XenonHIDs.com is your #1 source for LED Headlights and Xenon HID Kits with thousands of happy customers around North America. Lifetime Warranty and Free Shipping is included with all orders.

Filter

53,413 Verified Customer Reviews

53,413 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41K+
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8735
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2068
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
602
(1.1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8117
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
720
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7701
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2089
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
385
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
819
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7445
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1783
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
834
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7659
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2046
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
870
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
424
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
744
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
607
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
41K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

XenonHIDs.com is your #1 source for LED Headlights and Xenon HID Kits with thousands of happy customers around North America. Lifetime Warranty and Free Shipping is included with all orders.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey L.
2 hours ago

Awesome place to find all your automotive lighting needs at a reasonable price. They also have a lifetime warranty. Highly recommend checking out xenonhids.com if your in the market for HIDs & LEDs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cesar F.
1 day ago

Quick and easy, looked up modle year and make and took me directly to what i was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe H.
2 days ago , Washington

Lights are definitely brighter than what they replaced so I'm already happy. The install was as easy as it gets. The lights seem sturdily made and the cooling fans are something new for me but good nonetheless.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Ease-of-Use
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alan P.
3 days ago

very well explained site easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Win H.
3 days ago

Lightbulbs should last longer than normal for what I paid for them. Also, the labor charges for installation is the three times the cost of the components purchased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Ease-of-Use
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald B.
4 days ago

Very good products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo L.
5 days ago

Exelent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason T.
1 week ago

Great third time ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer edward H.
1 week ago , Virginia

Easy to find accessories and easy checkout and fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alden H.
1 week ago , Alabama,USA

Shipping was a little late but I can't really complain. The product was well built well packaged and feels sturdy. I'll put them in this weekend and give a update with pictures if possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Ease-of-Use
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad S.
1 week ago

Since having my new conversion kit, seems my relay for my low beams are going out already. I have to go out and tap on it to free the armature inside to make connection once current has reached the coil. We'll see with the new one I have on order how long this one holds up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee E.
1 week ago

Referred here from my brother. Of which, all of his vehicles use this product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joachim A.
1 week ago

Hopefully there are installation instructions included with the system.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan B.
1 week ago

Yall have the WORST customer service. I’d NEVER.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Ease-of-Use
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob P.
2 weeks ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike Z.
3 weeks ago

I ordered today because it said it was free 1 to 2 day shipping. After putting in my information I had to pay eight dollars for 2 to 3 day shipping. Kind of crazy to just blatantly lie.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clinton F.
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Ease-of-Use
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
3 weeks ago

My 1st order i was not able to see a picture of the bulb bases so I had no idea of what I was ordering. There for I am trying this again. I am still not sure that I am ordering what I need. I guess I will find out when they come in. I have requested a RMA but I haven’t received a response.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mayanrd A.
3 weeks ago

Nice warranty, lights are very bright . Ibhave them for my Mach1 and CVPI .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deron W.
3 weeks ago

This has been my go too place for vehicle lighting. I'll be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ease-of-Use
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024