ZokyDoky.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 418 Ratings

5
363 (86.8%)
4
43 (10.3%)
3
11 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(83)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ZokyDoky.com

L

Lisa T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Zoky Doky. They have been excellent to do business with, going over & beyond the ordinary boutique."

Merchant Choice

I had bought items from Marcy off Pashmart.

Product Choice

To match the earring that I had lost.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz F.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for initial jewelry and found your website.

Product Choice

Because your initial jewelry was different from what I've seen.

R

Rosalyn H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was both quick and easy and the products are totally affordable and of excellent quality!"

Merchant Choice

Referred to me

Product Choice

A friend was wearing one and I fell in love with it

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products"
E

Elizabeth F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love there Jewelry!! Arrives on time. They are very helpful. Will recommend this website."

Merchant Choice

They have beautiful jewelry.

Product Choice

Im into initial jewelry and I love the rainbow style.

W

Wilhelma G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Regina R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. This is my first time ordering from Zoky Doky."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I googled "initial jewelry" and it was the first site that popped up.

Product Choice

I went to a dinner party and another guest had on a sideways initial necklace from another company. I loved it and decided to search for my own. The necklaces I received are perfect. I have been wearing monogram and initial jewelry for years and these will be great additions to my wardrobe. In addition, each box was packaged perfectly along with a personal note. I can tell this company really cares about their products and customers.

P

Phyllis S.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the uniqueness of items and the packaging was a pleasant surprise with the 'thank you' sticker. The handwritten note enclosed with the products was also appreciated. I will be a returning customer, for sure."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I saw a journalist on tv with the sideways initial necklace and knew I wanted one....thank you GOOGLE for directing me to Zoky Doky....I love the name, too!

Product Choice

See above...it started with the sideways initial necklace.

M

Marlo A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy quick.."

Merchant Choice

I read reviews and the product looks really cute and fun..

D

Dina S.
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick.easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what i was looking for and like the inventory

Product Choice

I like showcasing my initial of my name

B

Barrett B.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great items, amazing customer service can't wait to get my items"

Merchant Choice

herd about them from a woman in my doctors office as I was admiring her necklace

Product Choice

always wanted this styles necklace and Zoky Doky had it for the best price

B

Bella S.
08/03/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely buy more! The selection is great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I thought they had good products so I was willing to try it:)

Product Choice

I thought it was so cute and the necklaces are in right now

M

Marcella
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Cute stuff

Product Choice

Nice quality

C

CC
08/01/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Good quality and overall price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Came up in my Google search

Product Choice

Looks like good quality and had good reviews

L

Lisa K.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for peek a boo or behind the ear earring"

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

What I’m looking for specifically

A

April
07/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
L

Linda R.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site."

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before and been happy with product and service

Loading Page Animation

See more ZokyDoky.com Reviews

Visit ZokyDoky.com ►