Yukonfitness.com Reviews

About this Company

Yukon Fitness was founded in 1992 with the goal to provide the home fitness user with a high quality product at a reasonable price.  30 years later we still offer the best value in the home fitness industry.  We are a small family run company that instills family values into our approach to sales and customer service.  We value every customer and will take the time to answer any questions you have about our equipment or working out at home.  Thank you for your interest in our premium line of fitness equipment.  We look forward to serving you in your quest for physical perfection.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Yukon Fitness was founded in 1992 with the goal to provide the home fitness user with a high quality product at a reasonable price.  30 years later we still offer the best value in the home fitness industry.  We are a small family run company that instills family values into our approach to sales and customer service.  We value every customer and will take the time to answer any questions you have about our equipment or working out at home.  Thank you for your interest in our premium line of fitness equipment.  We look forward to serving you in your quest for physical perfection.

Filter
AB Crunch Machine
AB Crunch Machine
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Love it but I’m selling it for 225.00. Got sick


AB Crunch Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AB Crunch Machine
See more product reviews

Greggory H - 06/01/2022

Great machine for a home gym.

Greggory H

06/01/2022 - Georgia

N/a


AB Crunch Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AB Crunch Machine
See more product reviews

J R - 04/26/2022

Great addition

Great for the home gym, I was skeptical at first but when I put it together and finally used it I was impressed.

J R

04/26/2022 - NY

Great experience I highly recommend


AB Crunch Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AB Crunch Machine
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 04/13/2022

Satisfied !!!

I am completely happy with my purchase. The product was delivered on time as promised. I had no trouble with the assembly.

Ronald B

04/13/2022 - CA

First purchase; I love the easy process.


AB Crunch Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AB Crunch Machine
See more product reviews

Todd E - 03/24/2022

Perfect fit for my home gym remaining space. Already see results after using for one week. Great buy!

Todd E

03/24/2022 - Maryland

Always easy to purchase and receive orders.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Yukonfitness.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022