XenonHIDs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,113 Ratings

5
36K+ (77.8%)
4
7798 (16.6%)
3
1835 (3.9%)
2
288 (0.6%)
1
519 (1.1%)
36K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(37,108)
4
(7,207)
3
(1,852)
2
(317)
1
(633)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(37,362)
4
(6,825)
3
(1,850)
2
(340)
1
(721)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(6,840)
4
(1,627)
3
(754)
2
(248)
1
(340)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XenonHIDs.com

About Us

XenonHIDs.com has been offering premium quality HID Kits for the past decade. We started as a small local company and grew to more then a thousand customer company selling throughout the United States and Canada. Our customer base continues to grow thanks to our outstanding customer service and high satisfaction ratings from our clients. All of our kits are inspected guaranteed by our quality assurance department. None of our kits enter our warehouse before being inspected and tested. Order your HID Kit today and benefit from our outstanding 7 days a week customer service and have your kit shipped to you for FREE the very same day you order.

XenonHIDs.com has taken time and effort to build our easy to use catalog and GUARANTEES fitment for your vehicle. Simple choose your Make, Model and Year and you will have your matching HID Kit for your car

OUR MISSION

  • Premium quality HID Kits.
  • Top quality ballasts (AC Digital and AC Canbus).
  • OEM-Grade UV Cut Quartz Xenon Bulb.
  • Outstanding 7 days a week customer support.
  • CE and ISO 9001-2000 approved.
  • Lifetime Warranty.

C

calvin A.
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and prompt service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chole was a good help to me this morning with my purchase for the first time please give her my thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and easy to find what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andre
2 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberto H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online service tech was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from XenonHIDS.com...great information on the products, easy to install and are major improvement on my factory installed headlights, so buying a set for my wife car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I was looking for. Had a question about one of the HID kits, someone was able to quickly email back to answer my question. Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bret D.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took a week to receive order, too long going from Fremont,ca to canoga park,ca"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Clark J.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LIfetime warranty. I am replacing a hid relay that was cheap and fixed but care not to fix again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The live chat answered my question right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy service, excellent products, will alwayst buy from these guys thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. We will need to see if I have the same problems I've had with other ones."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jose G.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more XenonHIDs.com Reviews

Visit XenonHIDs.com ►