a-plus-lockanddoor.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 153 Ratings

5
143 (93.5%)
4
9 (5.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(100)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(99)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-plus-lockanddoor.ca

About Us

A-Plus Lock & Door Services are your trusted door repair partners for your residential and commercial needs. From your residential door & frame repair to a storefront and metal door repairs, we do it all for you at any time of the day or night.

With more than 10 years of skilled expertise and a well-trained team of more than 5 experts door repair technicians, we can solve any door repair issue you may face in your home, business or office.

W

Wendell S.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing Service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technician was very quick and paid attention to the COVID safety measures. Also did a great job fixing my door. Very happy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technician went above and beyond in service. Came on time and prepared. Service was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend this company and will 100% use them in the future for any issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tanya
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick turnaround. The job was done professionally and the price was fair. Thank you for the great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexa
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was very well done, and the locksmith was very knowledgeable about the whole process. Although expensive, it was quick, easy and the finished result is amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and trustworthy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jake G.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Martin was very professional and friendly throughout the visit. He provided a rekey service on my front door and explained how the process works while carrying out the service call. Great experience overall, would recommend to friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aggie
04/08/2021 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent job! I am very pleased with the call from first contact to end of the call. I would recommend Yosef to anyone he was fantastic. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chivonne
04/07/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service from beginning to end was pleasant, professional and quick.

The contractor came out to my home assessed the issue and offered reasonable and cost efficient solutions.

I would definitely use their services again....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shaida J.
04/05/2021 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joseph was great and excellent customer service. Re-keyed all the required locks and great job done
Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more a-plus-lockanddoor.ca Reviews

Visit a-plus-lockanddoor.ca ►