a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,236 Ratings

5
11K+ (80%)
4
2249 (15.8%)
3
532 (3.7%)
2
44 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,747)
4
(149)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,648)
4
(217)
3
(52)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,469)
4
(349)
3
(99)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(131)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

S

Shawn C.
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
K

kevin L.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"

Merchant Choice

I get updates from a-z.

Product Choice

The new colors.

S

sam V.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I go to buy supplies."

Merchant Choice

Had what i wanted at a good price.

Product Choice

Just refilling my case :)

S

Steven E.
1 day ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Had a mix up once with an order and they made it right immediately, will always come back because of it

R

Robert G.
1 day ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed!"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for.

K

Kevin L.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yea"

Merchant Choice

I buy all my dart stuff here

J

James A.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource for dart supplies!"

Merchant Choice

E-mail ad... Good selection, decent pricing.

Product Choice

Testing some differnet product lines

H

Heather D.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bigger selection would be great but overall for a first timer I'm satisfied."
V

Vinson D.
2 days ago , MP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wide selection to choose from with quick and easy transactions."

Merchant Choice

It’s one of the few companies to offer their vast supply and services to my side of the world.

Product Choice

Fine tuning my throw. I Tried many set ups and I’m convinced that the new set up that I ordered will cater to my throw.

C

Chad M.
2 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the most part navigation was easy, found everything I was looking for. Only suggest adding a sizing chart for wearable items to give the customer some options even if it is only a guesstimate"

Merchant Choice

Have family members that recommended y'all

Product Choice

need to get new supplies

R

Robert W.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."

Merchant Choice

I have been a customer for several years.

Product Choice

I have used this product in the past.

J

Jo- A.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once we got over the password problem, it was clear sailing! Thank you so much!"

Merchant Choice

Best product for best prices!

Product Choice

I’m now 70; needed lighter darts. Had really good sales.

P

Peter M.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy lemon squeezy"

Merchant Choice

my son bought here

T

Tim S.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been searching for the Dynastar flights and shafts which Mueller, Harrows and other companies no longer offer. Thank you."
K

Ken B.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure going to your on line store."

Merchant Choice

Easy To Order, Great Selection

Product Choice

Saw a good recommendation for these shafts and flights.

A

Angel W.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use and order from. They make it very easy shop,order and pay. VERY PLEASED !"
J

Jeff P.
3 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it, as usual."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I don't go anywhere else.

Product Choice

For fun.

Jeff P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Voks Alaska Mosquito Steel Tip Darts - 5.5gm

View this product

I love this light guy, i throws these at the office and they are quiet.

Dart World 2ba Nickel Conversion Points

View this product

Nice Points

Target Titanium Pro Conversion Points - Black 26mm

View this product

Nice Points

R

ron C.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best place for all dart needs"

Merchant Choice

best selection / best price...

J

juan H.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large selection"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT S.
5 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Merchant Choice

known Provider

Loading Page Animation

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►