Yukonfitness.com Reviews

About this Company

Yukon Fitness was founded in 1992 with the goal to provide the home fitness user with a high quality product at a reasonable price.  30 years later we still offer the best value in the home fitness industry.  We are a small family run company that instills family values into our approach to sales and customer service.  We value every customer and will take the time to answer any questions you have about our equipment or working out at home.  Thank you for your interest in our premium line of fitness equipment.  We look forward to serving you in your quest for physical perfection.

Filter

242 Verified Customer Reviews

242 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Yukon Fitness was founded in 1992 with the goal to provide the home fitness user with a high quality product at a reasonable price.  30 years later we still offer the best value in the home fitness industry.  We are a small family run company that instills family values into our approach to sales and customer service.  We value every customer and will take the time to answer any questions you have about our equipment or working out at home.  Thank you for your interest in our premium line of fitness equipment.  We look forward to serving you in your quest for physical perfection.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith G.
1 day ago , New York

Equipment arrived faster than expected, and all parts were in tact and easier than expected to assemble, all in all it was a good buy, box was compact and easy to move to basement area, would recommend to friends and family.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy C.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

It was easy to find what I was looking for. It was easy to checkout using PayPal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan B.
2 days ago , Oklahoma

Poor phone customer service. Website was easy to navigate. Overall order time was good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
5 days ago , Wisconsin

Good site, but there could be more pics or videos of some items showing full range of adjustments

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Everything went well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan E.
1 week ago , Virginia

So far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel N.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa J.
1 week ago , Arizona

You guys are awesome quality products a good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave T.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Good quality cables and fast delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed B.
1 week ago , Virginia

great. keep up the good work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Build Your Own Cable         Important Measure TIP to TIP
Build Your Own Cable Important Measure TIP to TIP
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

absolutely perfect. high quality and exactly what we needed to get our older gym equipment back together. planning to do all the cables in the near future.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie G.
3 weeks ago , Tennessee

Can’t wait to try

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey C.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

Great product received it In a timely manner

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

2 weeks ago

Great product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy B.
2 weeks ago , OH

got what i expected for the price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

2 weeks ago

Good value

instructions difficult to follow


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLOTTE J.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Easy shopping wished discount on shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank R.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

3 weeks ago

Great product

Came very quickly and in good condition very happy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole M.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

So far so good! Looking forward to receiving my machine and I appreciate the man I spoke with earlier today. He checked to make sure my height would work with this machine and got back with me. Once I receive it I’ll be sure to give my final review!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela L.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Easy site to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barnard W.
3 weeks ago , TX

Over all it was a good experience between buying and putting it together.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Shoulder Press Delt Machine
Shoulder Press Delt Machine
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Looks just like pic and was easy to install. My only gripe was the bolts packaging was not well put together.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

I like the ability to have a customized cable to fit what was originally on my equipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
4 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopping was easy! I only needed to call to ask a question about measuring, everything else was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Build Your Own Cable         Important Measure TIP to TIP
Build Your Own Cable Important Measure TIP to TIP
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Perfect fit, Easy ordering and Fast Delivery

I have been looking for someone local to build a cable, couldn’t find anyone, then I came across Yukon, ordering was easy. From the time I ordered my cable to receiving the cable was four days. The cable fit perfectly! Couldn’t be happier with the time it took to receive it and way the cable fits.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022