abesofmaine.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,277 Ratings

5
11K+ (78.1%)
4
2594 (17%)
3
522 (3.4%)
2
97 (0.6%)
1
132 (0.9%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(12,067)
4
(2,440)
3
(522)
2
(80)
1
(168)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,029)
4
(2,450)
3
(547)
2
(102)
1
(149)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,070)
4
(434)
3
(122)
2
(44)
1
(55)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,752)
4
(598)
3
(235)
2
(72)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(349)
4
(76)
3
(54)
2
(34)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

abesofmaine.com

C

Charles H.
03/14/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. One item was in stock, the other was not. Would have been nice to know about the out of stock item when I entered it on the website and not later through a phone call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris F.
03/12/2021 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce R.
03/12/2021 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was some confusion when I was called to confirm if I wanted camera body only with no warranty or camera body with battery and charger and warranty. At first I thought the sales rep was trying to sell me additional parts I did not order, but I realized he was just trying to verify the order and what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anthony T.
03/11/2021 , AE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products and quick service
A little too pricey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Sam M.
03/10/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and great customer service. Thanks!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan L.
03/07/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Lots of products. It would be nice to know the estimated delivery time for ground shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jeffrey S.
03/06/2021 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy so far.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Mike P.
03/04/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery seemed a little like bait and switch as "Free Delivery" with no mention of the lack of insurance only to upsell the delivery to insured.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Harold T.
03/02/2021 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with the on line order process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more abesofmaine.com Reviews

Visit abesofmaine.com ►