitors! Thank You Abe's of Maine!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAMIAN P.
05/25/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAD A GOOD EXPERIANCE ALL THE TIME. I MISS YOU GUYS ON THE CONEY ISLAND AVE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DARIUS J.
05/25/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have trusted Abe's of Maine for over 10 years. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel P.
05/23/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yall are great! Easy and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon E.
03/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been following prices on wall ovens/micro combos for a year. Abe's has the best price in the country, and free shipping, all the way from Maine to Arizona. And no sales tax. I'm very happy with this experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alessandra L.
03/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to B and H first but it was way too expensive considering the deals on Amazon. You guys beat out both of them AND groupon for the same camera."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diego Bermudez
03/09/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice to show more options as far as compatible lens when buy the Camera. Even non Canon Lens that go with the camera being purchased. I had a great buy and I am in love with my camera. 10/10 Canon 6D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vishnu M.
03/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rudy
11/03/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maryanna
11/03/2014 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good services at good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiffany
11/01/2014 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Be assured you will get the best prices when you shop at Abesofmaine, plus it is a very easy site to use and very simple checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
11/01/2014 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice. I like the PayPal option"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter W.
12/17/2016 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"abes is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tyler Z.
03/23/2015 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! all my questions were answered and was beyond excited when I received my package extraordinarily fast over night to be exact when I didn't have to pay any extra! I love their deals and would recommend anyone to call or email them any questions they will work with you to make sure at the end of the day you are a happy customer! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tiffany H.
05/18/2015 , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5

See more abesofmaine.com Reviews

Visit abesofmaine.com ►