Yukonfitness.com Reviews

About this Company

Yukon Fitness was founded in 1992 with the goal to provide the home fitness user with a high quality product at a reasonable price.  30 years later we still offer the best value in the home fitness industry.  We are a small family run company that instills family values into our approach to sales and customer service.  We value every customer and will take the time to answer any questions you have about our equipment or working out at home.  Thank you for your interest in our premium line of fitness equipment.  We look forward to serving you in your quest for physical perfection.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(46%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Yukon Fitness was founded in 1992 with the goal to provide the home fitness user with a high quality product at a reasonable price.  30 years later we still offer the best value in the home fitness industry.  We are a small family run company that instills family values into our approach to sales and customer service.  We value every customer and will take the time to answer any questions you have about our equipment or working out at home.  Thank you for your interest in our premium line of fitness equipment.  We look forward to serving you in your quest for physical perfection.

Filter
Leg and Core Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leg and Core Machine
See more product reviews

Mike - 1 week ago

The machine is solid and well built. The adjustments are a bit cumbersome, not as smooth as higher end machines. Overall I consider this a good purchase. Shipping was very quick and assembly easy.

Mike

1 week ago - Montana

Great customer service and quick delivery


Leg and Core Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leg and Core Machine
See more product reviews

Charles H - 3 weeks ago

Though the delivery was a set back. Once assembled seems to be a very good quality machine I'm sure it will be an asset to my home gym thank you

Charles H

3 weeks ago - New York

Very fast and convenient. Thank you


Leg and Core Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leg and Core Machine
See more product reviews

Tom D - 4 weeks ago

Unfortunately the seat adjuster does not fit the main frame like another review mentioned. I emailed customer service and they have not responded after I sent a video of the issue.


Leg and Core Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leg and Core Machine
See more product reviews

John K - 05/22/2022

Love it


Leg and Core Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leg and Core Machine
See more product reviews

Don P - 05/13/2022

As soon as you remove the item from the box, you realize it is a quality made product. Instructions are easy to follow and putting it together was like building Lego's as a child. Machine works very well.

Don P

05/13/2022 - OH

Very fast delivery.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Yukonfitness.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022