XenonHIDs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,912 Ratings

5
38K+ (78%)
4
8214 (16.5%)
3
1929 (3.9%)
2
307 (0.6%)
1
554 (1.1%)
38K+ 5 stars in a row

Ease-of-Use

4.8 Average

5
(20,855)
4
(2,776)
3
(809)
2
(117)
1
(162)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(39,345)
4
(7,599)
3
(1,959)
2
(343)
1
(670)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(39,613)
4
(7,205)
3
(1,944)
2
(365)
1
(770)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(7,228)
4
(1,712)
3
(793)
2
(262)
1
(351)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(7,432)
4
(1,968)
3
(836)
2
(412)
1
(714)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,099)
4
(503)
3
(252)
2
(53)
1
(62)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XenonHIDs.com

About Us

XenonHIDs.com is your #1 source for LED Headlights and Xenon HID Kits with thousands of happy customers around North America. Lifetime Warranty and Free Shipping is included with all orders.

R

Rodney
03/06/2020 , IN

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a Dual Beam - Bi-Xenon: H13 (9008) Full Xenon HID Conversion Kit with Galaxy Series: 55W AC Canbus Ballast HID for $140.31. It was delivered relatively fast. I installed everything according to instructions but only one side would light. I went through all the trouble shooting scenarios to find the problems, sent back items that appeared to be the problem and received replacements. This did not fix the problem, after more troubleshooting and more replacements, I returned the products for a refund. They acknowledge receipt of my complaint and refund request with their standard reply saying they would get back to me shortly. I have tried calling, only to get a recording during their business hours, tried chatting etc. The company has not refunded money or even returned a phone call for over two months now. I don't have much hope of see my money refunded, and am out additional money spent on postage.



Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Ease-of-Use
3.0
Z

zach J.
01/23/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
S

Shelley
01/22/2020 , BC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received defective lights from Xenon. They were a Christmas 2019 gift. 2 qualified electricians tried to install them. One of each light set did not work and a part fell off one of the lights. I immediately initiated a return. It is January 21/20 and my RMA still says pending. I started the process Dec 25/19. 27 days and still pending. I tried at a minimum of 15 times to reach Xenon. I have received standard responses assuring me they were 'working on it'. I have tried to call them and no one picks up. The chat session assures me that they will prioritize my issue but then they tell me they are just a chat service and are basically useless. On another note - found better lights elsewhere - lower cost - installed in under one hour. On a low note - seem to be stuck with defective lights that we paid over $300 US for. Never again will we purchase lights online. I believe this company is a rip off and doubt that they actually exist.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
R

Randy B.
01/08/2020 , MA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 12/17, followed up 12/27 when I hadn't received the product nor any updates. I received an email reply on 12/29 and was told the order was delayed because of QC issues but my order would ship 12/30. I received a second email on 12/29 that my order was shipped with a USPS tracking number. Followed up again on 1/2 and was told "extended delays du to the holidays occurred but the tracking number information would be updated in 1-2 business days. I responded tell them that the tracking number had no change in status and they replied back saying again that it would be updated in 1-2 business days. I've also chatted with Chloe and another sales person on numerous occasions about this issue and they are NO help and only say "we'll forward this to our shipping team". I've asked for a manager 2 times and was told one would call me and I have not heard from anyone. They obviously generated a USPS tracking number after my followup complaint about not having my product to buy some time. My product OBVIOUSLY was never shipped and USPS status is still waiting to receive item from shipper. This company is HORRIBLE, MISLEADING, DISHONEST in the way they stated my order was shipped when they knew that it had not been. I would NEVER recommend them! STAY AWAY! Now I have to try and get my money back. fortunately I paid through Paypal and they will also help.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5
Ease-of-Use
2.0
C

Customer
01/06/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time ordering from your site. After 2 weeks the right side bulb blew out. Been trying to contact customer service since Friday 1/3/2020 and no answer whatsoever. I want to return the item and be refunded for the faulty product i got.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
J

Jeremy
01/04/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great - looks great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
M

Michael C.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is legit and very professional delivery time is quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
J

Joey M.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The user interface was very easy and helpful to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
U

Umit K.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
K

Kenneth E.
12/23/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live chat helped me get what i needed so that I would not be upset when trying to install product. I hope these definitely make it better to see compared to what I have now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
S

Stephanie S.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
E

Eli F.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order just hope they perform as well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
S

Steven D.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to navigate. Nice selection of quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
J

john B.
12/23/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering an on time delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
J

John J.
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will see the longevity of your product and update my review then! The website was super easy to find what I needed. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
K

Kaela R.
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
D

Dylan D.
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
B

brian H.
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
B

Benjamin Y.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good once I get the lights I’ll see if they live up to my expectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
A

Allen R.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don’t have any thing to say until I get the lights see how they work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more XenonHIDs.com Reviews

Visit XenonHIDs.com ►