a2hosting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,004 Ratings

5
814 (81.1%)
4
145 (14.4%)
3
19 (1.9%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
20 (2%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(741)
4
(108)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(736)
4
(109)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(615)
4
(99)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a2hosting.com

About Us

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.  We offer hosting solutions for individuals and business of all shapes and sizes. Our services includes Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers and WordPress Web Hosting options.  Each solution is ultra-reliable and backed by our 99.% Uptime Commitment.

Do you have any questions? Our expert 24/7/365 Guru Crew Support team is standing by to help! Contact them via live chat, email or phone. Get started now completely risk free with our Anytime Money Back Guarantee!

B

Billi
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A2 IS THE BEST! Fast Servers, great price. Great Tech Support - EVen though the service is exemplary and I've only had a few minor questions. Everything I could want in a Hosting Service... I'm planning on staying with them forever - The are extremely competent and thought out and courteous and effective! Thanks Guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sara
Today , Alicante

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing support "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ayi A.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ali K.
6 days ago , Istanbul

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A while ago, I was confused and should choose one hosting. I decided A2 hosting. I am very happy now with this desicion. Servers are fast enough, all services are unlimited and for this all, the price that I pay is good. Not expensive. I would not change A2 hosting in future with another. I would explain it to my friends. Really I love A2 hosting. Thanks a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

reginald C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am enjoying it and I wish i had found them before going to Hostgator first. I am sure I will be a lifetime customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional response time when I contacted technical support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Coco
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and cheerful support employees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Umesh M.
1 week ago , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" i take Swift window plan, A2 host system and Service is very good,there support agent and specialist work is Excellent.Server of A2 host is fast and page loaded and uploads is faster than any i used service provider. Plesk panel is easy to use and much video to how to operate Plesk Panel. At last Support and Service is too good and A2 host cares about Security.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been plagued with long term ongoing problems created and caused by my previous (Big Name) hosting company who substantially damaged many of my websites. After no satisfaction trying to get rectification I chose to transfer to A2 Hosting. That was the best decision I've ever made in regard to web based services. Within very prompt times, A2's people had all of my sites up and running perfectly or provided the information on how to remedy (where my Software manufacturer had to assist). Yes, the A2 people fixed damage done by Hostgator! They were prompt, polite, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. A2 went far above and beyond my expectations. On top of that, the Hosting performance has been phenomenal! Speeds are great, in 5 years, I've never seen an outage of my sites since I started using them. I have no consideration of ever moving. I'd strongly recommend you try their services, they're second to none! I doubt you'll ever find better value no matter how hard you try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean N.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The explanations and resolutions I received with an issue I experienced are the absolute best I've ever received from a web hosting company. Not only were they willing to go into my site and look at the issues and review the logs, but they helped provide resolutions for the items they saw and on top of that, the response time was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aldrin M.
2 weeks ago , Cebu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hubert
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leonard T.
2 weeks ago , Wednesbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A perfect host provider with excellent Service Support. They have probably the best offers on the market, with very good discounts. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Walid A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"من افضل الشركات التي تعاملت معها ولديهم طاقم عمل محترف بمعنى الكلمة وسرعة استجابتهم سريعة جدا ويقدمون المساعدة في اي وقت احتجتهم صراحة تقييمهم 7 نجوم وليس فقد 5"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

donnie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work website transfers where done in no time, me like"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Surya K.
2 weeks ago , Andhra Pradesh

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instant solution provided. Hatsoff to the team. Thank you very much. Will definitely recommend to my friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

happy C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Servers are the best - Customer support is excellent - Wait-times for support ...there is opportunity for improvement (as with all hosting providers) I have thoroughly tested & used several other hosting providers - the reality is that there are 2 main companies who have bought all the smaller ones - EIG or Godaddy have been consuming the smaller ones in the monopoly game,... A2 is an exception! Thanks for holding out A2 & keep up the good work! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nicolas B.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding assistance, both in content and frequency!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian
3 weeks ago , Lincolnshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a terrible experience with Easily I looked around and found A2Hosting and have been more than satisfied with the service and help. I would recommend this hosting to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DrDataScientist
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, i love their auto-malicious code check on servers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more a2hosting.com Reviews

Visit a2hosting.com ►