a1scrubs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,749 Ratings

5
1385 (79.2%)
4
277 (15.8%)
3
70 (4%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(349)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(321)
4
(47)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(290)
4
(75)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a1scrubs.com

About Us

A1 SCRUBS, INC: Nursing Scrubs, uniforms, shoes and more in the brands you love!
It has been our pleasure to serve the medical and nursing community with unbeatable customer service, quality medical apparel and accessories since 1997.
The latest styles and colors in the top brand scrubs you love by the names and manufacturers you have trusted for decades.
Brands like Landau, Barco, White Swan and more. Proven, tested and quality controlled for durability, function and style,
All A1scrubs brands are backed by a 100% quality guarantee against defects to ensure you always get the best scrubs when you order at A1scrubs.com.
If you need help, we're happy to assist in making your shopping experience, safe, easy and fun. Just use our live chat option or call us toll free at 866-217-2782.

H

Helen E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need quickly so hoping the 3 to 5 business days are correct.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerry H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been shopping A1 for years, and will continue one scrub top wasn't available, no biggy
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Doris D.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful selection and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela A.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronni W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet H.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always had good luck with A1 Scrubs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brandon S.
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your 4 STAR review.

Please let us know how we can make your shopping experience better.

A1 Scrubs Customer Service
T

Tereese D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I wanted (I hope). Smitten Cargo Pants are getting harder to find which is amazing because they are probably one of the best uniform pants on the market - the Smitten Brand I hope never goes away!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find classic style landau uniforms and no prints!
Recommend this Company
3/5

Company Response

Hi,

Sorry - Landau doesn't really make prints anymore - also, most of the brands have been making less and less prints over the years, as well. But we have a ton of prints in our Tooniforms section still available.

Rob - A1Scrubs.com
Loading Page Animation

See more a1scrubs.com Reviews

Visit a1scrubs.com ►