Advantage Business Equipment is the leading provider of ACH and check payment processing solutions for large and small businesses throughout North America.  Our clients include many of the largest fortune 500 companies, dozens of Government agencies, and thousands of small to medium businesses interested in automating their accounts payable process.  Together we help our clients process billions in accounts payable each year and eliminate check and payment fraud. 

We are also a certified factory distributor of the most recognized office equipment manufactures in the world.  We offer a full line of industrial paper shredders, paper folders, pressure sealers, 3D printers, digital data destruction machines, forms bursters, cash handling machines, and more.

Since 1991 ABE-Online.com has been the leader in installation, parts, and tech support for businesses and AP departments in the US and 35 countries around the world.

Filter

285 Verified Customer Reviews

285 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Advantage Business Equipment is the leading provider of ACH and check payment processing solutions for large and small businesses throughout North America.  Our clients include many of the largest fortune 500 companies, dozens of Government agencies, and thousands of small to medium businesses interested in automating their accounts payable process.  Together we help our clients process billions in accounts payable each year and eliminate check and payment fraud. 

We are also a certified factory distributor of the most recognized office equipment manufactures in the world.  We offer a full line of industrial paper shredders, paper folders, pressure sealers, 3D printers, digital data destruction machines, forms bursters, cash handling machines, and more.

Since 1991 ABE-Online.com has been the leader in installation, parts, and tech support for businesses and AP departments in the US and 35 countries around the world.

Filter
C
Carol B.
06/24/2022 , OK

Everyone has always been very courteous and easy to work with. The shredder works well and we always
receive our oil very quickly when ordered.

Thank You
Carol

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jon
05/06/2021 , CA

Dan Madan was very courteous and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The product I was seeking was in stock and very competitively priced.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sharon
11/11/2019 , IL

Always good.

Always expedient and efficient.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Deborah T.
08/28/2019 , CA

Didn't receive oil even though the charge appeared on my credit cart statement. Had to request it be sent.
Invoice total was less than the charge on my credit card. I am required to have an invoice that matches that total, so again I sent an email requesting a corrected invoice. What I received was an invoice that requested additional payment of .79, and again the total does not match the credit card charge. Why is this so difficult? I still need an invoice that matches the $85.81 charge made to my credit card on 7/30/19.

Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JANET R.
05/08/2019

ONLY THING MISSING ON THE ITEM DESCRIPTION WAS THE QUANTITY OF CHECKS---GOOD IDEA TO ADD THAT INFO

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margie B.
05/01/2019 , IL

User friendly...easy shopping!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gerard
04/30/2019 , CT

Excellent service & amazing product (postmark 3056 opener) - I look forward to doing business again. Thank you Dan & Sandy - top notch!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndon G.
04/10/2019

Found the shredder I needed at a good price

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
sandra
04/08/2019 , AZ

Great customer service. On time delivery. Will definitely buy from them.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan P.
03/27/2019

Easy to navigate

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Accounts P.
03/22/2019

Love working with you, folks

Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bob H.
03/11/2019

seamless

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billig D.
03/07/2019

Easy site and great price

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie B.
01/31/2019

good

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heath B.
01/30/2019

It was easy to order.

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry Y.
01/10/2019

hi

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynette R.
01/08/2019

Found by Google search. Information seems pretty straightforward.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clyde A.
01/02/2019

Impressed with the ease and availability of finding and ordering the item

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
12/20/2018

good prices, easy checkout

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALEX
12/19/2018

NNNNHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023